Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chioma Chukwuka Reveals Her Mindset Concerning Love..

Wednesday, December 11, 2024

Actress Chioma Chukwuka Reveals Her Mindset Concerning Love..

Poor geh!!!...She looks tired in this photo.....
One would not blame her for having this mimdset if one considers all that she allegdly went through in her crashed Marriage.... Isoko men make good fathers but horrible spouses #word

29 comments:

1. Bebe I can feel your pain.๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Pouring into someone and not reciprocated is another form of emotional abuse.

Love will find you.

Keep hope alive.

Warm hugs๐Ÿค—

1. Men are bad by nature no matter how you relate in your relationship.

Not all are for marriage.
      Ogbonna is complaining Laura didn't bear fine kids as he expected.

He quietly went back to his former family in England. Leaving Laura's heart in pieces.

Her Christmas images is with children alone, it's painfu.

2. What is the meaning of #WLS ??

3. Oh! Dear it's well with your soul ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    I pray a better love or even love of God will find you well, E hugs ๐Ÿค—

4. I feel her. The way my last relationship ended, hmmmm. But I won't let that stop me from giving love another chance. Chioma, your next might be your best. Be open to love.

1. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— Love will find you soon.

5. E-hug to you Chioma. She who wear the shoes knows where it pinches.

6. I had a not so perfect marriage
    But no son of the gun will make me live the rest of life off of what he did to me.
    I will find love
    I will marry
    I will be in love
    I will be pampered
    I will have an absolutely good union on this side of eternity

7. Omo, I understand you.
    Me sef tire.๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

8. If he insists on you investing with him, never do if its not heading to the altar.

Except it's an agreed form of partnership.

LET THEM CALL YOU STINGY, BROKE, AKA GUM.

Be frugal with your earnings and body as well.

Women are vulnerable.

Place boundaries and protect your heart.

One love does not keep us together anymore. It's True love that does !

9. No Matter The Situation ooo
    Give Love Another chance..
    It is well with you Beautiful Chi๐Ÿซ‚๐Ÿซ‚

10. Replies
    1. E get some kind of wound time doesn't heal at all

11. When love has hurt you so bad, to love again becomes a burden. Love will find you again Chioma.

12. Don't allow just nonesense person stop your joy. Still open up for love unless it is not go forth coming

13. I can relate perfectly but I still believe in love

14. It is well beautiful woman๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

15. Then I'm lucky.
    I'm married to an Isoko man.
    He's good in bed๐Ÿ˜‹, a good father and a wonderful spouse.

Chioma it's your life babygirl, do what rocks your boat.

16. Lagos Mainland Girl11 December 2024 at 11:48

Heal and try to love again

ฤนove is a beautiful thing

17. When ur mum was begging u shey smoking weed with that mean Francis was ur biggest achievement..from oraifite to isoko, ur eye don clear clear las las

18. It is well.
    Time heals all wounds.

19. Never say never, someone might just sweep u off ur feet

20. Love is a beautiful thing when you are with right person. May love find you soon