Insider sources allege that Funke was angry because Faithia did not attend her movie premiere which held recently but instead attended Mercy Aigbe's movie premiere which held same day.
The insiders allege that Faithia did not attend Funke's movie premiere because funke did not attend her father's burial .....
One thing you can take to the Bank is that Funke and Fathia love each other a lot so this fowl fight will not last long if no one pours more kerosene into it....
I like their friendship. I hope they are able to resolve their issues.
ReplyDeleteYorriwood hanties and rofo rofo fight, 5 and 6. Might be PR stunt sef.
ReplyDeleteAh...let peace lead. Udo chia.
ReplyDeleteThey will be fine.
ReplyDeleteYou fight, settle and move on, that's how life ought to be
May God Help Both of Them to Resolve Their issues ooo..
ReplyDeleteThem gonna be alright
They will settle. Temper is still high.
ReplyDeleteEquation don balance. Do me,I do you.π€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ
ReplyDeleteLol....
DeleteAbi na π
DeleteI am even surprised with d number of people Funke invited to her premiere...cos there was a time people were complaining about her not attending her colleagues function...so she had to invite many of her colleagues dis time.. at least it will directly or indirectly help her promote d movie..she is wise
ReplyDeleteLast last...she and fathia go dey alright π
Wahala
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteNd I love their friendshipo
ReplyDeleteThey will be fine π
I hope they settle soon.
ReplyDeleteIt's well..
ReplyDeleteWomen n wahala na like 5 and 6π€ͺ
ReplyDeleteGod knows i dont have a single strength for back n forth ...
you say you no say,
you do you no do
One man squad ✌π»
I love both of them shall, they should trashed whatever that's between them abeg.
ReplyDeleteLafunky mama
ReplyDeleteStill here wondering why Mercy Aigbe will fix her movie premier same day with Funke.
ReplyDeletewhat kind of unhealthy competition is that?
Then you released the movie same day as hers too, and proceeded to be crying fake tears that people are not watching your movie?
Is this period in naija a time to go watch a movie you ain't sure of?
How many people get money for try your luck for this present naija?
Note that Funke has been announcing her date for more than 4 months now.
I'm telling you!!! That crying stunt she pulled was annoying. Now what they are trying to do is attack Every body love's Jennifer saying they watched thinline and it had more depth than Funke own.
DeleteYou know rivalry brings more awareness
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteSecond wives are always competitive
DeleteAs Adeoti Wive no send am she must channel her energy to another person
She will still do it over and over because she got this far competing
She can’t match Iyabo but watch her use her daughter when it’s time to try
Anon 09:43 you sabi as second wives dey be. Always restless. Their mind no dey ever touch ground
DeleteThey will be alright.
ReplyDeleteI think they will resolve their differences,just give them time.
ReplyDeleteHope frenemies will not fuel the fire though.....
They will be fine
ReplyDeleteIt's well with them
ReplyDeleteNa their business abeg, today gonna be a very busy day for me eeh,am busy already,see ya in the evening ππ
ReplyDeleteWho go Kon settle the fight bayii?
ReplyDeleteLas las they will be fine.
ReplyDeleteThe fight no hold water Dem go dey alright. Though bad blood plenty for that their yorubahood industry.
ReplyDeleteThey will be fine. it just a matter of time
ReplyDeleteI'm sure they will sort it out. They are both reasonable adults.
ReplyDeleteAlways competing and falling out with each other cos of vanity.
ReplyDeletePublicity stunt? π©
ReplyDeleteThese two women arggh .
ReplyDeleteNo be me una go put for una centre. π
#AttendanceGATE
ReplyDeleteI hope they settle ✌π½
πππLora
DeleteYou no attend her own, she no attend your own, nobody suppose vex for this matter na
ReplyDeleteAwon agbaya!! Them don grow pass all this kain thing, they should let love lead biko
ReplyDelete#MadamAmeboisme
They will settle their quarrell when the elders in their industry chook mouth.
ReplyDeleteWo, they will be alright. Who fight, fight epp?