Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actres Eniola Badmus Compares How She Was With How She Is Now..

Saturday, December 07, 2024

Actres Eniola Badmus Compares How She Was With How She Is Now..

She Wrote;"The journey so far.......Oju ri tooooooo. When am ready I will tell my major story but it was between life and death.... Don't forget I motivated you,yes you."
She looks amazing!!!

28 comments:

1. Thank God for you Enibad

The old you made you look older
    Now trimmed and fabulous 🌹

2. Thank God for your life, abeg fat no get any advantage at all
    Keep working on it, if you relax eeh πŸ™„

3. Fat no good honestly...see as her face come out now

1. Disease loves to live in fat cells.

2. Even her boobs now came out we can see it well for appreciation. Don't play keep it up

4. Just negodu the goodness new EniolaπŸ’ƒ

Warning to all ye lovers of fufu and all manner of swallows.
    Big belle no good.
    Bye!
    🚢🏽‍♀️

1. Iya ibeji call my name directly 🀣🀣🀣πŸ€ͺ

5. You motivated yourself not anyone.
    At first, you were defensive about your overweight.
    It's good you heeded advice and got the much needed help.

Hope you have stopped glutonny.

6. You didn't motivate anyone one aunty

When you where being advised to loose weight, you kept yarning dust

1. Gifty, you got that right! πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

7. It's really looks good on her

8. Her new look really suit her 😍
    Some of us still dey eat fufu and eba we still no get fat

1. Hi πŸ–️ my group memberπŸ˜‚

2. I dey here ooo
      But fufu no ooo
      Any other swallow goes πŸ’ƒ

9. This is good...fat is never a nice thing

10. I have stopped eating swallow anyhow. I love my new look, amazing size 10. Fat no good

11. Leave all this motivational talk! You lose weight you help yourself leave am like that! Agbado lover!

12. She really looks good🌹🌹

13. All of you complaining about fat people, what if they have tried all possible means to loose weight but it's not working? You guys know it's not always their fault right?

14. This comment has been removed by the author.