Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, November 20, 2024

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#wcw #womancrushwednesday #proudwoman #behappy #dontworry #selfloveisreal #mentalhealthcheck #itiswhatitis #neversaynever..

Good Morning....

The Good morning meme says you should have a day full of positivity and you should!
Be a star that lights your own path with a positive mood and dont let the challenges you see get you down.
If you are a woman today is that special day in the week to show yourself some self love...pick up yourself if you fell down and keep going.....It is not over, until it is over and if you are a woman(Gods special creation), it will never be over......

I celebrate me, the woman i have become is awesome and i dont let challenges wear me down, my skin is tough!...Become a woman that you will be so proud of that you cant stop talking about you...
God bless your day....
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

315 comments:

1. The world is unfair and unkind to men. No be today e start. E don tey!
    And as sad as it is to admit, a man is only as good as what he can provide. If you no dey show 'workings' on a daily, even your wife fit tell you wetin go pieces your heart.
    Dear Men, continue to work hard, think Smart, make money, live healthy, and try not to die early!
    Nobody really send us ooo. Know this, know peace!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Na the lazy ones we dey hammer wella.
      It can be very annoying when a man can not provide for the family.
      Every day, l no get. It's killing jarrey๐Ÿคฃ

2. I was having this conversation with someone two days ago. Very thought provoking conversation.
      Hi Ali

3. No be lie! Show workings ๐Ÿ’ฏ

4. True. But Why should everything be on the man. I believe some wives are supportive
      Good morning

5. See me crying here๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
      No one cares,. Yesterday was International Men day, no one cared, even here,. Make e be woman day make you see as e go dey topic.. I post am this morning for status say as them no remember me yesterday, make them no remember me when them need favour, them come dey even laff me say I dey pained ๐Ÿฅฒ
      Na only God send us last last

Na why bobrisky run switch, can you blame him.. see how he is balling with godfather's protection

6. But then "Men are the head of the home"
      So take your title in peace

2. Heavenly Father, as we begin this new day, we thank you for the gift and privilege of motherhood.
    Lord grant us strength to nurture our children's minds, hearts, and souls.Use us to shape the next generation for your glory.
    Bless our children, Lord. Keep them safe, healthy, and happy. May they grow into godly men and women, serving you faithfully in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    Protect our children from harm, danger, and evil influences. Surround them with your loving care and keep them safe in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    Abba father bless the TTC among us with your double portion of blessings in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. If you have the ability to love, love yourself first. You are what you believe yourself to be.

Good morning blogfam. Hope you had a relaxing night? Happy WCW. I am crushing on all ladies who still keep their heads high despite the social pressure around. I wish you a beautiful day ahead. Stay safe.

4. Good morning all BVS family ๐Ÿค—
    welcome to Wednesday morning spontaneous post
    This is a new day the Lord has made for us to rejoice and be glad in it๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ
    enjoy a better days ahead ✌๐Ÿพ

1. Blessed morning to you Glory
      Have a lovely day ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. Same to you dear Ada you are welcome ๐Ÿ˜˜

5. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Thanks Phoenix for celebrating the men here yesterday, I really appreciate.
    #WCW# to you.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

6. Good morning everyone, wishing us a fabulous day ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿฅณ

Today I choose to celebrate momma's in God's waiting room. You are strong, you will overcome. You and yours will be mama and dada by this time next year, you will start doing school runs soon. Do not give up, your children shall surround your table.

There shall be no barren in the land, you will move from trying to conceive to family planning. God hasn't forgotten you, in his time he makes everything beautiful. Name them the beautiful names you have always had in mind, start buying baby things.

Hebrews 11:11
    And by faith even Sarah, who was past childbearing age, was enabled to bear children because she considered him faithful who had made the promise.

7. His Standards Are Unchanging!!
    2 Corinthians 5:21.

"When we talk about righteousness, we’re talking about God’s ability and attribute, the character of God to be right and perfect. It is about who He is. How He thinks is always right. What He says is always right. What He does is always right because He’s God."

