Wednesday, November 06, 2024

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#happywomancrushwednesday #lifeisbeautiful #smile #neversaynever

Good Morning..
Today is woman crush Wednesday and i wanna tell you that if you are a woman dont stop smiling because God did not make a mistake with you....You are perfect just the way he created you and for everyone who is called ugly or beautiful, know this that God created you in his EXACT image!!!
Today i celebrate myself,my womanhood, I bring to the table the scars from the labour room, i bring to the table the pain, i bring to the table my body that will never be the same, i bring to the table the scars of motherhood......I bring to the table an attitude that rubbishes your ''what do you bring to the table''
Enjoy the day and stay on the lane that gives you peace of mind..
xoxoxoxooxox

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

296 comments:

1. God isn't biased against individuals, cultures, tribes or whatever. He created us, and He loves us all. Yes, He HATES the sins we commit. But He Loves us regardless.
    If you like, continue hating others, thinking that God will join you to hate them. πŸ˜‚. E go shock you say, the more you dey hate dem, the more dem dey succeed and progress!
    Save yourself the stress. No need to hate on anyone, else their success go give you BP issues. Just be kind. Celebrate others and work towards creating a better life for yourself and your family. Life's short. Spend it well!
    Una Gud Morning..❤️..#ALiSpeaks

2. Our Power Of Attorney To Use The Name!!
    Acts 3:16.

"When we pray today, we don't pray to Jesus in the Name of Jesus as that would be incorrect because it suggests using His power of attorney towards Himself, which makes no sense."

"The power of attorney Jesus gave us is to act in His stead, to use His Name as though He were the one speaking or making a request.
    No circumstance, situation, or demon can gainsay, withstand, or refute that power."

Dear Father, I thank you for the power and authority of the mighty Name of Jesus. I stand in the victory and dominion of that Name against circumstances and the forces of darkness. Satan’s influence and manoeuvres over God’s people are frustrated in the Name of Jesus, and the Church revels in the dominion and triumph of Christ, supremely blessed and favoured, in Jesus' mighty Name. Amen.

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    It's called football for a reason, the most beautiful and entertaining sport ever, results go shock you big time.
    Sporting CP striker, (Viktor Gyokeres) abeg come Manchester United by January, Mbok.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. No be lie ooo... Omo! E choke.

2. Good morning darling πŸ’™πŸ’š

The beautiful round leather game is so interesting and entertaining ⚽️⚽️ some yesterday results still dey shock me πŸ™†‍♀️ as for Gyokeres take a bow form the Scandinavian goal machine

@SDK we didn’t see our stand alone football post yesterday 🀷‍♀️

3. Triple C how far, how your side eeh

4. Heavenly father, today we approach your throne with a grateful heart on behalf of all mothers and yet to be mothers. The gift of motherhood is a rich blessing.
    We thank you for the gift of time moms give for their kids.
    We thank you Lord for the flexibility of moms, for their tirelessness, their perseverance, and their devotion.
    We ask you lord to be the sources of spiritual and physical strength to all mothers. We pray that the same grace that flowed from Father to Son to us in salvation will flow from mothers to their children in Jesus name πŸ™
    Crushing on all Mothers, Ttc and all single ladies.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

5. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 311 of 366!!!!
    God of Awesome Wonders.

6. We shouldn't underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring because they all have the potential to turn a life around. Be nice to someone today.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? Happy WCW to all the fabulous women here. You are loved. I Wish us a day filled with smiles and love as we show same to others. Stay safe.

7. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    I will Sing Unto Thy Lord Thy Joyful Song
    I will Praise His Name for Thy Lord is Good
    Hallelujah
    Kisses πŸ’‹ And Hugs πŸ«‚ From Chikalicious

8. Good morning wonderful BVs.
    Happy women crush to all the intelligent princesses on here.

9. So yesterday, someone sent those videos to me. I must say they're very disgusting to me. This will further throw in the debate of DNA test to be conducted in that country seeing that the man wasn't wearing rubber on all his operations. I would hurriedly do that if I'm to be a married man in that country. The paternity of the kids in that country need to be ascertained.

I also want to believe the said woman who was said to have committed suicide isn't true. I read somewhere it was an old clip from Cameroon. I don't think anyone should commit suicide as a result of this. Give it few months, all of these will be overtaken by another event or still the women can relocate to other countries and live where they can't be easily recognized if they can't withstand the backlash and shame in their country than committing suicide.

