Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, November 27, 2024

Wednesday In House News

Hailings---

IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute you all and hope things are going well with you.......I cannot post the last names cos some people are yet to receive alerts.....So lets wait until they confirmed.Please those that alerted me that they have not received alert, let us know when you do so that i can find out if there was a reversal cos that Bank has not been sending any mail at all since their upgrade cos they are still working on it and it looks like so many banks have problems at the moment...msccheeeeew

Those adults exchanging words in the comment section, if una never tire then continue to entertain us today, i wont beg anyone to stop again and the winner will receive a shameful applause from us...lol

Today i am making pasta stuffed with spinach to be eaten with meatballs sauce cooked in white cream with mushroom and all the veggies you can think of inside it.....Salad go dey by the side......What are you cooking today?

#############

FROM WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST
''A customer came to my shop to pick up items she bought. On her way she bought two brooms at my Junction from a broom seller and requested I drop it for her at my shop that whenever she's headed home directly she'll stop by and pick them and even suggested I could use them to sweep if I want to. It's been almost two weeks, she's yet to pick them up. I see her all the time and remind her of them. She keeps saying she will come.
Yesterday, I saw her again and reminded her of her brooms and she mentioned "but why don't you want to use the broom to sweep". I replied with, when I have my own brooms and asked her how she knew I'm yet to use them. We just laughed it off but I took note of that conversation and it has been on my mind.
Pls who knows anything about it or its just nothing. The brooms are still at my shop waiting for her to come get them. Should I be worried.?''

Please if you see her again return her brooms immediately to her, I think those brooms are supposed to sweep away your glory or monitor your progress....I think but not sure....

###########

ATTENTION TO THOSE TRYING TO CONCIEVE....

This may explain a lot of things...

############

GIST BY BV GAME MISTRESS
There's this case that has been on my mind, I want you guys to judge if the children actions are right.

There's this family that lived close to us when we were growing up. The family is the family we referred to as rich man children, their dad is an engineer, working with a multinational company, he opened a boutique for the wife and takes very good of the children, they loved like money bag, wear beautiful gowns on Sundays, they attends good and expensive schools, their dad made sure they lacked nothing. Their mum changes car every time.

We heard the man now went outside to look for wetin no loss, got a woman pregnant but didn't marry her, the wife heard and the issue made her developed high blood pressure, which eventually killed her. The kids are all grown and doing well, now they've abandoned their dad , they said he killed their mom.

I really pity the man, I mean he gave them everything they needed while growing up, is it right for them to abandon him at his old age? The man swore the other woman won't live with him in the house he loved with the family built house for her in another town, now the man is left alone at old age with maids and driver,no family.

What the man did is wrong but his kids are wicked and they will reap their wickedness if they dont stop...To forgive is divine....I pray that they forgive him and takecare of him so that they and him can find closure...

############

WEIRDFACTS
-"Nineteen letters long" is 19 letters long.
The phrase explains itself while being exactly what it says. Linguistic Perfection

---We change our voice when we talk to people we like

---Hugging has been proven to relieve stress, reduce anxiety, and even lower blood pressure

---When you snap your fingers, the sound is created by your middle finger hitting the palm of your hand, not by the friction between your thumb and middle finger.

---It's impossible to imagine a color you've never seen before

-----Go where you are appreciated, not where you are tolerated. Your confidence, health, and life will be much better.

