Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, November 26, 2024

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#tuesday #blessedday #honored #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod

Good Morning...
May our struggles/hustles today yield fruit in Jesus name.....
Have an amazing day......
😍😍😍😍😍😍

325 comments:

1. Heavenly father we thank you for another beautiful tuesday morning.
    Do not fret because of those who are evil.
    (Psalm 37:1-2)
    Abba father, we pray for ,protect from the harmful effects of gossip and negativity. Guard our reputation and surround us with positive influences in Jesus name 🙏
    As we continue to trust God daily, we will not be put to shame and our enemies will not triumph over us in Jesus name 🙏
    Those who are waiting for our downfall, will wait in vain because, there is victory ahead of us and our families in Jesus name we pray 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

2. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Lord, I can't say it in words, please listen through my heart 🙏.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

3. Thank you Bv B J for recommending the Movie Box app. I'm enjoying it. God bless you. ❣️

This leave wey I get so, na to chop and sleep 💤, Omo! ☺️

I'm enjoying the cool weather in Gidi this morning. ☺️
    Enjoy your day my people. 💞

1. How did you download it, I have gone to Google Play store to search for it before and so many options popped up I ended up downloading wetin I no understand

2. Since when me and candy dey talk this thing o... You nor see our own. This Cynthia ehnn

3. I downloaded the movie box app and deleted twice. I didn't understand it . It just seemed like another browser and when I search for a movie it takes me to online site. Where did you guys download yours?

4. Enjoyyyyyyy your leave 🥂

5. Chichi, it's the one with the green play logo ( an arrow is inaide pointing downward). Enclosed in a white square. I hope you get this my engrish sha😉

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Fidel, leave Cynthia na.

7. Chichi - it's the one with a Green logo and an arrow in front of it.

Fidel - Na Nkiri you recommend na and I actually appreciated you for it cos I dey check there too. You Sabi worry? 😂😂😂 I love you like that.
      Candy baby, recommended Onstream but I'm yet to figure it out.

Anon - I downloaded it from Play store. Look out for it as explained to Chichi above.

Lora - thanks darl. You know what's up.

4. Revelation: The True Path To Knowing Him!!
    Galatians 1:15-16.

"You can only know God by the revelation of the Spirit. There’s a level of humility required to reach that point."

"You must come to the realization that no amount of intellectual prowess could help you here; you need God's revelation. And when you humble yourself, God will reveal Himself to you as He did with Paul."

Dear Father, I pray for those yet to know you that you will reveal yourself to them by your Spirit, removing every veil of darkness and barrier of ignorance and pride from their hearts. I pray that their minds be enlightened to know and experience the fullness of your love and salvation, and comprehend the truth of the Gospel. By your grace, many will come to the full knowledge of the Lord Jesus Christ today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 331 of 366!!!!
    HALLELUJAH....The Shout of Victory.

6. From my mother's womb
    You have chosen me
    Love has called my name
    I've been born again into a family
    Your blood flows through my veins
    I'm no longer a slave to fear
    I am a child of God...

Have a blissful day, Lovelies!

7. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Lord, I can't say it in words, please listen through my heart 🙏.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

8. So I know this thing happens to so many of us here. Sometimes whenever I stop to buy something from a market woman either by the road side or at the market, you will see two or three persons coming to patronise the woman. This time, maybe she wants to give me change, she will just intentionally delay me there. She will be like, aunty wait o, I never get your change, make I attend to these people first 😂 me I already know what's up, I will just be patient with her. After finished attending to them, she will just be smiling, saying aunty no vex o. Thank you oo 😆😂

1. You're blessed my beautiful sis 🤗 💞

2. It happens to me too. Sometimes, the person has not sold anything prior to my coming.

3. You brought good luck to her

4. Maybe she really don't have the change.. Because I don't see reason why she will deliberately just keep there..

5. Are you me? There was my neighbor in the village that brings her wares for me to be the first to buy from her before going to the market. Even some men I dated say I bought them goodluck

9. Have a terrific Tuesday ❤️🤩😍

10. You don't demand or pay for loyalty. You earn it. Protect your peace and manage your expectations wisely.
    Good morning everyone

11. Nobody goes to stream early and fetch dirty water,As we wake up today may our lives be cool and clean like the early morning water in Jesus name Amen!🙏🏾

1. Amen Ezibo nwannemu Glory

2. Good morning Glory O, you just brought back memories of my childhood when I get up early to go to the stream under the moonlight to get clean drinking water