My advice to young men!!!!

As a young man, just focus & be disciplined in life to improve yourself and standard of living. Get serious with whatever you're doing that pays the bills. Nothing dey street anymore. I said this to you in all honesty. Even the ones kept at home as wife ain't different either with the exception of few probably less than 20%.

Forget about women as you build. Almost 85% relationship today are on transactional basis.

Blessings

πŸ’™

1. Sir Teejay? Interestingly Majority Of Men Clamour to Make Money Just to get the Best Women.
      #WCW.

2. It's not even about the money or living well anymore.. Must of those women's husbands have money and are living fine..
      Just pray for good and God fearing woman..

3. Teejay, how far?

With little element of argument, your second paragraph is where I have issues. In findings or research, researchers do not generalize their outcome which helps in creating a research hypothesis.

See ehn, we all are not the same and we don not practice the same religion, also, our genetic traits are so so different. We are meant to act in different ways to situation. That you're emotionally strong doesn't mean I'm. What didn't kill you can destroy another person.

Several times we have heard about people who committed suicide because of issues or disgrace that doesn't even worth it let alone this.

There is what something called emotional imbalance which can trigger actions and reactions

Ire oooo

4. Mrs Sharon,

You're actually right. This is why I said few days ago that looking at what a woman brings to the table shouldn't be all about money or connections. Rather it should be about values, moral and virtues. To me, that's the most important of them all. Any other thing is secondary.

5. @Marie,

Best women varies to each an every man out there. The question is, best on what aspect?

You don't make money cos of a woman. You make money for yourself and wellbeing.

Sir Pinky,

In essence what's your point towards my suggestion? Clarify me.

© TEEJAY.

10. Good morning everyone
    Up and Grateful πŸ™
    WCW

11. Is this season's Uefa Champions League not getting interesting?? How do you explain Realmadrid loosing scandalous at home to Milan 1-3?? I mean this Milan side who has won just one out of their last three games in the UCL? something is definitely wrong, I think Madrid is suffering from a couple of things ranging from lack of squad depth, injuries, lack of form on the part of players like Bellingham and most especially Valverde and Camavinga, Modric is on his last legs, Mbappe isn't a number 9, defense line is in a total mess with the absence of Carvajal, unreliable Mendy and Militao. It's going to be a season of massive struggle for the Madrid side except they boost their squad come January. Please what happened to Manchester City? I didn't see the game, I just saw they lost 1-4?? What happened? Can someone help summarize what went wrong cos 1-4 is quite a heavy loss. I am sure Manchester United Fans were in a joyous mode last night seeing their new coach thrash City?? Lol!! We really have to agree Arne Slot's Liverpool is a strong contender for this season's UCL and EPL as well, defeating Leverkusen 4-0 isn't a joke, this was an entire whitewash, fantastic job Slot. Also, what is happening to Xabi Alonso's Leverkusen? They seem to be finding it so difficult to replicate last season's form. Here are the results of the Uefa Champions League fixtures played last night :

Realmadrid 1 3 Milan
    Sporting 4 1 Manchester City
    PSV 4 0 Girona
    Liverpool 4 0 Leverkusen
    LOSC 1 1 Juventus
    Dortmund 1 0 Strum
    Celtic 3 1 Leipzig

12. Good morning beautiful people.

13. Crushing on myself today because I am raising two healthy, beautiful girls that will one day become greater than I can imagine. E no easy abeg! Na woman I be!

14. House of janey5 November 2024 at 16:35

God bless you Teejay for this comment cos I can relate.
    When I was younger with just one child, my husband's friend wanted to get down with me but the thought that came to my mind was " what do I have to loose"? And I realized a whole lot and the feelings just die patapata

This is a proof to what I said before that most of the married women who don't cheat don't do so because they fear God or love their husband. They don't cheat because of the consequences that comes with being caught, which includes being disgraced out of their husband's house.
    If such consequences doesn't exist, most(if not all) married women will bring their side cock home and rub it on their husbands' faces.
    Imagine how many married women linked to that OG. Some videos coming up showed
    the ones that even sent him their squirting masturbating videos, just to ask for his d*ck.

