Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Video Jockey Adams Shares 'What It Is Versus What It Was' Photos

Saturday, November 16, 2024

Video Jockey Adams Shares 'What It Is Versus What It Was' Photos

Video Jockey Adams Ibrahim Adebola has always been a good looking lad and through the years, he got ''handsomer'' ..LOL
Which of his looks do you prefer? I prefer the old photo, I dont like facial hair at all no matter how good it looks....lol

16 comments:

1. He was even finer in the old picture.
    Where's that BV that loves beard gangs?

2. Really, Stella? I love facial hair on a man so much.
    I like the new picture better.

3. He got chubby and fresh. I don't like both head and face hairs. Gorimpa and all muscle. 🙄🙄🙄

4. I love facial hair on a man, but if no dey, no biggie.😎😎

5. I love facial hair, but it should be trim. Not one looking like Osama Bin Laden. And I prefer his old look.

6. Change is the only constant thing in life

7. I don't like facial hair

8. I don't like any.

9. Me too don't like facial hair..Side eye to NK laundry 😁
    Me like to kiss everywhere on my man's face abeg!! Former face with the now chubby body, thank you!