3. Muah 💋💋 twinny

4. Glory this ur prayers be like incantations... Eseee

12. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Abraham Blessings Are Mine
    I Am Bless In The Morning
    I Am Blessed In The Evening
    Hallelujah 🙏🙏🙏
    Kisses 💋 And Hugs From Chikalicious

1. Chikalious Chika nwannem good morning sis..

2. Sweetest pure pure bless Morning My Darling 🫂

13. Even a happy life cannot be without a measure of darkness , but be assured that there is light at the end of the tunnel.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we rested well? May God bless our hustle and may his face shine upon us. I wish us a beautiful day ahead. Stay safe

14. Stella I'm thrilled to express my heartfelt gratitude for the unexpected business giveaway yesterday, Omo I freeze ehn...
    I'm really grateful walahi...
    God bless you and Angel Star

Oshodi I like the fact that you're gentle and easy going, I wish you could develop a thicker skin to be more assertive and firm which will help protect your sanity and mental health. This will prevent others from taking advantage of you. Just try get strong mind abeg, this soft mind no go help you.
    Fabbie sis, trust you're doing better today...
    Good morning blog famille, trust y'all had a good night rest...

1. Just like me baaa? I remember those days I was in this position of his. Na so I dey whyne always and complain. Thanks to the advice from SDK and some good bvs who got my back.

I came, I saw and I conquered.

Oshodi no let them gloat in their coven they silenced you. It's a battle to finish.

2. Tylerlicious baby congratulations 👍

3. Na why you come dey speak big English? Thrilled😏
      Congratulations o. Declare for us ma!!!🫣

4. Thank you for this! 🌹
      Really happy for you baby girl, may your business continue to grow. Congratulations 🎉🎊

5. I really felt for him yesterday, I don't even know how it's all started.. But for what it worth let it go and just live.. U can take a break if u have to for ur mental health 🤗🤗🤗

15. CROSS THE LINE

'I press towards...the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.' Philippians 3:14 NKJV

In his booklet, Cross The Line, Sam Parker writes: 'With everything, there's a line. On one side of the line is a greater chance to make good things happen (better results, better relationships, more opportunities). This is where you will find all those people you admire. On the other side of the line, there is less of a chance. And with each line, you have a choice. You want to cross the line or you don't. You want that better chance at making good things happen (meaningful things) or you set off with the lesser chance. Your choice. Then there will be those times when in the short run it will seem like you can't cross the line (no matter what you do). But then, those misses (those hurdles) in the short run will sometimes help you over the line in the long run (in a way you couldn't have seen). They will serve as lessons, giving you more depth to your experience - making you stronger and better prepared for the bigger and more important challenges you'll face in the future. But you won't know that at the time. At the time, you will just see that line. And it might seem like a wall. But it really is just a line (a line you want to cross). And it's yours to cross, but you have to decide (make that choice).'
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

16. We begin this day in the name of the father, and of the son , and of the holy spirit Amen..Good morning everyone and have a blessed day..

17. I was on my way to deliver some chickens yesterday at ayobo. My phone was down, I had 13% after delivery, I thought to see what's happening on ihn, cause, I had not use the Internet yesterday cos of low ba3. So sorry I was unable to reply everyones messages.
    So I am here to say a very BIG thank you to you all😊. Grateful heart to Stella and Angel star.

ODSS, I saw your comment yesterday, if I say I do not understand you I'd be lying. Please don't let this things get to you. It'd be really nice to see your comments once in a while, please don't bail on us.

18. Good morning everyone.... Welcome to another Tenacious Terrific 💯 Tuesday 🎉🎉....

#Chewsday
    #Toolsday
    #Shoesday

1. Good morning🥱🥱🌞😘

2. Good morning Phoenix nwa oma💕 have a beautiful day.

19. HF Emporium: beddings, pillows, towels, honey etc 0907230039126 November 2024 at 08:02

Good morning

Here is your Díviɳҽ 卄ealtɧ Cσnfҽssiσɳ For Today from CE

Divine life is at work in me and that life is activated in every fiber of my being. I am the expression of the glory and dominion of Christ. I live a higher life above infirmity and diseases, and I enjoy divine health realities daily. Glory to God!

I'm Alive!

20. Good everyone😘
    Welcome to Tuesday morning spontaneous post, have a successful day ahead
    One love 💕

21. Empowerment!!
    I want to teach 50 persons here how to boil water.

Registration fee: 30k
    Limited Slot Available

22. How do you respond to your customers when they tend to show you shege banza? You know those customers that get on your nerves and will never be satisfied or will never show satisfaction even when they are satisfied.

