Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dayo Amusa Shares Photos Of Her New Born Baby Boy

Tuesday, December 03, 2024

Actress Dayo Amusa Shares Photos Of Her New Born Baby Boy

Yoruba Nollywood actress Dayo Amusa is still so excited over her new status as a mother.....She cant stop showing off Olufire to her fans and friends....

37 comments:

1. I understand you jare , e no easy! ❤️

2. Cute.. It's okπŸ†—
    Take ur time and enjoy motherhood, forget their bla bla bla

3. The joy go just dey do person gbish gbish.πŸ₯°
    Congrats Sis.

4. Congratulations to her
    Nothing beats motherhood πŸ₯³πŸ₯°

5. Congratulations to you once again, keep enjoying 😘😘

6. The Joy no be here oo
    I celebrate with you Lady DπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

7. Beautiful gift from God 😍

8. Olufire is a cutie for days. Such a handsome baby. So fine. Wow. God keep and bless olufire. I love his name.

9. The joy in her heart ♥ eenn

10. Special gift from God
    I understand the feeling, I was posting almost every day πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

1. Infact ehn, it's a miracle seeing your mini me. lol

11. God's protection on him always πŸ™

12. Enjoy the motherhood Dayo, your baby is cute.

13. Cute boy 🀩
    Enjoy the motherhood journey Sis

14. Cutest baby boy..Dayo enjoy your happiness dear

15. Iya bomboi 😍 the feeling is indescribable πŸ₯°

16. Cutie😍😍,I think he looks like her for now.
    May your joy be full Dayo.

17. Bukola Arugba may not like this but anyway they have parted ways, making damola Olatunji a serial baby daddy, three children and counting

1. What are you saying? You people just jump on any news without confirmation.

18. The joy of motherhood... Cute baby

19. Beautiful mom and such a cute baby. 😍 He has got a lovely and rare name too. What does it mean?

20. Cute baby. Olufire, you're indeed a special blessing...