"Understanding righteousness is about understanding who God is. It is about recognizing that His standards are unchanging and not subject to human opinions or societal norms."

Righteous Father, I align my thoughts, words and actions with your unchanging standards and live in your righteousness in this crooked and perverse world, shining as a light. I’m the unveiling of your righteousness. I’m a tree of righteousness, planted to produce fruits of righteousness. My life is a reflection of your grace and a testimony of your goodness, in Jesus’ Name. Ame

8. Mrs Sharon you can Lie!!!

On 23rd October 2023, You Got N100,000.
    Why Lie shamelessly on this Internet and by Lying you are telling the Giver that they are Stupid?
    You always get Giveaway and if we dig deeper more will show.

1. With all the positive meme you just choose to start your day like this. Like they have swear for you ehhh. I swear to Nigeria you nur need help

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Some BVs can actually lie and be deceitful. They also only state one or a lesser amount they have received before to make it look like they haven't received enough. This is not fair on others. BV Chi love peter that has not commented in ages has suddenly come out when she sensed giveaway. She also stated yesterday that she has only gotten 50k whereas she has gotten 200k and more before. I know there are genuine people here but there are also very bad eggs.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. salute you all.....
      I dont have much to say but i bring good news.....
      The following Blog ID's will be blessed each with N100k each by ANGEL KOOF to support their businesses-----
      BV CEO Empress
      BV Mrs Sharon
      BV Apple of Gods eye
      BV NK :
      BV ?
      The 20 BVs for 50k each will be posted this week and credited by the first week of Novmber....
      Please nobody should send me any accounts details until i say so.... (BV Shootergal you be giveaway Police ooooooh...Please be pointing them out but no insults please....)
      Enjoy the rest of the day

7. Mrs Sharon the Anon is right, you were on the list of 100k giveaway last October.

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2023/10/monday-in-house-news_01997520095.html?m=1

9. Be grateful for what you have, strive to be better and never compare your life to anyone.

10. If you call yourself a Christian but you don't read your Bible on your own , especially new testament ,Psalm and proverb , you are not serious you are still a baby Christian, your pastors are still babysitting you, that's why you believe God can't hear you when you talk to him , your pastor must pray for you before God will answer you, well if that's your believe,

What I mean is you having your own Bible plan not following some devotional guide ,
    My Bible is my devotional guide I read a chapter a day , when I get to revelation I start all over again , the Bible is a great book everything is there.
    There is a lot of hidden truth in the Bible pastors don't want you to know cos if you do their income will drop.

Many Christians don't know that alms giving, taking care of your parents especially your widowed mother pleases God more than tithe. Mathew 25: 31_ end, 1 Timothy 5:3_4 .etc
    No pastor will preach with these verses.
    God already warned of what is happening now,
    That many fake prophets will arise and deceive many and make business of the gospel,
    And they will be lovers of money and not Lovers of God ,

I'm grateful that I know God for myself, I pray to Him directly and He comes through.
    God thank you for opening my eyes early

Was I a victim? Yes but God opened my eyes,

1. Thank you for this! Good morning

2. Hmmm..it is good to know God by yourself.

3. Hmmm.. it's good to know God by yourself.

4. @Bv ZARAM, come and hear this o Ye brainwashed steeple.

5. I don't think pastors don't want you to know, the bible is free and accessible to all. You're the one to decide to dig deeper than you already know.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Sanyo! Is everything okay?
      Biko cheer up o

2. We want you here dear sandra๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

3. Hugs may the Holy Spirit minister peace to your heart. I can't say i totally understand what you're going through right now but i can somewhat relate .
      Hugs ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿซ‚

4. I don't even know what to say..

5. Sandy dear please always rebuke that suicide thoughts.
      Cheer up ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— we love you ๐Ÿ˜˜