Considering the saying, "customer is always right".

Do you drag and prove to your customers that you don't tolerate any form of nonsense or you pacify them, reassure them, beg them to calm down, rock them like a baby, sing them lullabies and pat them on the back?

Are you the customer who sellers always have a problem with or the seller who customers always have a problem with. Be sincere.

1. Laughing at "beg them to calm down, rock them like a baby, sing them lullabies and pat them on the back" People do that? 🤣
      No shege banza yet but there are particular people i've made up my mind to stop selling to, no matter what. Always pricing like what I don't know. I don't beg, can only explain.

23. SDK,

I got your reply. So scary with what you said but it's the truth. Thanks for the advice. I will adhere to it. Abeg no respond on it make them no get hint what I'm on about. Them too like gossip here 😂😂😂

Away from that. Women that cooks for their husband and children constantly I give it to you. You're doing great. Just twice I cooked last week, I became tired cooking. If not because of balance diet, na only tea and pap I for dey make every day. Cooking can be stressful sometimes I must say.

But I noticed something. Whenever I cook and eat at home, I get filled compare to when I eat out. Secondly, I tend to add some weight once I start cooking and eating at home. These past two weeks, I noticed the weight addition on my body through my belt. But all the while I was eating out, I didn't notice a thing like that.

I think there's something these restaurant people aren't telling us.

Make I even think of what to cook in the evening. Definitely not soup but something yummy and great.

Life of a single brother searching for a good woman for a bride.

1. why are you like this? u want to cast me so that it will be as if me and you discuss things out of here right? You sent me a mail, i read and replied and you came here to respond and telling me not to put what you sent here....See eh Teejay, I am not a child oh and i am that thief that thief cannot thief from........Every move i make here, I MEAN EVERY MOVE i make is calculated,..Dont joke with my smartness or stupidity... dont do this again with me at all...........
      I will think about this and may post your mail inside in house news..........Aside from the BVs on whatsapp that i laugh with i dont really keep correspondence with anyone here so dont cast me please....
      I am nobodys friend but everybody is my friend!!!!!

2. 🙆🙆🙆

SDK,

Make you no vex you hear. E ma binu.

3. Ezege why you dey do like this now,. Haba.. no be so OGs dey roll..
      You remember say I talk say na the reason wey I been stop mail exchange, wey been happen just twice I think, after I told you not to say you mailed me but you still said it here..

Being coded and private is the first test of a real G,. In fact sef you go dey get many pvssies cos them dey assured say you no go cast them, abi you no won enjoy like Balthazar, them go even dey carry their friends show come run 3 some lol

Jokes apart,. Kindly work on this part of you..

"... and i am that thief that thief cannot thief from........"

*Thinking*.. let's analyse this sentence..

The person talking claimed to be tief..
      Also alleged the other person to be same..
      But say because of her vast experience in the tiefing ministry, no tief fit tief from am..
      Omo I hail oh! 😂😂
      Na to dey careful around you abeg hehehe

4. And I go like see the mail for analysing purposes 😁😁..

Tho, I suppose dey very busy today 🤦

5. Teejay, how far with that your beggy beggy neighbors? this one that you are now cooking every day, them no dey worry you again?

6. This guy lacks tact. Tueh!

24. Anon 17:10 of yesterday,

No, I didn't buy material for her, she did it by herself. The two people I've ever bought inferior materials for(unknowingly), I paid back by replacing them without them asking or complaining. It was really a huge loss for me but I did it . My conscience wouldn't even allow me to present it to them knowing that the fault was mine?

Anon 00:53, you wish I was 🤣 sorry for the disappointment. You can go and buy your own inferior material next time, then when the tailor finish working on it don't pay you hear?

Miliki weldon

1. 😂😂😂

Miliki don suffer for una hands here. Even the ones him didn't do. Well he brought it upon himself.

2. Slim Shady my tailor called yesterday to tell me I'll add more money for her for a dress we already agreed on a prize for. I ended the call on her because I was pissed
      This is the third time she is doing this.

I sent her the styles 2 weeks before I took the fabrics to her, so she had enough time to analyze and know how much she'll need to sew the clothes.

