His case clearly shows that when you are determined , you will get it..
Please no one should sell me the conspiracy theory that Putin rigged the election for him.....Politics is dirty all over the World.
If Trump is named the next President of America, what are the advantages and disadvantages? The only thin that scares me is what will happen to Ukraine and other war torn zones/countries that America is supportiing ...
Ewoπ³π³π³so this is true..
ReplyDeleteI wish them all the best ..
Why the Ewo? Ewo is used in contradicting statement. Are you not happy he won?
DeleteThe most terrible thing to happen to America in recent times. He represents so many evils and his disbelief in climate change will lead to disasters of unmitigated proportions.
DeleteI've just been enjoying watching CNN and everyone there "Mastur****ing" themselves in shame and their funny analysis. It's been really relaxing watching them make a fool of themselves.
DeleteAnyways. Aunty please did you blog my account *bill.....* from commenting on the blog? I wonder what I disagreed with you on this time abi I was dragging somebody you like?
I saw this coming, almost placed a bet with money that Trump will win.
ReplyDeleteFingers crossed the next 4 years will be a good one.
Yes mama
ReplyDeleteHe won, he has been declared as the new US president..
Much love from Africa..
Yesooo see me dancing ππΎππΎππΎ
DeleteLand slide fa.ππππ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ. I'm so happy
DeleteOkiralyalty?
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Reminds me of Bv Excited courtesy when she started using that name, she couldn't spell it well, it took weeks of corrections before she got the spelling.
Many olodos abound here π©
After all humiliations. That's when God is on your side. He is the anointed one. It shows that in life we should never give up. The prophesy of a female president will not be fulfilled now
ReplyDeleteYou people and God everytime and in everything. This is why the country is the way it is. No rational thinking. Leave God out of this.
DeleteThat man's prophecy was inspired by satan! According to Derek Prince, the man became gay , at a time in his life! He had satan influence him! as he had two spirits working through him!
DeleteEven peter was taken over by satan! And Jesus rebuked satan inside peter.
We should be very careful about , prophecies! To be sure, if is from God! or satan ; still pray! Like the church prayed to nullify the female president one.
Baltika, we must call God in everything. Whether you like it or not. We must call GOD.
DeleteStella,
ReplyDeleteSometimes I wonder how your bvs analyse politics. I saw them praying and fasting for Trump not to win and I laughed at them. For some period of time now, I decided to keep away from Nigerian politics and it will remain so but you see this very American politics and election, I said it few months ago that Trump is going to win unless it was rigged against him.
Election is no sentiment. The tide favours him to win. If it was a more competent man in the blue party, I would understand. So thinking Harris was gonna win was a wishful thinking.
The Russia and Ukraine war will come to an end if Trump eventually win. The Israeli war as well. Donald Trump is a breach builder. He will handle the was cases very well. At this point, America need Trump more than that woman if they're still gonna retain their bite as a powerful nation. I heard someone saying Putin was rooting for Kamala to win and I won't doubt that. Putin knows what he's doing and what he wants.
Congratulations to Donald Trump.
* bridge
Delete© TEEJAY
The way you write sef na wa. Always dancing around d and following popular opinions without real points to back it up
DeleteYet u chide Stella by saying you don’t know how we analyse politics
Which one did you analyse up there?
No, I didn't chide Stella. Get out of my comment.
Delete© TEEJAY
Ukraine on my mind too. I wonder how they're feeling at the moment.
ReplyDeleteMy view is from the religious angle, I would rather Trump wins than Kamala.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you. She's anti-Christian and I wonder how Christians in Nigeria were able to be praying and fasting for her to win.
Delete© TEEJAY
Is Trump a Christian? Have you seen him in a church? I hope you're not part of the geng that believes every white person is a Christian.
DeleteBut is Trump a Christian? You lot should keep your Nigerian analysis to yourself. You don't know nada about western politics. How do you call a rapist and convicted fellow a Christian. He has won let's fold hand and see what would happen next.
DeleteI spotted two illiterates π
DeleteEven Xphirted was fasting and praying for her to win. I thought she has spiritual insight. I was surprised when i read that from her.
DeleteI bless God for no allowing that woman win.
Different women, different spiritual strengths, let the Democrats breathe.
DeleteSo Teejay if they call Christian you and trump will come out? Uka agwula! Maybe you both worship in the same church sha
Deleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteCONGRATULATIONS TO HIM.
He done win
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him ooo..
Nigerians supporting this racist man, let me see how you want to enter US. This guy hates immigrants and the first thing he will do when he enters is to depot and stop immigration.
ReplyDeleteWhen Biden came in he cleared all the backlogs of applications for immigration and that’s why people were able to visit US again.
No mind them. Tell them to watch tv and listen to news, no. They prefer to watch entertainment, TikTok and Instagram videos
DeleteExactly!! I’ve said the same thing over and over again, he blames migrants for all the woes in America-they’re eating the dogs, cats the latest accusation and amongst many others in the past. On another note, can’t believe that mannequin, robotic wife is coming back too. She’s functionless. Don’t understand what this Trump appeal is π€Guess the one good thing that’s palpable is the way he looks after his family, they seem tight knit, but other than that hmmm, just glad I no longer live there
DeleteNo he doesnt hate immigrants he hates ILLEGAL immigrants...because he too is an immigrant..not everything is about race! America has been a dumping ground under the democrats.. enter countries legally you Nigerian frauds!
DeleteAdd Stella. She is not smelling USA soon
DeleteLet us develop our own country too..
DeleteNo be them koba us..