As a man do that DNA test. No matter how you think you trust her or how faithful she appear.

Women cheat more than men, both in relationship and marriage.
    Their cheating in relationship is higher than when they marry, but they cover it up with "not putting all their eggs in one basket " ,"my bestie " "my boss" "my colleague" "my pastor or daddy in the Lord" "my friendly ex" etc.

One man with more than 100 married women and most of them know he is sleeping with them.

We read about how married women collect money from their ex, but they are careful enough not to disclose how they paid the said ex in kind.

For the married women that are being advised to cheat back, please kindly do, but before you do, ask yourself the same question House of janey asked herself that killed her FEELINGS for her husband's friend. This is to avoid ending up in a body bag via suic*de.

E sure me that if not for the disgrace that comes with being caught, House of janey would have feed her feelings.

1. I believe before any married woman cheats its means she's ready for the consequences except for the dump ones..

2. You see those 2 points you mentioned are the reasons why I won't cheat on my husband, Fear of God and the love I have for my man, earthly consequence is secondary, so please speak for those you know.
      Also, my husband's friend ke? Tufiaaa, ka ma ri.
      You people forget that for every 1 woman/man you see misbehaving, there are 99 somewhere who are not!! This behaviour of generalizing and 'packing everyone in the same basket' should be dead and gone.

3. This discuss can't be exhausted till end of time. Different reasons people cheat and with enough justification no matter how flimsy or real. Most men cheat for fun. Reasons women cheat is best known to them but it's obvious MOST married women don't get satisfied sexually. Your reason of what to loose is the biggest factor making majority not to in case of being caught.

As for single women and cheating, the excuse or reason is individual. From not "putting their eggs in one basket" to money for hair, hand bags, clothes, shoes etc.

And to some women, they have high libido like most men meaning one partner is not enough for them

4. 08:02, At least house of janey thought of what she would lose and didn't cheat. Why don't you men do the same?

The man whose video is circulating would lose his lovely family, his respect, his career, his walk with God if he has any, etc are those not enough reasons for him to avoid immoral acts? Everything he lost, was it worth it for five minute immoral act?

Instead of focusing on janey's comment in order to argue, pick a lesson from it, learn from her final decision and advise your fellow men to learn from her and think about everything they would lose before they they engage in filthiness.

5. 08:51, thank you
      Let cheating men also think of something and stop cheating like dogs

15. We begin this bright and beautiful day in the name of the father and of the son and of the holy spirit Amen...and may God continue to bless all the women out there it's not easy to be a woman.. may he give us the strength, grace and love to keep moving.. Amen.. good morning house..

1. AMEN oooo
      Goodmorning Sweet pure pure Nwannem 😘 πŸ«‚

2. Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

Good morning, Sis mi 😘. Have a happy day ahead πŸ’›.

3. Amen πŸ™Œ

Good morning sweet P πŸ’•

16. Some of us are not good at telling how we feel and that’s why we choose to be silent.

1. True. We stay quiet, calm and keep observing.

2. My cousin would use the word, I know you're a private person but all will be well.

3. Hmmm πŸ€”

Good morning brotherly πŸ’™

17. Good morning everyone
    I celebrate all female blog visitors
    May God God bless and grant our heart desires
    Amen

18. Thank God say I never marry ooh

Na everyday my spec dey changeπŸ˜’

1. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„.
      Just Mould Your Spec Kosi.

2. You be olojukokoro, ant dey your eyesπŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ dey play ❗️abi na ahewo dey your eyes πŸ‘€

19. I am crushing on my beautiful self, my mum, her sisters, my sisters and some of my female cousins and if it's okay to crush on a dead person my late maternal grandma.

I first saw this behavior in my grandma as a child and I wonder why go above to gift someone something.
    my grandma would never give out worn out stuffs, infact she buys clothes with the intention of dashing them out to the needy plus giving them money to sew it.

If she is giving food, it has to be good and well prepared meal or give the person money to buy the food themselves.

If she is dashing out a previously worn clothes, she will wash it, iron and pack them neatly for the person.

This kind gesture was passed down to my mum and her sisters, that when they dash out stuff,you will think it's new.

One of them will give you a spoilt phone and ask you to price how much they will repair it and pay for it.

Now in my Generation, I , My sisters and some female cousins are also doing the same.

