Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Evening Post

Tuesday, November 19, 2024

Wordless Evening Post

Na wah oooooo....Do you agree with this mindset?

16 comments:

1. It is well. Going back to square 1. I can't find anywhere.

2. Well, we are not tither and we are not back to any square one. That being, I have nothing against tithers and the concept behind it but I absolutely have a problem with the way most pastors carry on about it

1. I used to be a faithful tither...then one day I switched and started giving my tithe to a someone in need around me,I got way more blessings that way. I also have no problems with tithers. Each shld do what works for them.

2. Exactly Eka....this time pastor becky is very wrong

3. Oga face a struggling. You are always looking for loopholes to cast stones. The more you people try, the more this men of God will wax stronger.
    This man and his wife despite being rich were awake every midnight for a year teaching people to command their day. I did not hear you talk about it.
    With or without tithe and church money Pst Paul and his beautiful wife Dr.. Becky will NEVER be poor. Believe what you believe and leave others biko.
    Men of God be giving all of you sleepless nights. This people are human. Leave them alone.

1. But is what madam Becky said inline with the scriptures? That's all that matters in the sight of God and man. Bible says, reprove evil so that others will not learn from it.

You shouldn't care about a pastor's interest rather, care about people who will be lead astray because of misleading teachings. This is very important to God.

4. I am a staunch member of Dunamis and I don't agree with the tithe statement but that video was 15yrs ago!Why will anyone go through the trouble to go dig that out and spread it all over the webspace and not find the ones where they have boldly stated God meets their needs without touching church funds, details on how church funds are being used, or most importantly the food , welfare, medical and legal outreaches all over the place and every Sunday and recently an IDP camp in faraway Sokoto to accomodate only Muslims.

1. At the level they are in now , a very big church with miracle seekers making the largest population, why won't their needs be met without touching church funds? Miracle seekers can do anything for you in other for you to perform miracles for them, but these freebies are not enough for these people, they still look for how to misquote scriptures knowingly to collect more money from members.

5. Look at who is calling somebody yahoo boys and girls. Odikwaegwu. Me I am not a tither but Reno is the last person I want to hear his stupid talk.
    Proudly Catholic and Anglican🙄

6. The fact that some people emphasis more on tithing is bad, what pastors go through apart from their needs to church members, neighbors and society can not be underestimated

1. We understand what they are going through but that shouldn't give them the license to twist the scriptures. The bible is all about holiness. No lies should be found in the church gatherings and church leaders should have nothing to do with lies. They should steer clear from church activities if they can't do without lies .

I understand that some people explain scriptures according to what they understand; but you see this one stated by madam Becky? She calculatingly lied to get money from members abi fans self, because you can't even find anything that looks like that in the scriptures.

7. It's well with body of christ 🙏🏿

8. Tithers, .. but always hustling for SDKs giveaways...one wonders where their reward has gone??