Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yule Edochies Estranged Wife May Shows Off Cae She Gifted Herself

Thursday, December 26, 2024

Actor Yule Edochies Estranged Wife May Shows Off Cae She Gifted Herself

WOW......Ths is a lot of hardwork,Congratulations to her....

51 comments:

1. I am so happy for this woman.

1. Me too, a beautiful hardworking momma 🥰 May, I wish you all the best in life 👍

2. Congratulations Nwanyioma 🎉🎊
    GOD bless your efforts more 🙏

Trademark that name already, it's about time!

3. Wow, big congratulations lady May

4. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

5. She’s doing so well. Congratulations to her

Fan Emmanuel

6. Congratulations May, enjoy the fruit of your hard work

7. Lagos Mainland Girl26 December 2024 at 08:46

Yes
    When you work really hard you should enjoy the fruits of your labour
    Pamper yourself, gift yourself, love yourself
    You deserve all the love

8. Congratulations Queen May. I am so happy for you.

9. Wow! Congratulations beautiful woman.

10. Congratulations to you dear,more win

11. Congratulations Ezigbo Nwanyi

12. Congratulations May. I am happy for you.

13. Congratulations May 🎉 keep soaring higher

14. Am happy for u, congratulations.

15. Congratulations beautiful MAY 😊😊

16. Funny part is that she might have been able to afford it while living under Isi Mmili but you no go fit drive moto wey big pass your man own for Naija.

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

17. She should remove Yul Edochie from her page ! Rebrand herself. She is more popular than YUL now

1. Tell that to Agatha Amata

2. It maybe that she has same mind set like I do, to has same surname with my children

3. Oponu don drop advice

18. Big congratulations Queen May

19. When dem say some marriages can be like a cage and bondage in one 🤭
    Congratulations May 🎉🥳

20. Congratulations May and May Nation

21. Congratulations.

Hope one man somewhere wouldn't wake up one day to spew trash.

1. I join to say congrats. But hesitate to ask which "hardwork" give her a Range Rover within a short time? Well, I didnt ask the source of her brokeness before now so let me mind my biz. Nigerians and eye service!

2. Anonymous 12.12 how much is this her beautiful car that all her endorsements cannot possibly purchase. What's the model?
      The Most Complex B

22. Congratulations beautiful 😍

23. Ishi okpukpu and CO go soon come make their own video to mock her, but anybody GOD BLESS no man can curse. Congratulations again beautiful may.

24. Big Congratulations to her ...

25. Congratulations May🎊🎉
    That's the spirit,reply them with your success.

26. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES26 December 2024 at 14:22

Keep winning dear, congratulations.

27. Super congratulations to a hard working woman, Queen May. This's just the starting point.
    The Most Complex B