I met my former neighborhood friend at the market few days ago and this woman said to her friend that was present, that I was the only one that will give her child used clothes and shoes, that will still look so neat and beautiful, that she doesn't bother to wash them again because they will be smelling fresh and well ironed with gator( crease) and because they were high quality all the clothes were passed to the younger brother( I see them wear it in the neighborhood back then, that was why I didn't stop giving till they left).

In my head, I was like this is what my grandma does and I find it odd as a little child but as an adult now....I understand better.

Rest on my beautiful peaceful Grandma.

Good morning everyone.

20. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to me and all the Soul Sisters here ❤️πŸ€πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›
    We Rock πŸ’ͺ

Good morning and make sure you protect your mental health!

21. The ongoing scandal reminds me of then in the village, we used to have one cock and many hens. The one Cock was responsible for mating all the hens. All we wanted was to have many more cocks and hens which is normal because animals have no boundaries. But it seems like human beings are beginning to degenerate to the level of animals because how can you explain what the entangled minister and all those involved did?

1. Honestly!!! Even animals have more shame than some humans, it is really disgusting.

2. You shouldn't be surprised.. let me pont something out here. Those who understands can relate.

In some areas which I won't want to mention, there are several married women into such. Once they find out that one person sells land and has money(Omo Onile), they beging to love up and this omo onile will continue to have fun with them and their friends all in the name of money and fame. The Omo Onile in those areas has outrightly finished the married women in that area.

I rest my case

3. Some are hailing him on X as their GOAT ❗️imagine how some people glorifies nonsense

22. DONT BE ENVIOUS

Do not desire...anything that belongs to another person.' Exodus 20:17 CEV

Envy, in essence, accuses God of being unfair, a respecter of persons, and unaware of what's best for your lives. Therefore, it's good to engage in an all-out campaign against envy when it appears in your life.

Here are six ways to do that:
    (1) Confess and repent of your impure intentions for wanting something other than for the glory of God. 'But if your heart is full of bitter jealousy and selfishness, don't brag or lie to cover up the truth' (James 3:14 CEV).
    (2) Count your blessings. Envy is rooted in dissatisfaction. You can be so upset at the good fortune of others that you can't see your own blessings and advantages. Somebody previously said, 'Envy is the habit of counting someone else's blessings instead of your own.'
    (3) Understand what envy is telling you about what needs to be changed for you to reach your destiny. Pray, 'God, grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference.'
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

23. SDK Blog Driver is wishing Every Beautifulicious Women
    Happy Women Crush Wednesday
    Take Your Flowers ooooo
    🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

24. Bread of Heaven sent down from glory
    Many things You were on earth
    A Holy King, a carpenter
    You are the Living Word

Awesome ruler, gentle Redeemer
    God with us the Living Truth
    And what a friend we have in You
    You are the Living Word...

Have a wonderful day, Lovelies!

25. Beautiful morning to you allπŸ₯°

26. Shout out to all amazing mothers! Your love and dedication inspires us.
    Since 2 weeks now. I've been assisting in the labour room for my clinical.
    That place is life and death.
    I will give update soon.
    Crushing on all mothers.
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

27. Got presidential grant of 50k o
    Christmas came early for me 😁

1. 419😏😏you posted this yesterday nobody replied to you, you came again this morning to say It
      So, what should we do about it now? Go enjoy your 50k nah😏😏

2. Congratulations!
      How did you apply?
      Pls don't chop alone, tell me how you did it biko

3. Really? Was there like an application you submitted or something? Asking for people I know.

4. Na Stella dey make the comment. She's promoting her useless wicked APC goment

28. So far, so good. Congratulations Americans

29. I actually don't like that table question. No man has ever asked me that question.

1. If a man should ask you that, then best believe it's a rhetorical question.

30. Happy Women Crush Wednesday beautiful people πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰
    Celebrating all the wonderful,hardworking and resilient women here,you matter and may all our labour and sacrifice be rewarded abundantly.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed as you go about your day,one love ❤❤❤.

31. I celebrate myself and every other women here, we're all doing great and we shall continue to be a force to be reckoned with.... God bless y'all my ladies in Paris' voice....
    I celebrate you specifically Stella, may God continue to uplift you greatly...

