Sunday, November 03, 2024

Woman Slumps And Dies During Physical Altercation With Ex Husband

37-year-old Muftau Adefalu, and his ex-wife Yetunde Olayiwole were reportedly in a ohysical altercation on Friday November 1, 2024 at 8:pm  and she slumped and died while the fight was ongoing..
Operatives of the Ogun State police have arrested him and detained him....

The Police Public Relations Officer, Omolola Odutola, confirmed the incident to  on Saturday, saying Olayiwole, who slumped during the fight, was confirmed dead at the hospital she was taken to and the ex husband has been arrested and detained.
from dailypost

30 comments:

1. It is always good to walk away.
    Ehen, Stella give us update on that blog visitor, who killed her husband some years ago.

1. Seriously?
      I can't remember this story o
      Where was I ? Which year did it happen?
      Martins pls post the link to the story

2. As for the man, I don't pity him, he is in for it. Why fight her?Maybe she was hypertensive and suffered a heart attack.
      May her soul rest in peace

3. It’s been long now. Happened before Covid. She was a lawyer too and lived in Lagos. She stabbed him and cut his stuff and left him to bled to death. Who knows if they swept it under the carpet. There has been no update.

4. It’s female lawyer Udeme that killed her lawyer husband, Sym Otike Odibe. It happened in 2018. Na for lekki

2. Can you imagine....

God abeg oooooo.. I will just walk out with style. I sabi use style discharge myself when it comes to opposite sex.

RIP to her

3. After she left him, he still have to kill her with his nasty attitude..

4. Hunger is everywhere now Una come add fight join,why won't she slump and die eeh, May soul rest in peace that's all

1. Going into combat is for the strong, well nourished and who have the stamina for that. If you see situation looking like it will get out of hand call down a crowd, pretend he is a stranger trying to harm you, folks will help if they think the person is a stranger, less likely to help if they think it's some romantic misunderstanding.

5. Silent is Peace oooo
    Just keep quite and walk away ooo.
    Rip..

6. You can imagine an ex husband. Why did she give her time of life to him

7. 💔💔💔
    May her soul rest in peace 🙏

8. Men that beat women are weak. When they see their fellow men they will run.
    May her soul find rest. The pain is over.

9. So sad, that's man's slaughter 😌

10. This is sad😢 she should have just walked away from his wahala, may her soul rip.

11. Eeya, May her soul rest in peace.

12. So many Sad News

May her Soul Rest in Peace

13. The man eyes would clear very well now and he will be blaming the devil.

14. Chai 😪
    Las las he still caused her death.
    May her soul rest in peace 🙏

15. This is so sad.
    May her soul rest in peace. Amen

16. When a girl poisoned five people to death some days ago,I didn't see all this una yeye comments condemning the girl o,na only to condemn men una sabi for this blog,wicked women association together with una madam when dey chop comments.

1. You are a lying demon from the pit of hell. Almost every comment condemned that girl. Some even insulted the hell of out her. Not the same exact ppl come on every post, not the same amount of ppl comment on every post. Every post is different and some BVs don't even visit the blog on weekends because they are dealing with their homes and spiritual lives, they blog only during workdays from work using the free wifi from their company.

2. Tabuzz lol
      The Most Complex B

17. Ladies please do not let anyone pull you into any physical altercation. Many of us may have undiagnosed medical conditions. Do not get into any trading of words of physical combat with anyone, man, woman, or child unless you are doing self defense. The only other exception is if you need to fight off a wild animal.

Condolences to the loved ones of the deceased.