6. I know L.i.f.e it self is not easy but pls cheer and God Almighty will show you light again...

7. It's well with beautiful Sandy ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

8. God kept you here for a reason and that purpose must be fulfilled…don’t give up pls .. sending you loads of love ❤️ hugs ๐Ÿค— and strength ๐Ÿ’ช

9. I couldn't trad what you typed, but from the comments. Sweetheart I had same evil thoughts twice in my life, I almost ended it. But thank God I didn't. Use me as your consolation, God always co.es through. Cheers dear

10. Sandra why are you suicidal? I enabled that comment so that you could converse with us this Morning.....UNALIFING YOURSELF AINT COOL; PLEASE KNOW THIS

11. Sandra please,I didn't read the comment but by the replies all I can say is please keep hope alive, whatever is it you're passing through I want you to know God knows and he's already on the case, the darkest part of the night is just before daybreak. You breakthrough is nearer than you thought, please keep hope alive.

12. What did Sandra post? Eii God! Suicidal? Jesus! Please take care of yourself o
      Come online. Talk to us. Ah this is making me very sad. And I don't even know what she said๐Ÿ˜ข
      Sandra ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

13. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)20 November 2024 at 09:04

Hi Sandra, I didn't read what you posted but from the comments, I see you're having suicidal thoughts.

Babe, it's not easy but suicide isn't the best way around it. Also, pls cry to God. When you're heart is too heavy, when you don't know what to say, just worship. Worship, be vulnerable before him. I, myself was suicidal earlier this year, I thought it was all over but I cried to God. I poured out my heart to him. You can do the same. I'm rooting for you Sandra and I want you to know that this too shall pass.

14. Sandy baby you see this life ee, Nothing worth nothing know this and know peace you hear, your happiness and peace surpasses everything ok
      E ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

15. Sandy Baby Please don't do it...Don't give in to those intrusive thoughts....I love you so much.....The light is here for you to behold.....

12. If you call yourself a Christian but you don't read your Bible on your own , especially new testament ,Psalm and proverb , you are not serious you are still a baby Christian, your pastors are still babysitting you, that's why you believe God can't hear you when you talk to him , your pastor must pray for you before God will answer you, well if that's your believe,

What I mean is you having your own Bible plan not following some devotional guide ,
    My Bible is my devotional guide I read a chapter a day , when I get to revelation I start all over again , the Bible is a great book everything is there.
    There is a lot of hidden truth in the Bible pastors don't want you to know cos if you do their income will drop.

Many Christians don't know that alms giving, taking care of your parents especially your widowed mother pleases God more than tithe. Mathew 25: 31_ end, 1 Timothy 5:3_4 .etc
    That many fake prophets will arise and deceive many and make business of the gospel,

I'm grateful that I know God for myself, I pray to Him directly and He comes through.

13. Dear Harmattan,my brother I wanna take permission from you please stay indisposed today let me finish this people. I wanna come in full force๐Ÿ˜ณ so that I can even fry human being and cook beans for them to confirm today๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
    yours friendly,
    SUN
    thanks ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. Very wuckedt human being. If not to dry clothes wetin we for need you for?

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ sun please take it easy on us o.

3. Abeg getat! Haven't you done enough? Pls leave us alone o mr Sun

4. Sun, na abeg we dey beg you ooh,Don't kill us ๐Ÿคฃ

5. E don do sun we nor need you for now fess, the heat is too much jor

6. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ haaa Mis Aboki, exactly, this weather is not for me, l prefer raining season, just that everywhere will be flooded with water.

LICIOUS BABE

7. Sun abeg oo,chill first no dey high anyhow, how many bottles you want mk we cool your head small ๐Ÿ˜œ

8. See wickedness in is high places ๐Ÿ˜’ sun repent abeg ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ see why most of us love Rain & Harmattan ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคช

9. We go soon gather beat you this sum. UK people dey cry for you, go there first, we don't need you here

10. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)20 November 2024 at 09:08

When e reach time to beat members of the solar system, make una leave sun for me. See as heat full everywhere and you want to make it hotter.

11. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ God abeg wetin be this....You wan fry human beings ke abeg Mr. Harmattan abeg come through o

12. Sun abeg o, my head still hurts from how you fried it yesterday. Please take it easy on us please.

14. If you call yourself a Christian but you don't read your Bible on your own , especially new testament ,Psalm and proverb , you are not serious you are still a baby Christian, your pastors are still babysitting you, that's why you believe God can't hear you when you talk to him , your pastor must pray for you before God will answer you, well if that's your believe,

15. My neighbor's friend visited him and it's over a month he came. Through my neighbor the guy got closer to me. Currently, my neighbor isn't doing anything but stays indoor so also is the guy that visited him. Both in their 40's. The guy will sometimes ask for little cash from me to get something to eat and I will give him. My neighbor sees all these but think there's nothing wrong with that even when his friend comes with plate to get food from my kitchen.

I have stopped giving him those little cash, for it became so annoying and seems it's becoming a habit already. I will tell him no spare money on me.

So it seems he now wants to be fed by me. He comes to my apartment to ask for cooked food, I will dish for him. Whenever I'm back, they both will ask if I buy bread. I stopped buying bread for some time now for they won't let the bread stay more than 30mins once I get home with it. They will take a big portion of it and leave little for me.

Yesterday morning, about going out when the guy asked for a plate of soup which I told him it's little left. He insisted on having the empty pot. I gave him the pot. He took it into their apartment after eating brought the pot unwashed to me.

I smiled within me.

As I was stepping out, he told me don't I think jollof rice will make sense if I cook it when I return in the evening. I did as if I didn't hear him and walked towards the gate.

I came back empty handed last night and noticed their displeasure. I had wanted to make meal yesterday but cos of them, I ate out before coming back. How long will I keep dodging like this?. This morning, the guy approached me when I came out to dispose some trash and asked if there's anything eatable in the house. I told him no. It seems I'm now afraid to make food in my own house again because of this guy. My neighbor doesn't beg for cooked food except the bread. But his friend will beg for everything he sees you cooking or bought and came back with.

So guys, how best do I cut these disturbances off politely without sounding hard, harsh and angry?

1. Your nephew staying with you nko? What will he eat if you don’t cook?

2. Anon 08:19,

He's learning a skill and now stays with the Oga. Not too far from my place. He only visit to see me once in a while.

3. Why is it that,l do not believe all these you wrote???
      Someone finished eating in his house then brings dirty pot for you to wash.
      It's unbelievable bro.

4. Na you enable am..
      As he bring the dirty pot, you for tell am then and there say make him no ask you for food ever again, abi you dey fear am..
      He doesn't feel too big to beg for food but feels to big to wash the pot..
      Na why him dey jobless,. He wants to keep getting something for doing nothing

16. Good morning my darlings ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. I tried the yam recipe yesterday, but I used sweet potatoes instead. Oh my! It was a beautiful meal. You know bell peppers have a way of beautifying your meal, like the colours were just IT. I admired my work before I ate (๐Ÿ˜), it was yummy and filling too. Y'all stay warm, and hydrated. Have an amazing day today. ♥️♥️

1. Oh nice one ๐Ÿ‘ dear Candy...
      You doing well

2. Hey babe ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ’•
      I'm doing better, taking it easy while enjoying my rest ๐Ÿ˜Œ
      Stay happy.

3. Have a great day ๐Ÿ˜˜

4. Well-done our in house explorer ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’œ I celebrate you my candilicious candy ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’• you're doing well.

5. Well done my beautiful and intelligent explorer ๐Ÿ˜❤️๐Ÿ™Œ

6. I trust you ๐Ÿ˜Š. Chai!!! How I wish we can share pictures on here. I will love to see the beautiful work of art. Enjoy, Candy ๐Ÿ˜˜.

7. I’m glad it turned out well ๐Ÿ˜ keep exploring lovie ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’›

17. Good morning everyone
    I'm watching,Too old for this.It is very interesting so far. I say make I con mark register,off I go

18. We begin this day in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen... and may the Almighty God bless, protect and Answer all our heart desires especially those TTC may all our hearts desires be granted to us..