Waking up without being boiled and baked by this scorching heat can only be attributed to God's grace. Omo heat wan wound person oh
    Side eyes @Lora & co, una don finally pass this heat come my side, una do this one oh

1. Amen πŸ™Œ

The heat no be here but still I can’t sleep with fan… my room is very airy tho

32. Thank you Stella for celebrating women today and for your encouraging words.

Good morning fam πŸ’•

33. I can't believe that people actually voted for Trump to be President again after his disastrous first outing🀬🀬. It's going to be a long 4 years for women, minorities and immigrants. Ukraine is about to get formally annexed by Putin.

1. I literally am flabbergasted myself
      It's such a pity! Let me hear pim from anybody that voted him in cos that's where we are going to have issues

2. U can imagine.. I trust Trump, they will all pay

3. Holla Ak πŸ’• good to see your comment this morning

34. Good morning ladies and gentlemen, arise and shine.
    I couldn't reply those who wished me a happy birthday 2 days ago, I couldn't get back to the post early enough, but here is me thanking you all from the very bottom of my heart, and I say amen to all your prayers and well wishes. Ese gidi.
    I literally have to set an alarm to be able to comment on spontaneous and even in posts, the time difference struggle....
    I've been up, following the election results back to back, Trump is winning just like I predicted, you dey whine gender and racial bias? XP ndo oh, Kamala should give it a try again come 2028, she'll likely win by then. Her only saving grace right now will be for Dems to win Pennsylvania, otherwise, o ti lo!
    Make I go sleep abeg, have a nice day everyone.

35. Welcome to Wednesday morning spontaneous post.Good morning everyone
    Celebrating all the women here
    Cheers to a soft life πŸ₯°, enjoy your day

36. I celebrate all women hood.. You are more than enough 😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

37. I celebrate me, me and me. God, I thank you. I'm here today because you did. God did!

Stella, your labour room talk up there just brought back memories. It's really a big deal! Thank you, Jesus. πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

Yesterday's UCL games was a wow! City and Real? Oga o!

Enjoy your day everyone πŸ’—

1. We got distracted in the US election. We will bounce back.

2. I swear it brought back the memory of my staying in the labour room for 2days I almost died if not for God.

38. Good morning guys, how is everyone doing this beautiful morning?

Happy women crush Wednesday to all womenπŸ₯° in nija, yes nija oh, is not easy . But God has been faithful πŸ™.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

39. Good morning good people!
    Eyes on the US election...uhmm
    I wonder who's going to win

40. Good morning everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

You're allowed to feel happy, calm, content, rested, proud, accomplished and loved. Feeling this way does not invalidate your struggles and you don't have to self-sabotage because these feelings are unfamiliar. I cannot stress enough how important it is to do silly, frivolous things that serve no other purpose than making you happy. Sis, carry yourself with dignity, dress modestly, comb your hair well and look good not because you're trying to attract anyone but because you are God's masterpiece. God's Temple. Can you look at the mirror and scream God dey create o!!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ’›πŸ˜Š
    Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. I love you all and i hope you enjoy your day!

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

41. My sister freaked out because her daughter saw her period at 9years old. Children of these days are fast in growth and everything. Told her to calm down and teach her how to go about her cycle.

I am my woman crush everyday. Navigating through life and motherhood is a great feat.My flowers 🌹🌹🌹🌹😍

Good morning everyone

1. 9yrs??? That's new.

Good morning, Fab Momma 😘

2. Wow, baby girl would be fine.
      Some even starts as early as 8 now, I guess it has to do with our diet.
      Mama shouldn't freak out, I hope she has been introducing sex education and personal hygiene to her.

3. Children of these days do everything earlier than us, except marriage of course.

4. E reach to freak out oo. 9yrs is still a baby. It's there a way it can be delayed till they are older?

5. Wow.. 9 years is quite early

42. Good morning 🌞 l celebrate every woman today♥️♥️♥️♥️
    Happy woman crush Wednesday πŸ’•
    Have a beautiful day

43. Good morning everyone
    Jesus is a winner Man all the time.
    Thank God for the breath of life.
    Happy woman crush!
    I celebrate myself, Mum, my Mother In-law and all the amazing women here. God bless and keep us all Amen πŸ™

44. I bring to the table my pre£k ooo... If e easy make you impregnate yourself πŸ™„..

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Boss,

Abeg leave me hand this morning oo. I no want laugh.

