Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Shares Photos From Her White Wedding To Celebrate Her Birthday

Thursday, December 26, 2024

Actress Biodun Okeowo Shares Photos From Her White Wedding To Celebrate Her Birthday

Beautiful!!!

She posted
''In the euphoria of my birthday, I’m thrilled to share the memories from one of the most beautiful days of my life. The day I legally said “yes” to the man of my heart before God and man.
All protocols duly and completely observed—traditionally, officially, and legally.
Feel free to call me Mrs. Biodun Sofuyi Olabiyi.
My first wedding, and by God’s grace, the last. Amen.''

23 comments:

1. Beautiful bride 😍 congratulations omoborty πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ God bless your new home

1. Paireebaibay , BabyDoll, How are you doing??? I know you are having Fun

Carry on

Compliments of the Season πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. This is so beautiful.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

May God bless your marriage.πŸ™πŸ™

Happy birthday to you, Omalicha.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎ

3. Congratulations omoborty, may God continue to bless your home.

4. Congratulations and Happy Birthday Wishes Ma'am πŸ₯³
    I Love your Love ❤️

5. AwwwπŸ₯°
    Happy birthday Biodun

6. Congratulations.
    Nothing beats white wedding.

7. Awwwwwwww
    This is So so adorable
    Happy birthday To Mrs Olabiyi

8. Congratulations Mrs Olabiyi, may ur home be blessed.

9. They made a good couple

Congratulations and Amen to your prayers. This will be your first and the lastπŸ™

10. Chai Jesu! 😘πŸ₯° I go love ooo
    Congratulations to you dear babe keep enjoying

11. Happy birthday πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

12. Ur home is blessed by God's grace
    Congratulations to u....

13. Beautiful couple.
    God bless their home.

14. Congratulations πŸ’ 🎊
    Happy Birthday OmoB