19. Ps.139.14 I praise you (GOD)because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well. (NIV)

Good morning everyone

1. I am fearfully and wonderfully made. Good morning Flourish

20. Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜
    Happy woman crush Wednesday ๐Ÿ’• to all the amazing women all over the globe.. keep winning ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿฅณ
    Have a great day ๐Ÿ’—

1. REDUCE THIS ID.. this will be my last plea before i start deleting your comments

21. 1. I am enough.
    2. I love and accept myself exactly as I am.
    3. My worth and value come from within.
    4. I trust myself and my abilities.
    5. I am beautiful inside and out.
    Crushing on my beautiful self ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
    Good morning everyone ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

1. Good morning Missy ๐Ÿ’• I celebrate you too.

2. Same here beautiful ๐Ÿ˜
      "My worth and value come from within".

LICIOUS BABE

22. Good morning people
    Thanking God for another new day and for the privilege of life today, good health, protection and provision. To Him alone be glorify. Amen

23. Good morning all. It's mid week already, God be praised.

24. Good morning everyone....Happy WCW to all my soul sisters and amazing ladies here.....

I really enjoy the content, publicity and energy that Basketmouth is putting into releasing his new film project - A ghetto love story....Not a huge fan of Nigerian movies but I will consider watching it.....

P.S Abacha is now considered as cassava pasta ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

Have a great day!

1. Cassava pasta !!! These people need to stop ✋️

Hi babe ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ’“ ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’— lots of love .

2. Happy WCW to you ๐ŸŒน❤️
      Make Dem dey enjoy their cassava pasta, I'll stick to abacha.

3. The urge to always rename our native food by giving it en English name irks the hell out of me.
      Why do we feel that if we have not renamed it, it will not be accepted. The Italians, Spanish, Asians don't care they call their native food boldly by their real names and others follow suit.
      Please those renaming our native food stop! Everything must not have an English name

4. Lol, considered? You mean that's now the English name for it. ๐Ÿ˜‚ It's good na. At least if you're describing it to a white person, it will make it easier.

25. HF Emporium 0907230039120 November 2024 at 08:05

Here is your DIVINE HEALTH CONFESSION FOR TODAY

I am the light of the world; there’s no darkness in my life! The law of the Spirit of life is working in me. There is no death in any area of my life or body. I am full of joy, peace, love, and kindness. I am energized always, for divinity has been activated in my body. Glory to God! Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™Œ

I'm Alive!

26. Matches were played accross Europe in the ongoing Uefa Nations League last night. Most matches experienced narrow wins while a few matches recored high scoring encounters. Here are the results of select matches in the Uefa Nations League.

Hungary 1 1 Germany
    Bosnia 1 1 Netherlands
    Sweden 6 0 Azerbaijan
    Wales 4 1 Iceland.

For the Manchester City fans, here is a good news for you all:

Pep Guardiola has agreed to a new one-year rolling contract to remain as Manchester City manager, extending his tenure until at least the end of next season.
    Pep Guardiola, whose current contract was set to expire next summer, has signed a new rolling one-year deal to stay as Manchester City manager until at least the end of next season. This extension quashes speculation about this being his final campaign. If he exercises the option for an additional year, Guardiola would complete a decade at the club.

1. Thanks for the football updates dear Galactico ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

27. Yes I celebrate the woman I have become. I know you would favor me Lord. Amen

28. I'm grateful to God for me! He has done me well. He has been so good!
    I'm alive and well today cos He made it possible! Oluwaseun!

I greet you all this beautiful morning.
    Enjoy your day.

29. Good morning
    Celebrating all the women here,you rock.

30. May the mercy of God speak to silent every negative voices speaking against our life. Today will be a great day for us all. Good morning beautiful people.