############

S#X IS NOT LOVE 
Love is someone seeing the absolute worse side of you and still choosing you without demeaning you.
It’s someone making something happen for you when you can’t, someone holding you and calming you down when you’re crying your eyes out.
It’s someone voicing out all the good things about you when all you can see and think of is the bad things, someone making sure you’re okay and praying for you.
It’s someone who makes you laugh and smile when you’re down.
It’s someone who’s faithful to you when you’re not there, someone who can hear you when you’re quiet.
It’s someone who cuts off anything and everything that makes you uncomfortable and uncertain of their commitment. That’s love.
If you have this, don’t lose it, and make sure you’re willing to give this thing to them as well.
Copied

###########

216 comments:

1. Hello everyone πŸ–πŸ–

1. Hello Pure,
      Na rice and beans with palm oil stew, naim I wan cook later in the evening.

2. Hello pure Nwanne m, good afternoon, hope your day is going well, enjoy 😘😘

3. Hello from outside πŸ‘‹ 😊

4. Blog Driver Greetlicious Everybody Muah πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

5. Hello Ijele nwannem πŸ’•πŸ’•

Altuage hello sisπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Glory O nwannemu πŸ’•πŸ’•

Omo sis mi πŸ’žπŸ’ž

2. Companies wey they produce toothpaste na one of the biggest scammers for Nigeria, person go buy toothpaste, half of it na breeze, mtcheeww.

3. Hi BVs,

Please can we stop with the unnecessary trolling and accusing BVs about changing or not changing their IDs? It’s becoming irritating. Some of us have been visiting this blog (on anonymous mode) for over 8yrs because of Stella’s style of blogging, celebrity gossips and the playful banters here. I remember when BV Galore was always first to comment “Hi” sotey Stella warn am πŸ˜‚… good old days…
    But now, It seem as though some people wake up daily to monitor and scrutinize BVs comments fishing for what is not lost. Don’t you have better things to do with your time???. While I understand that some people are dubious and create multiple IDs to collect giveaways, some persons have done well to call them out which Stella has acknowledged but constantly accusing random BVs isn’t right. Haba!
    This is just a blog, it’s not that serious.
    Read the news, comment and go.
    And what if someone decides to change their IDs a million times, how is it asphyxiating your life??? As far as they aren’t using it to scam people or cause havoc, mind yours!
    Let people breathe. Let people comment in peace.
    Have a nice day guys.

1. Well said. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Nobody like trouble..
      Just that some group of people wanted to turn our sweet blog to a family business..
      But thank God for God.

3. No we will not comment and go and for ur info, those ones creating and recreating ids are doing it for dubious reasons so, we will fish them out and protect stella.

4. Gbam

Shooter Gyal

4. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Remain blessed 🌹🌹

5. In House News don ShowπŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£

Good Afternoon BlogFam

Happy Women Crush Wednesday ❤️❤️πŸ’•

1. Hello dear,

How's your leg? Hope you're getting better.

© TEEJAY.

2. Which leg?
      Leg that she is using to gather pity for giveaway

6. Good afternoon everyone. So, I went to the Market to buy kings oil 5litrs I priced this oil and was told 18,000. I thought it will be cheaper at Oja-oba since I am heading towards that area and for it not to be an extra load. so, I got to Oja-oba market, I was told same oil is 21,000 naira last, I nearly cried 😭. I ended up buying 20,500 and I haven't recovered.

1. Vegetable oil?

Eeya, once you price something and it's slightly above your budget, just buy it because its likely it has increased in most places too.

2. U don't know why it's so expensive now

3. Sorry Ada,

Same thing happened to me earlier this month. May God continue to provide for us.

4. Kings have plenty fake in the market, be careful when buying

I stopped using it years ago

5. Ehya, receive healing IJN πŸ™
      E go better my sister.
      Things are really expensive, I just wonder how one will buy things in this December

6. Hmmmmm...I have an unopened 3 litres golden penny oil that expired in August. My friend has the mind to tell me to discard it. The day he will mention it again, teeth go surplus for ground. I don tell am. I will use it.