25. You guys complained a lot yesterday but I am here to tell you that this is just the beginning of Hot Hot 🔥 🥵
    🏋🏾🏋🏾🏋🏾🤸🏾
    warming up for the day 😜

26. Guys!!!
    So o, when hubs came back, I told him about the phone that fell inside the toilet by itself (can never forget the plum sound it made. Foolish phone!)... Na so this man say "na so so phone you dey spoil. And na bad time when money nor dey dey"... So so phone I dey spoil? The last time na Andre spoil am. Men smh🤦
    After dem don complain full my ear how expensive to repair Samsung is, I sha packaged the toilet phone and gave him on his way to work. At least repair am make I manage my life. Nor be say I say buy another one but why not??🥱
    During the day, I sha called this man, with my neighbour's phone, to know how far. "Babe I've been so busy. I never fit reach the phone repairer place. Nor worry". Wow! I don dey prepare my priority speech... "I don already know say I nor be your priority. The only people when kukuma love me for this life don die. No wahala..."
    Evening o, this man came back really late. Enter kitchen dey do... "Babe abeg nor vex. Today was really so busy, na why I nor fit go. Tomorrow unfailingly, na there I go start my waka"... I feel say na good person. Priority speech trashed! I forgave him, after all to err is human but to forgive is divine😤
    To 11, nai I enter bed o. Dey put small story sef. Nai i ready to sleep o, hold my pillow, brand new phone under my pillow!! With "for my precious wifey" note😭😭😭
    I screamed!! Of course, something must spoil the mood🙄... Andre woke up. "Mummy what happened?"🤦
    Na so he jumped on our body, dey hug too. Oreva sef started crying. See ehn, children go wan scatter your marriage but nor panic😂😂... All of us slept on our bed🤦
    I love my husband soooo much guys!!😭😭... I never even show am the real APPRECIATION but abeg abeg!!!

1. Wow, Congratulations to you.
      God bless your darling husband more.

2. Awwwwwww 😍😍😍

Congratulations 🎊, Fidel. May God keep blessing you and yours. This is such a beautiful comment. Wish you more blissful years ahead 😘.

3. For jolly that was talking about how there are so many bad news about marriage. Come and read this one and smile, this is a beautiful marriage story.
      Congratulations Fidel

4. Such a understanding sweet man. Awwww!
      God bless him.🙏🙏

I can imagine your excitement.🤣🤣🤣
      Abeg leave Andre and babygirl alone make Dem join for the celebration, after all, you be wan put the blame for their heads.😂😂

Congratulations to you Omalicha.🎉🥂🥂😍😍

5. hahaha
      Aww,Congratulations Fidel!!!
      Your sense of humor is something!!

6. Awwwww. I liked hiw he kept apologising even tho he don already buy the phone. No spoil am again o. 🤣

7. So happy for you my Fidel.. I tap and tap and tap.
      God I like surprises too o, abeg when you are sending him my way, send the one that knows how to surprise very well(good surprises o not side chick surprise).

Your home and eka's home is giving me hope that there are still good marriages out there, I pray we end up with the partners God set aside for us.

Enjoy your new phone and no dey carry phone enter toilet again.

8. Nice one Fidel may God continue to bless your home

9. Congratulations Fidel

See me Grinning ear to ear

Abeg, Thank Am Specially 😉

10. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)26 November 2024 at 08:37

Awww, congratulations Fidel. This is so beautiful. May your marriage continue to be sweeter.

11. Nigerian women are reading this now but won't copy..
      But if na post of begging ex for money or cheating back,.
      Na there them go see them..

Congratulations Fidelia ..
      I no blame Baba,. You don't use 'hmmm' redirect him focus, as it should be lol

12. Awww congratulations🥰🥰

13. I love reading sweet marriage life stories. See me smiling and reading. Congratulations 👏👏

14. Congratulations🎉🥳🥳
      Happy for you
      Na better man u marry abeg, I love love oh..

15. Congratulations Fidel, May the Lord continue to bless and keep your home in Jesus name.

16. Kai, the kin brightness that your comments bring to my face when; my "drama queen" side no fit escape am. Really happy for you babe, may God continue to bless your home. Congratulations on your new phone 🎉🎊🥂

17. Wow, this is lovely and sweet sweet love. Nothing will ever spoil your marriage.
      Congratulations on your new phone

18. Awwwwww 😍😍😍
      Love too sweet abeg.

19. Awww so sweet to read. Im so happy for you my one and only mummy Andre🤗🤗 God will continue to bless your hubby for loving you and your wahala😄

20. Wow this is so sweet..
      Congratulations.. enjoy

21. May God keep protecting your marriage in Jesus name 🙏
      Congratulations my dear.
      Nothing beats a peaceful home. As you both grow older in marriage, so shall your love keep growing stronger and stronger in Jesus name 🙏

27. Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏
    Good morning Sweethearts 😘
    Another beautiful day to thank and praise GOD 🙌
    Do have a beautiful day ahead!