45. Someone will now be looking very short and round. LmaoπŸ˜‚
    Good morning beautiful people😘
    Have a blessed day ❤️

46. By d blood of Jesus, You'll not be swept away by the power of darkness & u shall not be oppressed by the devil & his agents anymore forever in Jesus name.
    Good morning beautiful people.

47. I know this thing I want to say now many people will not understand it but abeg abeg I want to vent cos I'm very angry as I'm here now so😭😭
    Yesterday o, I went to grind my corn. The woman I use to grind o, her engine went bad. So she now referred me to one other woman. Now that I'm thinking about it, who sent this woman to do this nonsense aproko?!🀦
    So na, when I got there, this woman was asking me "should it be very smooth or still a bit rough?"... Oghene biko o! Weti I know about smooth or rough? Shey I be pap seller ni? Which day I start to do good motherhood and do pap from scratch that she's asking me this question? That other woman does not ask me any questions o
    I sha said "anyone"! This woman went to grind it veryyyyyyy smooth! Now, as I'm typing this, I'm filtering the pap😭😭😭😭
    The thing is doing vrooooommmm through my fingers!!! I cannot squeeze it well cos it's too smooth! What kind of rubbish stress is this in this life?! See, I hate stress! I feel like crumbling and crying and going back to that place to fight that woman😩😩😩

End of foolish rant!!!!!!!!

1. Na small thing sabi worry you. Let me see how you will add any stupid milk to that pap now 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. But grinding it smoothly is better, u won't have much shaf, why are u crying and where is the stress.. I don't understandπŸ€—

3. You don't need to filter it again.
      We just grind it very smooth and your pap is ready.
      That's how we make our pap now. The economy is not smiling at all.

4. Pele dear,I have never tried doing any of those things myself,when I can pay people. πŸ€—πŸ€ͺ

5. Sorry, I don't filter after grinding and it comes out good.

Your narration is so funnyπŸ˜‚

6. Fidel, that is the best way of grinding it. You won't throw away much chaff, in some cases, you dont even have to sieve it. Just leave it like that.

48. Any one who knows the method of bringing old comments your help is needed here.
    @Miss aboki. Yes. Ayam calling you out.
    Last week, you listed the November celebrants in your life,siblings plus your man.
    Yesterday @disco dancer listed nearly all as her November remembrance.
    Anuty have some shame, delete the giveaway hustle id.
    T for tenks

1. Noted! Off to delete the ID πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

2. Bursted
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Wild and famous.
      Similar patterns. All of them.
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa.

49. Good morning Stella, please is there a way you can reach out to WizKid?
    I have a prophecy for him. I know this may sound somehow to you all but yes I had a dream about him which is very bad

I saw him sitting in a church facing three coffins crying as if those people were his family.

Something is about to happen in his family, which is not a good sign at all. I'm a dreamer, my dreams come to pass. I love Wizzy so much and I don't want something bad to happen to him.
    I pray for the Almighty's protection over him and his family, especially the father and the pregnant wifeπŸ™πŸ™
    If you can't post this, no prob, but I know you will read it. Please, let's pray for him

1. So u can't go and DM him yourself, u are sending Stella to ur prophecy for u?
      Pray against it for it too

2. May no evil befall Ayodeji Balogun. He might not see dm but intercede on his behalf.

3. Anon, why don't you go to his social media pages and post this comment there and ask his fans to pray for him?
      You can open fake accounts to do that. Leave Stella alone

50. For this season, please take note of the following:
    *Turn off your cylinder after use because a little spark of light might ignite it.

*Be security conscious. Lock your doors always even while indoor.

*Switch off all applications before leaving home.

*turn off your car ignition and keep your car key even while in your compound let alone outside.

*Learn to dry off or clean off the water on your palm before operating any electrical appliances.

*When ironing, while spraying water on the clothes or when ironing a wet clothes, do not palm test while placing the iron on the clothes to avoid shock.

*When going out, I form your spouse or your family, if possible send location immediately you get to you destination.

*Learn to send location of your destination to a trusted family member.