7. Pele Ada... And am planning to vegetable oil this weekend o kai!

8. God have mercy ‼️ i bought kings 5ltrs for 15k last month on wholesale sha

9. Sorry about that.
      Abionah, be careful before you end up spending more treating yourself

10. Ada bekee pele My dearπŸ«‚
      @Mariamlicious congratulations my darlingπŸ«‚

11. Ada, sorry dear.
      Abionah, since Aug and we're in Nov. ABEG do not use it.

7. What motivates you to hustle harder?

1. My daughter, she deserves the absolute best.

2. BV Kozi. I get motivated to hustle harder anytime I hear the intro music of radio nigeria 7am news and NTA 9pm news. Music unchanged since 1993. A testament to the dwindling fortunes of the country. They remind me of the horrors of hell.

Anytime I hear those beats I get reminded that person still needs to put in more work to afford an environment where I will never even by mistake hear NTA and Radio Nigeria beats again.

3. My future and daughter. I don't want to suffer in old age. I want to relax and eat from what I worked for when I was young.

4. My future and daughter
      I don't want to suffer in old age, I want to relax and enjoy what I worked for when I was younger. As for my daughter, I don't want her to sleep around to pay her university fees or beg for her to pay the fees, she is the youngest and I would be in my fifties when she is in higher institution and hubby would be in his sixties. . I don't want to rely on hubby. Anything can happen when it comes to Nigerian men.
      My boys are big.

8. So I saw this company guys selling rechargeable fan. I enquired the price and was shocked. Rechargeable fan that was sold N17,500 was it two or three years ago. Now it's N150,000 last price.

Whatever properties you have now, pls don't sell it due to problems. Buying any property now in Nigeria is fucking expensive at the moment.

1. And that rechargeable fan doesn't last.. If u want buy from a liable solar company, it's better

2. The maxim gas cooker we use st home developed issues due to rust. I strolled into thermocool office with the intention of picking up a new one. The price they told me I started shivering. 250k for something we bought 4 years ago for 55k.

I had to call the wife to give her the good news that she has to embrace her firewood making skills for a few days pending when I fix the old cooker. She was grumbling but I send? I was able to get the cooker fixed for around 29k.

Oh and Maxim is a very useless product. Avoid Maxim gas cooker if you can.

3. Very useless ooo. Na in I just bought this month oo. I dey vex and regret. It can low when you want to.

9. Good afternoon...
    IHN ti de! Sometimes I like the gbas gbos hereπŸ˜‚πŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆ

10. Sandra baby, how's you? Trust you are good. What's the latest? Oya, come and give the update and share the ones you are enjoying. 😘

1. Holla Babe πŸ’›πŸ©· how’s your day going?

Sandy Baby hope you’re doing great? Sending you lots of hugs and love πŸ’›πŸ€—

@Jasmine @Baboni @Engraced @Ryah @Suave @Asia @Hydrogen hope y’all doing great?

2. I'm good my darling, trust you are too. Thank you for always asking after people, may you always be remembered for good things πŸŒΉπŸ€—❤️

11. 3k alert don enter my account πŸ˜‚πŸ‘Abge make no body advice me again till further notice πŸ™ŒπŸ™

Off to buy Land 😁

1. Kosi spend that money small small ooo..country hard like this

2. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Your eyes go soon clear.

3. Lol πŸ˜† if change remain...buy private jet join

4. Change will still remain for you to fence it.

5. Make sure u buy land for banana island.

6. Too much money 🀣🀣

12. These few days Don show say that okiroyalty na very toxic person, I pity who go marry that kind person,

1. Im sure her toxic nature is one of the reasons her baby daddy japa.

2. Oh, you guys should stop this nonsense. stop going anon to stir trouble. And marriage is not by character please .

Again, why do you have to sleep over a case that has already been trashed? Same you people that were telling her to let go are thesame people bringing it up again today? Now, are you in any way better than her? Na wa o, characteristic of human beings, I never see.

13. Good afternoon y'all
    I thank God for his faithfulness @ your question Stellz.

Grateful heart

14. Person buy broom, con keep am for your shop, still get mind tell you sey why you neva use am sweep, funny enough she dey pass your shop every time but refuse to pick up her broom, and you still dey follow the person dey open teeth. Nawa for you you, make I give you SLAP! to reset your brain first.