Just see who was chosen as the winner of the last election.. someone who didn't do any interview or said anything that made sense
I am a German citizen and i have automatic entry to the US and over 70 other countires....NO VISA NEEDED..I recently retrned from New York so i wonder what you are on about...hahahahahahahahahaha...come back and comment more please..........You should be busy and not here adding to my traffic .....I pity you though.....
DeleteThanks fpr visiting my comment section...
The big big billionaires in Nigeria you did bad ting with your blog BLOCKED YOU FROM USA. Which file you pass enter New York, u can lieeeee
DeleteSomeone has answered Baltika and co. We will enter USA.
DeleteI am enabling your comments cos you dont have sense...you think AMERICA AND GER;MANY is like Nigeria? Nobody can block me from entering America for blogging about them....please go and sit down somewhere...your lies are funny......I even travelled with business class as always....please say more and if your liver is strong mention names......You really dont have sense at all...you sit down in your little corner without windows and talk nonsense.............big billionire indeed...everything na money for una for that una country........LMWMDGT
DeleteAnon, stop dragging stella into this. She's not holding your placenta from entering USA. Let her be.
DeleteI came here because of that Baltika who is fond of condemning christians and Jesus.
Y'all joke. Visited the USA while he was there. Migrate or travel LEGALLY. the people pretending not to understand that qualifier are criminally minded and/ or ignorant
DeleteI wish the lady wins, at least for a change and let us see how much they attach to there so called "woman" right.
DeleteHe will only depot ILLEGAL immigrants, he has no business with legal ones, point of correction.
DeleteAlso, not holding candle for either Trump or Biden, but the backlog is still long!! There's almost no difference between both with regards to that.
DeleteCongratulations to him cos I think he will win it.
ReplyDeleteI personally love Trump just because he loves Jesus and not ashamed to always talk about Jesus.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sir.
E dey easy to deceive unaπ he loves Jesus ololololoooooππ
DeleteStop already!!! He loves Jesus, really? Have you heard him mention the name of Jesus? Abeg o in Fidel's voice
DeleteDon't reply some ridiculous beings, she's a carrot hustler who understands stella supports donald, zaram has no say of her own
DeleteBaltika, why do you hate Jesus and God? Receive peace in your soul baltika.
DeleteHilarious comment π€£
DeleteHmm, love Jesus?
DeleteHow do you know pls?
Lmaooo, Trump loves Jesus? Please stopeeetttt.
DeleteCongratulations Trump!!!. I shall visit USA legally if it's in God's agenda for me. Never entertained the Kamala presidency anyways.
ReplyDeleteAmerica is not ready for a female president! Congratulations to Trump π!!! In every election there must be a clear winner. Forget Americans they LOVE Trump!
ReplyDeleteI silently prayed he wins.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to Trump ππΏππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteIkwakwaw
ReplyDeleteKwukwara...whats happened to the midnight prayers...huh...lol
Ask XP. Praying for babylonian woman to win and she claims to hear from God.
DeleteThat one that her comments is always upside down! I don't bother reading her comments! It gives me headache! Visas will be very strict to the US! Especially the ronus that have destroyed Nigeria! That use visiting visa to go and continue their fraud work in America!
DeleteStella can enter America, cos she is German! My only grouse with her is?, is!she never supported Trump! She is always supporting wrong leaders!
The most thing is, globalist poke nosing in Africa will die down, for the next 4 years!
I lived in the πΊπΈ , not looking to go back there; except is a salary of over $1m!
I hate stress!
Nigeria is peaceful! I work at my own pace!
Congratulations π to Trump
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Trump
ReplyDeleteThey voted who they want as their president.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
This has nothing to do with whether Trump is a christian or whether any prophecy, it is all to do with the failed policies of the Democrats, their need for globalisation at the expense of the American people, their immigration policies which obviously hasnt worked, the fact that KH is a woman, a black and has no clue! While Trump is a loud mouth, he is exactly what America needs again! So all you sanctimonious lot calling him a Christain bla bla...should rest...having said that...God can use just about anybody...Trump is a cat with 9 lives...love him or loath him!
ReplyDeleteTrump is a christian. He will continue to be one till Christ comes. Are you any better?
DeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Trump
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteTrump's persistence and his strategic approach certainly attract strong opinions, especially on international matters. His stance on Israel aligns with a robust, pro-Israel perspective, where he emphasizes direct actions against groups or states that threaten its stability. On Ukraine and Russia, Trump has indeed positioned himself as someone who could potentially influence de-escalation, asserting his perceived ability to manage global power dynamics.
His willingness to engage directly with challenging figures has been a hallmark, and many feel that his approach could bring changes in global security arrangements. However, the geopolitical landscape is intricate, and it remains to be seen how potential future interactions with leaders like Zelensky or Putin might unfold under his influence.
Economy, illegal immigration, sec in sports, international trade. Global challenges .Campaigning on race and gender will struggle to trump that.
ReplyDeleteThe same people that vote for Donald Trump in the 2020 election still voted for him nothing change at all, 71million against 74million in the 2020 election. The Democrats seem not to come out to vote, and the fact remains that Americans doesn't want a woman as president. Let me also state here that Donald Trump will mess the economy up in two years just wait and see, God forbid another pandemic is not around the corner. Evil man Donald Trump.
ReplyDeleteBut the current economy is an abyssymal mess, which was not like this as of 2019.
DeleteThis very rigged election; Democrat ballot boxes were burnt and a lot of Democrat voters were not allowed to vote as their polling stations were mysteriously changed. God dey.