31. Good morning my beautiful people.

32. If you call yourself a Christian but you don't read your Bible on your own , especially new testament ,Psalm and proverb , you are not serious you are still a baby Christian, your pastors are still babysitting you, that's why you believe God can't hear you when you talk to him , your pastor must pray for you before God will answer you, well if that's your believe,

1. Oh?๐Ÿ˜‚
      Na wa o. We must hear word!

2. Nne maybe he don't know that first click published ๐Ÿ™„

33. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Verse 3: When He Shall Come With Trumpet Sound.
    Oh, May I Then in Him Be Found.
    Dressed In His Righteousness alone
    Faultless To Stand Before The Throne.
    Christ Alone, Corner Stone
    Week Made Strong In The Savior's Love.
    Through The Storm, He Is Lord
    Lord of All..
    Kisses ๐Ÿ’‹ And Hugs ๐Ÿซ‚ from Chikalicious

34. I celebrate you Phoenix on this #WCW#. You're intelligence is admired๐ŸŒน

35. Happy Women Crush Wednesday
    Beautifulicious women Take your Flowers ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

36. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Dear Sis,
    Learn to calm your own storm instead of venting to others. It may feel therapeutic to let it out but you end up reinforcing negative thoughts. It is no one's job but yours to pull yourself out of your problems. Journal, Meditate, Exercise and Release.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. Pull Yourself Out ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ. I celebrate you all. You all are amazing ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿคฉ.

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

1. I celebrate you my beauty and brains ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’ž and have a beautiful day ahead ๐Ÿ’œ

2. I celebrate you too beautiful ๐Ÿ‘‘

37. Good morning everyone
    So loving this weather ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Blessed day to us all ๐Ÿ™

38. Who the Son sets free
    Oh he's free indeed
    I'm a child of God
    Yes I am
    In my Father's house
    There's a place for me
    I'm a child of God
    Yes I am...

Have a beautiful day, Lovelies!

39. Good morning everyone. I celebrate all women here, let's have a great day๐Ÿ’•

40. Good morning everyone, bawoni night yin? I celebrate my lovely self today because I know I'm a strong woman, and may God keeps giving me the strength to push on๐Ÿ™.
    Wish everyone a blessed day ahead ๐Ÿ™

41. Good morning gbogbo Ile
    Comment choke on IHN yesterday
    Stella I will compile and send to you today.
    Make una get nice day

42. A blessed morning everyone..Wcw goes to all the good hearted women here..
    New scammers format is..
    They will call you and inform you that one of your beloved had a fire accident.and that you should send money..and if you agree to send money otilo they have scam you.

1. I wrote something similar to this on IHN the other day. I nearly got scammed but God saved me and thanks to my younger sister too ๐Ÿ˜ข.

2. *(Stella the only blogger with legit giveaway)

๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ

43. Celebrating myself and all the wonderful,hardworking women here๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’,may God reward every labour of love abundantly.
    God is good and his mercies endure forever,they are new every morning.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love ❤❤❤

44. Up and grateful ๐Ÿ™
    Thank you Jesus for another beautiful day
    Good morning blogfam ๐Ÿ’•

45. Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a Divine visitation and directions.๐Ÿ™❤️๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒน

46. Good morning SDKer. Cold in Jos with plenty of sunlight. Smile today is the best day ever.

47. Good morning amazing people. I celebrate all the women on this platform.

48. It’s a brand New day

May this day usher in the God’s Goodness, Grace, Favor and blessing

No weapon fashioned against us will prosper and any Tongue that rise against us in Judgement is condemned (Isaiah 54:17)

Shalom

49. So that huge ass aerobic South African guy was in Abuja some days back. I am not happy that I didn't get to know on time and also see him. I for like touch that him horse-like nyash to know if na real.

50. So that huge ass aerobic South African guy was in Abuja some days back. I am not happy that I didn't get to know on time and also see him. I for like touch that him horse-like nyash to know if na real.