1. No vex.. Lol
      Won't u return them to her house for her..

2. Don't mind her asking jamb questions when they finished using her little star to fry garri , her eyes will clear. Give her her brooms by force by fire.

3. Azin she's supposed to know the has motives.. radarada

15. If you snapped your fingers after reading the fun facts...Type SNAP below

16. I’m not cooking again today. I’m going to dinner with a friend to a Lebanese restaurant 😊

17. HF Emporium: beddings, pillows, honey, etc27 November 2024 at 14:06

Good afternoon lovely people how Una dey.

Fidelity, your phone story was beautiful to read. Congratulations

Have a lovely day everyone

1. Some of my main paddies call me fidelity bank frπŸ˜‚
      Thanks HF🫑

2. HF Emporium: beddings, pillows, towels 0907230039127 November 2024 at 15:30

You sure are πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
      And I'm so sorry. That was autocorrect doing the most.

18. The owner of those broom must have done some ritual on them
    Plsss don't use.
    A beautiful afternoon to all bvs and also to our ogboge Mama Stella.

19. Sometimes, it’s not major things that got us way off course. It’s just small things that are taking our time and energy. Jealous of a coworker, competing with them to prove your worth and prove your talent. If you live with that proving mentality, it’s like you’re on a treadmill that’s never going to stop. Because there will always be someone more talented, more attractive, more successful. That’s a distraction. You’re not running their race. You’ll never reach your potential if you’re competing with others, basing your worth and value on how you measure up to them. One translation of Proverbs 4 says, “Don’t look to the left or the right but stay focused on the goal.”

Joel Osteen

20. Yes ooo I meet in house news today. My sister no use that broom ooo, that woman knows what she is doing. God go expose her soon. Bastard devil πŸ‘Ώ.

1. Devil is already a bastard, you don't need to add it when referring to him, ehen.

21. Don't use that broom to sweep your shop before you sweep your glory and success away.

GM gist, I think the children ought to take care of their dad, I knew he fast tracked their mum's death but they should still take care of him because he was a great father according to the story.
    We have seen cases of irresponsible dad's being forgiven, I think they should forgive him.They have punished him enough.

Goodafternoon everyone.

22. GM, truth be told, I do not blame the kids for their actions. Yea, he provided for them financially, but also cheated on their mum, and got another woman pregnant. I just tried snapping my fingers. Signout meme is true. The way people refer to almost anybody as their friend is one kind.

1. True, I don't blame the children..
      Did the man apologize to them for what he did to their mom? That woman died of heartbreak and she must have told her kids about it.. He's actions rob them of their mother.. So now he wants a lovely family? After what he did?

23. SP poster, please return her brooms. Sometimes, wickedness can be disguise as an innocent gift, don't use it.

Games Mistress, those kids should forgive the man, it's not easy but for the fact that he was instrumental to their success today.

Hello everyone...

24. Good afternoon all and welcome IHN. Poster with the broom ish, immediately you see that your customer just carry the brooms and throw them at her, evil manipulative people everywhere.

25. So last week, d caretaker of the house we live asked two of us (tenants) to vacate d premises dat d landlord said he wants to renovate d house since we both are d oldest tenants there..

Now hubby is telling me dat I should be d one to look for another house..since he is not always around..I have told some people but d prices I am hearing for just one bedroom flat is just too much..

I even begged d caretaker to pls give us some time but he said we should move latest December.. Dis means we will eventually change d kids school...but in all I want a house closer to Dutse bcos of my work..

@Dreza...are u an agent in Abuja? Kubwa precisely..

Good afternoon everyone 😍πŸ₯°

1. Good luck on your house hunt, it's not an easy task.

2. Good luck in your search...Make sure you check their NEPA bill make you no inherit another person's gbese...Very very important

26. Next time you see her. Rush and put the brooms on her head or shoulders or if you know her house, send someone to drop the brooms at her doorstep. She must carry her brooms.

