Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Activist VDM Says N180million Is Missing From Website Where He Kept It

Friday, December 27, 2024

Activist VDM Says N180million Is Missing From Website Where He Kept It

This is a cock and bull story for those of you that are his die hard fans...
Activist verydarkman has given an update on the monies sent to him for charity. In a recent video posted on his Instagram page, he said the website was hacked and 180 million naira was taken from it and so far they have been able to get back 20 million naira.

He says
"I am at the airport, I will be honest with you guys for the past few days. I have not been myself, I am here with an officer and we are going to jos. Somebody hacked into the NGO website and I don’t know how they did it and 180 million naira is missing but thank God we have tracked the person and we are on our way to jos. They have arrested one suspect that is why I am saying it now and an account have been put on PND (post no debit) the account now has 20 million naira, 160 million naira has been diverted to another account we are going there currently to see how we are going to get the money back so I said to update the general public. I even had to shut down the app and put it on maintenance so that people will not really see what is going on. Let me just come out plain and tell you people see what is going on but hopefully they will get the money back"..

Na website money dey abi nah Bank.....Guyman wan move money, why e dey explain?abi time never reach? lie too much inside the explanation abeg....do come back with the full lie

32 comments:

1. Very Funny.
      If it were someone else, this lad would have dragged them to hell and back. Amazing how almost everyone in Naija is an OjiRhodeh

2. The same person buying cars up and down. Indeed, he has a price.

2. Oga drag yourself o. Post receipts, voice notes, evidence etc etc. what goes around comes around.

3. Where are his fans?
    Behold thy mentor..

4. Please expatiate πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

1. Maybe he meant bank account.
      Cyber experts are saying it's true, he was truly hacked.

Let's wait for Monday,if not eh, the roof will cave in on him, for real.

5. 9ja the country where either millions disappears or animal swallows it. πŸ™„

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES27 December 2024 at 12:39

Ok nah, if this is true it means he is not different from those he has been dragging.

1. Please dear tell me what is different about him from others? Because he walked bare foot or talk too much?

7. No, he isn't like that..
    He isn't perfect but he can't do this..

Them no dey trust person finish but there are things you know one is capable of judging from their antecedents and mentality.. he is a honest guy to a large extent

1. How is he different please tell me king cos i need to know

8. VDM i nur support this one. Hack from WEBSITE nooooo. No fall my hand

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. No difference 🀣🀣

11. Why was he holding on to monies he raised months ago? Was his purpose of raising them not disbursement? Was he holding on to such money so that those who gave to him would forget?

This his story reeks of rubbish. Your website got hacked, how the bloody hell should your account be affected?

12. I don't think he can do such by telling lie...he knows so many people look up to him...so he no fit fall hand like dat

13. Tales by moonlight 🀭

14. Inukwa audio lie abi audio website or Bank which one 😳

15. Sitting comfortably in the airport lounge with abundant air conditioning no less.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. There are ways this could make sense e. g. they could have hacked the website and replaced his account details with theirs.