51. Good morning SDK and BVS.
    Up and greatful, thank you lord for another beautiful day.
    Have a nice day.

52. Good morning lovelies
    Happy women crush wednesday to all the amazing sisters here ๐Ÿ˜
    It's gonna be a great day today ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ

53. I celebrate myself and all the our BVS women here,may God continue to give us more strength, love, peace of mind and favor in all ramifications of life in Jesus name Amen! We are unstoppable ✌๐Ÿพ
    One love ๐Ÿ’•

54. ZARAM Imagine a father listening to 10 children with different requests and intentions, all speaking at once, yet he misses no detail. Now, your God listens to billions of His children simultaneously, hearing every prayer, every cry, and every whisper without missing a single detail! He holds time and seasons in His hands, orchestrating all things according to His divine plan.

It is impossible for just a single person to set up canopy at a wedding without aid, Isa 40:22b said our God stretches out the heavens like a canopy, and spreads them out like a tent to live in.

TESTED AND TRUSTED GOD๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.

55. Awesome wonder
    Great and Mighty God
    Abba Father
    Lilly of the valley, thank you Jesus for this day.
    Happy WCW to every woman out there who are always at the forefront of their home both spiritually and financially.
    Eni a san wa o.

56. Good morning blog family. Have a beautiful day ๐ŸŒž

57. Good morning everyone. Stella, I saw what you did yesterday,wink ๐Ÿ˜˜

58. For some days now,I've been craving for writing chalk, as in to munch chalk like biscuits, I don't know why, I googled it and they said it pica caused by deficiency of some vitamins. Wetin be this, chalk wey no be food, I've gone to the bookshop here and she said she's not selling, I really need to munch on it ๐Ÿ˜ญ cos I've been trying to suppress the urge but ko werk

59. WHOLEHEARTED DEVOTION

'David... a man after my own heart.' Acts 13:22 NIV

The Bible says, 'Amaziah...did what was right in the eyes of the Lord, but not wholeheartedly' (2 Chronicles 25:1-2 NIV). Contrast that with what God said about David: 'I have found David...a man after my own heart; he will do everything I want him to do' (Acts 13:22 NIV). This can be a little bewildering because when you read about David's life, you find chapters of adultery, murder and cover-up. He's a disaster as a husband and inferior as a dad. But his heart is devoted to God. How do we know? Because when he makes mistakes and sins, he repents and desires to get right with God again. When David guided the return of the ark of the covenant to Israel, he danced before the Lord 'with all his might' (2 Samuel 6:14 NKJV). He put his whole self into it. If you wonder how that dance looked, the text reveals it involved King David 'leaping and dancing before the Lord' (2 Samuel 6:16 NIV).

The heart, in early history, was the core of a person. It meant not only feelings, as we many times think of the heart, but the centre of a person's being, especially the will. So, wholehearted devotion to God reveals what you choose to embrace with all your energies. Amaziah lived twenty-nine years of his life finessing his commitment to God. He did what was right, but his heart was elsewhere. David, in spite of his flaws, pursued God with all his heart.

So the word for today is - strive for wholehearted devotion to God.
    Word For Today
    ESSA Atelier

60. Good morning Bvs
    I celebrate myself
    My resilience amazes me, it can only be God

61. Beautiful morning my people. Birthday blessings to Mua and all those celebrating today.. may we all have loads of fun filled day and WCW to us all..
    Mor

62. Good Morning,

Its a new day.
    Do not allow situations around you weigh you down.
    Be grateful for life.

63. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy WCW to all our beautiful hardworking Queens, Mothers and Sisters ๐Ÿ˜♥️

64. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jesus for loving me unconditionally. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

65. Good morning everyone.today is gonna be a good day.

66. @fidel ,
    sandra said that right from when she was small, she has been having thoughts of unalifing herself. she wondered why at the end of the day we would all still die after all the suffering. she says she envies those that are gone already and is near unalifing herself...

67. Good morning my people, how are we doing this morning?
    Happy women crush Wednesday to all women all over the world, e no easy but God dey.

WE MOVE!!