Yoruba Nollywood actress Dayo Amusa is still celebrating her new status as a mum...She say that even though she felt “ready” to have a baby, no amount of preparation can really prepare you for the realities of motherhood. She says it’s 100% the hardest thing she has ever done but that she is filled with so much joy and love and does not care if she gets to sleep again for 8 hours straight....
She posted ''One month of motherhood What an experience it’s been.
Even tho I felt “ready” to have a baby, no amount of preparation can really prepare you for the realities of motherhood. It’s 100% the hardest thing l’ve ever done but I am filled with so much joy and love that I don’t even care if I never sleep another 8hrs straight again. Somehow you just figure it out and show up day after day for your little one.
Seeing his tiny face every morning, watching his eyes light up when he discovers something new, hearing his cute little coos and knowing that we are his whole world makes it all worth it
We are one month old today babyolufire
#motherhood #mum #newname #newbornbaby #onemontholdbaby #babyolufire #dayoamusa
Wednesday, December 18, 2024
23 comments:
Her happiness is contagious
ReplyDeleteIThe Yello is ethereal. Damnit!
DeleteCongrats Dayo.
Which time she white,abi Day
Amusa dey 2?
The one for Ikeja dat time been black.🤔
Chai I remember Omoge Campus.
Rip sweet one.
Motherhood is a beautiful thing to experience. Happy for you Dayo.
ReplyDeleteI yearn for a baby dear God.
DeleteThe joy of motherhood.
ReplyDeleteNaso, Motherhood is the hardest job but we love it.
ReplyDeleteI still look at my son every morning with smiles, then proceed to laying of hands afterwards a very big hug and a say a silent Thank you Jesus.
The of motherhood
ReplyDeleteMotherhood is best experienced
ReplyDeleteMay Almighty God bless every TTC with the fruit of the womb
Congrats Dayo...God bless ur baby 🍼
She's so happy 😊
ReplyDeleteWow am so happy for her.congrats once again.
ReplyDeleteHappy motherhood 🥳 to her
ReplyDeleteThis blessings must touch everybody. I believe and trust God.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteMotherhood is a wonderful experience
I'm happy for her
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God 🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her 🎉
ReplyDeleteSo so Happy For her
ReplyDeleteHappy Mother hood to her ooo..
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteYour Joy shall be permanent forever 😊
Wishing her more happiness
ReplyDeleteThe joy of motherhood
ReplyDeleteI can feel you happiness ☺️
More to witness in Jesus name 🙏
The Joy of motherhood knows no bounds
ReplyDeleteSo happy for her.
ReplyDeleteThis is a powerful yellow