27. WCW. I am here to appreciate those women in sports, omo e no easy to dey run around when nobody is pursuing you.

I ran the run of my life to catch a train, and I thought I would pass out that day(no jokes) see me panting to catch my breath. Since then I respect women doing sports. It can never be meπŸ˜‚

1. Even people that knows how to dance and twist their body. Dancing is another form of exercise

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that career is not easy chaa. I respect them alot

3. 🀣🀣🀣. Pele o

28. Good sunny afternoon everyone
    How are you doing?

How old is your sim card?
    My yellow is 14years already ✌️

1. I am doing great but the heat is heating.
      Green 20 years
      Yhello 13 years
      Red 2 years

2. Trust you are doing great πŸ€—

3. Return those brooms to the owner by force by fire. If she doesn't want throw them away or burn them.

That ttc post is so right, a couple ttc for a while not knowing the husband had azoospermia, shooting blank while she was running from pillar to post, from hospital to mountain. Better to know both status so as to know what to face and fight.

Gm, their hurt is valid but they should please forgive him. He is imperfect after all.

4. Happy Sim card anniversary sis hahahah
      Mine is 13yrs

5. My airtel is old, when it was still buddie. Glo is about 2years.

6. This communication companies should start rewarding us oπŸ˜…. My green was 18years but it got damaged.

Lora sis, fine and you
      Just go back from market and stepping down with chilled water and garri ijebu. Sun have mercy bikoπŸ₯Ί

29. Just grateful for journey mercies from Zurich to Paris and from Paris back to Zurich. Being on the road for about 18 hours (both) with no accidents or incidents is enough to be grateful for.

1. Thank God for journey mercy πŸ™πŸΏ

2. Thank God for journey mercies. I trust y'all had fun.

3. Thank God for journey mercy

4. You just dey flex the life Eka. Love it for you fam!

5. Thank God for journey mercy

6. ThankGod For Journey Mercy πŸ™

30. Hello everyone

How is life. Porthacourt refinery fuel is more expensive than the privately owned one. It's well. I have said before that I don't know why things produced in Nigeria are more expensive than the imported items.
    Na we dey do ourselves. Cheers everyone

31. Gist from Game Mistress: It is very sad indeed, but people need to live with the consequences of their actions. Since you had a happy family.....Why find succor in the bosom of another woman?

Let the new woman come and take care of him now.....The children are truly hurt, and rightly so...They will come around at their own time....

Wednesday Spontaneous Poster: Please leave the broom outside your shop or send it to her shop or house with immediate effect....

32. Few weeks to Christmas, Lagos getting more crowded rowdy πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸŽ‰. Who have started having that Christmas feelings?
    Hailings to all the amazing women in the house WCW. Loveandlight πŸ’™

33. Goodafternoon Stella, I sent my mail to you yesterday evening again but you didn't acknowledge it. I don't know if it delivered or not.

For your eyes only ma'am.

34. I have been very busy,God bless you stella for providing oha soup n cow leg for Mr.. lol he deserve am abeg for all the trolling here,e no easy

1. Gbegbero, leave him alone. Go and look for your own oha soup.

2. Even his longthroat neighbors go no say somtin dey sup, everyday cooking of assorted.

3. E sure me say the 250k don finish already. Iffa hear say he siddon do POS business make I bend 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Lmfaoooooooooooo

Shooter Gyal

35. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

36. Whatever you do in this life, try get shame and know when to step back. E get why.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

2. Note to yourself owalla

At 30, you are still behaving like a kid here when your mates have moved up the ladder.

37. Good afternoon guys, happy women crush Wednesday to all the hard working first daughter, e no easy ohhh, but God is with us.

Wentin we do AirtelπŸ˜”πŸ˜”??

WE MOVE!!

38. @Gist
    Children have a moral obligation to care for their aging parents, regardless of past shortcomings.