28. The difference between president bola Tinubu and P M Buhari is that
    Tinubu's media aids are working and reaching to the people with useful informations, giving hope to the masses. Pls mr president I pray God Almighty help you in this administration, anything you can do to make this greater economy you've bn promising plsssssssss just do ot fast Nigerians are suffering,

Yesterday morning I saw a little girl living next to my house bn drove out of school during their on going end of term examinations, this was a family that was doing a bit ok before(ik)...including other children I saw them hanging around the school area, I have to walk the girl back into the school and paid for her with almost my last card for acct. Her parent com do thanksgiving service for my house for evening.

Nigerians have being through alot from bad leaders, plssss Mr president hunger dey.....
    If Nigeria is better some people in the diaspora are willingly to come back and reside here.we not asking for flamboyant home like dubai and the rest, all we want na peace nation and substantial living

God bless Nigeria
    Goodmorning
    Day don break

1. Put #Copied# na. We know you can't write this long, focused and coherently.

29. Good morning everyone

Wishing us a fruitful and fabulous day 🌹🥳

1. How are you today? I hope you are better now?
      Take care of yourself 💕

2. Hope you're much better today. 🤗🤗🤗

3. Good morning fabby..
      Quick recovery to you

30. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

Mad respect for people who owns up their mistakes and offer a sincere apology with a change in behavior. No excuses. Just a genuine apology and real effort toward making amends.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Stay safe babes. 🤗🤗🤗

2. Good morning my beauty and brains💜💕 have a blessed day too.

31. Good morning bvns 😍😘😘
    Amen Amen🙏🙏

32. Good morning everyone 🥳

"The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases; his mercies never come to an end; they are new every morning; great is your faithfulness." Lam. 3:22-23

May you enjoy God's love and mercy in practical terms wherever you go and everything you do.

Fruitful and productive day I wish you all

33. Amen!
    Happy Tuesday!

Good morning everyone.

1. Thank you my beautiful people for the prayers and congratulatory comments yesterday.

God bless you all.

2. Congratulations sis🤗 so happy for you.

34. Amen 🙏🏿 to your prayers Stella.

Have a awesome day people.

35. Amen.
    Good morning everyone

36. It's salary week already because say dem tell you Say make you make reservations for your older days no mean say make you con starv your self ooo. Rara oooo

Try remove like small 200k from your salary go chop chicken peripheries with small stout... this weekend

1. We wey dey earn 50k, how much we go remove go chop chicken peripheries with small stout??

2. 😂 😂 😂 ozebaaaa

37. Good morning everyone, bawoni night yin?
    Oshodi, I'm here to tell you that you are a very good, friendly, cool, nice, and kindhearted guy. Please, don't leave this place, XP may not be talking to you, or maybe she was referring to another BV here.
    I saw yesterday that you edited your name already. Please, continue being you, and please don't go away from this place. I hope you read this 😊
    Wish everyone a beautiful day ahead 🤗

1. Ah he edited his ID😲 😲
      My friend please dont leave o, we love you.

38. Good morning, have a blessed day.

39. Good morning lovely people of SDK.
    Amen to Ur prayer and to the sign out post.

40. A fantastic Tuesday morning blogfam
    May our day be filled with pleasant news and great accomplishments.
    Congrats to the recipients and God bless the giver,may the money multiply massively for you.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love ❤❤❤

41. Good morning everyone 👋
    I had a restless night yesterday 😴...

42. May the mercies of God speak for us today and always

43. The Uefa Champions League is back tonight. From England, to France, to German and all across Europe, the most exciting club competition is back on our screens tonight. Will it be the sixth defeat in a row for Pep and Manchester City? Will Barcelona return back to winning ways tonight or continue to stutter? Will Bayern and Kompany defeat PSG or it will be another struggle? Will Ademola Lookman continue firing on all cylinder? Will Arsenal and Saka continue churning out the results? Time certainly shall tell. Here are the fixtures of the UCL tonight.

Bayern vs PSG
    Inter vs Leipzig
    Young boys vs Atalanta
    Sporting vs Arsenal
    Man City vs Feyenoord
    Barcelona vs Brest
    Leverkusen vs Salzburg

1. Good morning Mr. Galactic. Thank goodness your write up is not too long today.
      Your very long writings discourages me from reading at all. I just scroll past. 🙄
      Maybe you should just keep it short and simple.
      I come in peace.

