I love facial hairs oh...How you go look like secondary school boy...No naaa.....Besides beards na men makeup...bare face lol 🤣🤣 them go resemble naked live chicken...
Me too don't like facial hair..Side eye to NK laundry 😁 Me like to kiss everywhere on my man's face abeg!! Former face with the now chubby body, thank you!
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
He was even finer in the old picture.
ReplyDeleteWhere's that BV that loves beard gangs?
NK laundry?
DeleteShe go soon show face.🤣
I love facial hairs oh...How you go look like secondary school boy...No naaa.....Besides beards na men makeup...bare face lol 🤣🤣 them go resemble naked live chicken...
DeleteLove me some well trimmed beards
Really, Stella? I love facial hair on a man so much.
ReplyDeleteI like the new picture better.
Yes oh...See my fellow lover of beards...
DeleteYes oh...See my fellow lover of beards...
DeletePhoenix 🤝I tell you! It is really men's makeup.
DeleteHe got chubby and fresh. I don't like both head and face hairs. Gorimpa and all muscle. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteI don't like facial hairs but he looks better now.
DeleteHe looks better now. "He got handsomer".
ReplyDeleteScruffy
ReplyDeleteUp Egbon Adugbo 👏👏😅😍
ReplyDeleteYou people have left idamu adugbo to egbon adugbo 😂😂😂
DeleteDainty, it's an inside joke for him and Bimbo Ademoye fans. 😅😂
DeleteShe used to call him egbon Adugbo, meanwhile they are an item.
Money is good
ReplyDeleteHe looks better now
ReplyDeleteI love facial hair on a man, but if no dey, no biggie.😎😎
ReplyDeleteI love facial hair, but it should be trim. Not one looking like Osama Bin Laden. And I prefer his old look.
ReplyDeleteChange is the only constant thing in life
ReplyDeleteI don't like facial hair
ReplyDeleteI don't like any.
ReplyDeleteMe too don't like facial hair..Side eye to NK laundry 😁
ReplyDeleteMe like to kiss everywhere on my man's face abeg!! Former face with the now chubby body, thank you!
Nah Now he fine ooo..
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Money is good good
ReplyDeleteHe looks better now
ReplyDeleteNew look is better
ReplyDeleteI don't like facial hair but you will get small bears nah ,mk I dey touch am small small e dey sweet me eeh 😜
ReplyDeleteI like facial hair bayi, because l like playing with it.
ReplyDeleteNa money be fine bobo
ReplyDeleteI love his new look.
ReplyDeleteI prefer his new look. Na money be fine bobo
ReplyDeleteHe's much handsome and catchy now. Sebi they say the older the better.
ReplyDeleteUpgraded
ReplyDeleteNobody Ugly nah Money
ReplyDeleteStella, Why you no like Facial Hair💁🏼♀️