Parents, despite their flaws or failings, often play an indirect role in shaping the resilience and success of their children. Forgiving their mistakes and offering care in their old age demonstrates maturity, empathy, and the ability to rise above past grievances.

Caring for one's parents in their later years not only brings them peace but also reflects a child’s character and values. It teaches younger generations the importance of compassion and family ties, ensuring that love and support are passed down.

39. Good afternoon blog family, Stella abeg remember me for the first.

40. What happened to the kid he gave birth to when looking for what was not missing??? It’s easy to blame the kids when they are totally convinced that the father’s actions killed their own mother but that can never be me. This is the aftermath of what he used his hand to cause for himself.

Some kids may forgive and overlook ur wickedness (yes, it’s wickedness) to ur spouse while some cannot especially when it now leads to the death of ur beloved parent!

41. Throw the brooms away and buy similar ones. If she knows or suspected you changed them, then you have your answers as to why she brought them to you in the first place.

1. I typed almost the same thing below, but in my case I told her to burn the ones the woman kept with her and replace them with similar ones

2. She should do this! But burn them

42. Omoh! The dress I was complaining about two days ago, the owner has not come to pick it so I sampled it on the mannequin. Today someone was passing and stopped opposite my shop to gaze at what I don't know , I pretended as if I didn't notice her while watching her with my side eyes.

She stood there for few minutes and as I raised my head to look at why she was still standing our eyes locked and the way she held her phone like someone that wants to take a photo. Immediately our eyes glazed at each other, she said "aunty, please where did you buy this material" In my mind I said"eweee! this material keh?"

I shook my head and told her I wasn't the one that bought it.

43. Please burn the damn broom. Buurrnn it with a back to sender prayer

44. Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, it's been two weeks now. I laid my mother to rest last week. It's been hectic 1 week burial rite.
    I want appreciate you all through your prayer, support cum love meted on us during the burial of my mother. God bless you all. Enjoy the rest of your day

1. May God continue to strengthen y'all.

2. May her soul continue to rest in peace and May the Lord comfort you and yours.

3. May God continue to sustain you and May her soul rest in peace (Amen)

4. Thank God everything went well..

5. May her soul rest in peace

6. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

7. May God comfort the family

8. May the Lord strengthen the family

45. Why are women not contented,the only Nigerian actress I have a crush on,uche Montana did bbl ,I saw her in a movie , the kind mountanious ass wey I see ehn,completely different from her body, a lady I thought was perfect,,some of una ladies really don't appreciate wetn God do for una

1. People and their insatiable wants. Oke ochicho(in Igbo)

46. This kind sun and heat for lagos,how prick go take stand,

47. Hello everyone...broom poster please remove those brooms in your shop asap, the wickedness in this world is too much o.
    Game mistress the man no try but the children went too far by abandoning their father because of his past mistake, as he didn't abandon them then they should at least remember that... have a good day guys

48. The blog visitors who spread lies about me on the internet that year to break my marriage did not have proof but they lied that they had receipts and everyone believed them; I DID NOT FIGHT THEM BACK BECAUSE GOD MADE ME POWERLESS SO THAT HE COULD FIGHT THEM FOR ME.......Today they are all misty fighting each other with receipts and my marriage is still going on strong oh and i have forgiven them..I needed to so that the punishment will be effective.......

.....Don't defame without fact. Don't assume an enemy of your enemy is a friend. God treats us differently.

1. Shift one side madam asslicker. Talk of how many days ago wen stella talk naim u still dey yarn. Abeg shift.

49. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Remember, success often requires perseverance. What's your business goal that you're working towards?

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here

50. Stella, I always 🀭 when I see your recipes.

@ weirdfact, no o we only change our voice when we talk to the people we're in love with πŸ˜‰
    Weirdfact4, I just tried out snapping my fingers and it worked.
    Truly, it's impossible to imagine a color you have never seen before. Someone told me of the color of a wedding I'll be attending and said it looks like red but it's not red, and I can't imagine it yet.
    ‌Exactly, go where you're appreciated not tolerated πŸ’―

51. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Very sunny here.