Mo wi re abi mi o wi re

51. If you are looking for husband, don't go to Lagos, don't go to Abuja. You also know why.
    But please, if it is not urgent, don't marry Light skinned men from Ilorin or dark guys from Ibadan. 😁You see Abeokuta men, leave them for their fellow Abeokuta women. E get why. Avoid short men kpatakpata, especially dark ones. Their temper is the same with their height. πŸ˜›Meanwhile, if your body no full, no put body for Kogi men. Na as the spirit say make I tell una 😁I no wan hear justice for anybody.
    🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢
    #copied
    #cruise

1. So which men should we go for? South south? South east? Hausa?

52. Hi everyone and back and fully back..
    I got anew phone yesterday on easy buy..
    Infinix hot 50i..
    Nor be go carry last..
    Let my enjoy myself..
    My phone was faulty..thank God I love everyone.. salute to our able mama .
    The only celeb with a legit giveaway.. madame Stella..
    Heart you so much Mama ♥️ Okiralyalty..
    (Aka mom the only sterling of Delta)

1. Welcome back Oko. We been find you taya, hope you're back to stay this time? How is baby Sterling?

2. You never left.

3. Where is the ode that said you were active on your Facebook page. That person is sick

53. So I saw some of the videos of that Man that is trending for gbenshing 400plus women.
    What I noticed is that the man has a good tool, knows how to use it and uses it very well to pleasure those women. I'm sure they were even going back for more especially as money was also involved. Imagine, he knacked them well and gave them money too.
    So the government can dismiss him and send him to jail for his alleged corrupt practices if found guilty but for the gbenshing, he did not commit any crime except if adultery is a crime over there. They should hold the person that posted the videos online.

1. Omo Praise...the man has got a good gbola... i was just imagining the gbola inside me pounding and twisting his waist like the videos...most married men are lazy in bed,some are suffering from erection problem,some cannot last more than one or two mins...some have shrinked or small gbola. See how that man was giving them better knack...smacks lips*
      if I see him,i will knack him(wit condom)

54. "Philippians 4:19*
    “And my God will meet all your needs according to the riches of his glory in Christ Jesus.”

This verse is a beautiful reminder of God’s intimate knowledge of our needs and His unwavering commitment to provide for us. His resources are limitless, and His love is deeply personal. We can rest assured that He will meet not only our physical needs but also nurture our spiritual and emotional well-being. Let this promise bring you peace today, releasing any worry and embracing the certainty that God is more than able to provide for every need.

Today, consider three specific areas in your life where you are seeking God’s provision—whether they be physical, emotional, or spiritual needs. Write them down, and as you do, express gratitude to God, trusting that He is already at work meeting these needs in His perfect timing. This exercise can strengthen your faith and remind you of His presence in each aspect of your journey.

Good morning πŸ’•

55. Replies
    1. It's not Okiroyalty again and now Okiralyalty?

2. Okirayalty. Royalty indeed.
      Welcome back giveaway hustle from two IDs is real.

Miss aboki, your colleague is hailing you πŸ‘‹

3. Be like you don cash out, God is good. I'm happy for you dear.

56. Good morning everyone
    How are Y'all doing today
    Blessed day guys πŸ™

57. I'm crushing on myself today,
    Up and grateful to God.

58. Recently, I was listening to this true life story. This woman was happily married until her best friend who was a single lady helped her husband to secure a job when he lost his former job.. The husband and this friend of hers started having an affair. The marriage later broke down and this man abandoned his wife and kids, married his wife's friend traditionally and they moved in together, had kids. His excuse was that the friend had goodluck and his wife was bad luck.
    After some years, the man went down financially and started having problems with his new wife, then he went back to beg his first wife who was doing well financially. I was glad when I heard that she did not take him back, let him go and face his goodluck.

1. Nonsense and ingredients..
      He never see anything..

2. Good luck to him
      He has laid his bed, he should sleep on it

59. Body just dey sweet me .
    Nor be me go carry last..
    I hail all beautiful bvs..
    And to our able mummy Madame Stella..
    The only Celeb with legit giveaway..

60. Happy #wcw Beautiful ...
    I Call you all beautiful cos that's what we really are
    Sending you all 😘😘😘
    Salute πŸ™ŒπŸ»

61. Good morning lovely people.
    Abi ohh, let him go and face his new wife with good luck. P

62. Good morning lovely people.
    Abi ohh, let him go and face his new wife with good luck

63. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jesus for your grace and mercy upon my life. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

64. Good blessed morning everyone