44. Please, what parkage abi tarrif is good or better in MTN. I don like this yanfu yanfu

1. I like the mtnpulse I'm using o

2. I use betatalk and I like it. Gives bonus when you recharge

45. A beautiful morning to everyone..
    So yesterday oshodi apologized to me and said he didn't say I am fish seller,that he only said Mama should not choose for giveaway and that am a giveaway scanverger ..
    But you said something like that early this year and I rebuked your claim..you hold grudge against me bcs I rebuked you ,when you said I was fish seller..
    And bcs they made the DSS here ,you were power drunk and you decided use your power against which is very bad..
    You have not even learn anything from the owner of this blog bcs she is never power drunk..
    Some bvs do offend her but she still forgive them ,and show love to them. I do not even offend you,I just defend myself
    You didn't see the real scammer here you decided to hurt an innocent person..
    You are saying you are not here bcs of giveaway, I am not here bcs of giveaway but I need the giveaway if am chosen I will gladly accept it..
    You said you are not the one who said am fish seller that is anon..
    But I know you are the one going under anon to do that..
    I don't have a spouse here who can depend me but I have God..
    Your wife to be is always calling me an illiterate hair dresser..
    Did she even know the definition of it?
    She said am poor,you said am here bcs if giveaway..
    But I have seen mama several times telling your wife to be to send her account information that she wants to bless her ,did she say no?
    She uses her id to defend you and also going under anon to cus me out..
    I leave everything for God..
    But if am using more than 1 I'd let God expose me..
    Thanks to everyone who has been there for me..
    And also big thanks to our big Mama Stella..

46. And I, brethren, could not speak unto you as unto spiritual, but as unto carnal, even as unto babes in Christ."_
    _(1 Corinthians 3:1)_

How important it is for us to constantly grow in Christ and increase our knowledge of God's Word! Many believers today are still in their infancy, but God's purpose is not for us to be spiritual toddlers, but to grow to perfection and function at higher levels of His truth. He has given us His Word to live by; because the level of truth in which we function is largely dependent on how acquainted we are with the Word and His Spirit. Holy Spirit is our teacher; ever ready to bring us into the realities of the Kingdom. Ask Him today, and He'll impart you with higher revelations that will cause you to walk in His greater levels of wisdom, power, and glory. *_(2 Timothy 2:15)._*

Good morning 💕

47. Good morning beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰
    It's a beautiful cold morning over here, and we are grateful to God Almighty.

May our going out and coming back be protected and blessed.🙏🙏🙏😍😍😍💙💙💙😎😎

48. Good morning one big family, trust we all had a great night rest. Let's go out there today and make a different...stay bless ♥️

49. Good morning lovelies..
    Does anyone to how to migrate to another package in Airtel network?

50. Good morning bvs.
    May we all have a blessed day today. 🙏
    Anons insinuating that I wanted to set my friend up for rape in yesterday's chronicles, I don't know what to say to you. Sometimes you guys make heavy accusations with so much assertiveness as if you are sure of what you are saying.
    You need to change. If you are not sure of something, please use words like maybe, it could be, etc. Stop discouraging people from opening up and narrating their experiences.
    End of rant.

51. Up and grateful 🤸🤸🤸
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

52. Good morning everyone 💞💞
    Amen to your prayers SDK
    May we all have a fruitful day

53. Good morning everyone😍💕
    Amen to your prayers stella.

Bvs have an amazing day ahead💜
    E go surely be✌️

54. Another beautiful day to be thankful to God...

Good morning everyone 🥰😍

55. Good Morning BlogFam

OSHODI DSS, Don’t tell me that Blog Troll made you to withdraw into your Shell.

You don’t need People’s Validation as long as you are doing the Right thing.

Do you and the Trolls will get the Memo

Don’t let the Troll to win, Abeg.

Be Assertive and just be your Authentic Self.

Authenticity will surely win

56. Praying is when you leave a World of not being able to do anything and enter God's realm where everything is possible

Have you prayed today?...

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

57. Another good day is here. I dey hospital like this. My baby girl is running temperature. Hopefully the doctor for this session come in early to check us. God we dey your hand

58. Abeg make some people sofri dey lie o, side eyes at my neighbor.

59. Thank you Father for a new day. I bless you Lord you are holy and forever you are God.
    Good morning everyone.