52. That weird fact, I actually just tried to snap my fingers now, I wanted to be sure where the sound is coming from...I nor no again jor

53. Gist poster, please force that woman to collect her yeye brooms when next you see her. If you need to attract people's attention to get that done, do so. And be prayerful please.

54. Lagos Mainland Girl27 November 2024 at 14:42

Please keep the room outside, take it away from your shop,,it should not be sleeping inside your shop

55. Omo ehh...you fit get babe make you and your babe still dey find serious relationship🀦🏾‍♀️πŸ˜‚...e be things

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

1. Ehen they are using eachother to pass time.

56. Broom story poster, go and buy the exact brooms to replace those ones that she kept with you, then burn the ones she kept with you. Yes, burn them!

57. Good afternoon sdk and bvs.
    On my way to Imo state.

58. Good afternoon everyone
    This hot sun can fry eggs o

59. Good afternoon everyone
    Abegy this heat too much for Lagos 😞 harmattan show face small na
    When you see that woman carry her brooms and put it on her head
    Very fetish somebody

60. That sign out message πŸ’―!!!
    Good afternoon everyone πŸŒžπŸ‘‹

61. Everything in this life has consequences.
    I pray he doesn't end up dieing like his wife.
    This broom matter is really strange and scary, pls find a way to return her broom abeg.

62. The woman with broom, if I were you, I'll burn the broom and find an excuse to return the money she used in buying it.

1. Even returning the money is not ok. She shouldn't have collected the brooms in the first place. Let her burn the brooms, and get another.

63. How did the owner of those brooms know that you are yet to use them to sweep your shop?
    Package the two brooms well, when next you see her, dump them on her and shout it to the hearing of other people that she should carry her brooms and that you don't want them in your shop anymore. What nonsense!

64. Haaa! That woman is diabolic, those brooms are not ordinary, next time you see her, throw away your shame and bluntly give her the brooms.

65. Good afternoon lovelies πŸ’ž
    Please don't use that broom, the woman might have done evil with it. Shine your eyes πŸ‘€

66. I would suggest you place the brooms upside down and just keep by the door.

67. Abeg return the broom if she no collect then call pastor make e help you pray over am then burn dem

68. Broom keeper, please next time you see her,rush and tell her,to come and take her broom,by force by fire.
    Why keep broom in your store for that long.
    Hmmmm!!!

Can't deal.

69. The man that cheated on his late wife which led to her death, his children have the right to react anyhow they deem fit, the loss of their mum must really hurt them so much. He is paying the price for betraying his wife, betrayal hurt so much and I can imagine the pain that woman felt before he died.
    Let him invite the child/children he had out of wedlock and their mother to come live with him and the care of him.

70. Poster that was given a broom to keep. Take it back to the owner.

71. 1 out of every 8 Americans has worked at a McDonald's at some point in their life.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

72. This my mango rice plug don sell me fake rice😭

Fab Momma, how far?
    Certificate done landπŸ’ƒ
    God be praised.
    I'm running another one with them but with 3mtt. I'm still in week 1 though.

73. We change our voice when we talk to people we like, no lies

74. Good please I've been seeing some laundry promos on IG.

30 clothes for 10k. Just clothes not bedsheet and curtains.

Ahn ahn!! I dey fear o. And it's inclusive of pick up and delivery.

Abeg, you people should advice me? Has anyone taken part in such promo?

Make dem no go drop my cloth inside water o or carry am go village. πŸ™†‍♀️

75. Brothers,
    Before you toast that girl, check her feet inside flat sandals or slippers.
    Dem say if the feet scatter flat for ground like duck own na badluck.
    Na our oldies talk am o, no be me.

πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

76. Broom keeper, carry the two brooms, open your bumbum and piss on them. Anything wey dey their body go spoil.