Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Rita Edochie Shades Colleague Yul Edochie's 2nd Wife Judy Austin

Saturday, December 28, 2024

Actor Rita Edochie Shades Colleague Yul Edochie's 2nd Wife Judy Austin

Actor Rita Edochie is beginning to sound like tired tyres.......The only reason she is relevant on the social media is because she is allegedly 'fighting ' on behalf of May Edochie as regards the Isuues with Yul and Judy.....

47 comments:

1. That video of Judy running to open the gate for Yul was nauseating to say the least

1. The thing be like cartoon

2. You're right finest. Very sickening to watch. ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

3. I was just shaking my head when I watched the video ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️ set camera, open gate begin dey praise the guy like who her ancestors lacked love in their first world

4. She is worse than Judy. This married agadi nwanyi wey dey knack anyhow for money in Abuja during Jonathan's regime. At least, Judy do her ahewo with Yul with her full chest.

5. @14:22, You say wetin.
      The real matter is that she is always on SM about this matter.
      What part of her time is left for her husband?

6. I don't want to ever see that kind of video honestly,i don't know what happened between yul and may and I don't care but you see me like this I will not raise my girl child like judy,God forbid! Is it that Judy lacked love growing up,low self esteem?or obsession? Which one is her problem gan gan. She don't have family members that will tell her the truth that she is disgracing herself. That video I think is the most embarrassing so far

2. She carry the fight on her head like gala๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. I'm more tired of this woman,than Yul and juju.. maturity should come in to play na,I know she is fighting on a good course ,but then

1. Fighting a good CAUSE.

WTF is on a good course?

4. She needs to stop giving her/them relevance ๐Ÿ™„

5. Mama Rita, you sef be calming down.

6. She come dey cry more than the bereaved but i like as she no let them drink water drop cup ๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Truth is bitter. She's always saying the truth. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

8. She is the weapon fashioned against her. So she should enjoy

9. Mama Rita pls look away abeg

10. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES28 December 2024 at 11:38

Mama Rita drag them for us, anybody that supports odiegwu and his Akpa akpu side ostrich is a potential home wrecker,
    Yul did not return from any travel in that video, imagine calling their kids to come and welcome their dad but nobody came out, they just arranged it to show netizens their new estate.
    Congratulations once more queen May on your new whip because musa the gateman cannot relate.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃMusa the agteman!

2. Taste ijeya no be two days ago they do babtism ? Welcome am from where exactly?

Me I think they did it to show us their car since May posted her new car
      I was ashamed on her behalf
      Ndiala ,

Stella are you supporting JuJu ? Free Mama Rita biko
      She is not the only celebrity that said something about that video

11. Yul, Judy and Rita are all annoying.

12. Double Wahala
    Abeg make she rest ooo .

13. Rita is becoming a nuisance already. Ship that has sailed long ago is what she's still giving herself headache on. Why not channel this energy on something productive. What about her husband? Is he not seeing all this madness being displayed by his wife?

1. Same fate will befall your sisters

2. Abeg go siddon ๐Ÿฅฑ

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES28 December 2024 at 15:06

You will call it madness because you are not related to the person affected, I hope when it happens to your family member you will still call it madness, her husband sees it and supports her because he is a real man.

4. You know the husband supports her. Very sure. Hmmmmmnnnn.

5. Her husband is a weak man. Na she dey marry her husband, cos she for no dey knack anyhow as a married woman.

14. Na this thing make me Love her

Mama, Ride on

I love how you Dey dish am Hot Hot to that Akpa Udu and Odiegwu

15. Even the Rita is an idle liability as well. Pot calling kettle black.

1. When you see someone who is linked to polygamy, as in the main wrecker, you will know from their comments on matters like this.

16. Press their neck mama Rita ๐Ÿ˜‚. Press their neck!!!

17. Yul and Judy are behaving like they were caged in their previous marriage. See Yul out from his shell , everywhere on social media trying to prove that he is a happy man with Judy by his side. You hardly see him in this act when he was with May.
    Rita Edochie knows their address, I don't know why she doesn't respect her age.

18. Is not easy to be a second wife honestly

You have to prove to the whole world,the man ,his relatives and your own relatives that you are better than the first wife.
    Odiegwu ,Judy I don't envy you

19. IShe need to take a break. how can you cry more than the bereaved.
    One of the reasons I love May Edochie is because of the way she's been calm.
    Silence is a form of response.
    Chiloving

1. That’s Rita’s whole point! You cannot come and want to change the narrative. Since may refused to tell her story, Rita has decided to do it and I stand with her reasoning.

20. Rita is overzealous. She has achieved nothing in all that she has done. May has moved on with her life, Yul and Judy are still together. They are raising young children and I am certain that hyperfertile Judy will put a few more out.

I cannot tell anyone how to use their time but if Rita doesn’t reevaluate her actions she will be ranting about Judy while on her deathbed instead of paying attention to her loved ones. It feels like Judy has become her sole reason for living. But it’s her life, time, data and social media handle to do with as she chooses

21. I love what Rita is doing. She should not let them rest

22. To be honest, Judy needs a constant troll in her life. Let her know she's not welcomed in the Edochie home