Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, November 28, 2024

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#smile #itsabeautifulday #bepositiveminded #neversaynever  #Godcares. #thankfulthursday

Good Morning....

Today will bless you because God planned it that way....
Tap into a positive mindset and be expectant of good news and good things....
Hugs
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

302 comments:

1. If you are a naturally happy and cheerful person, please don't change! The world needs more people like you. There are far too many TOXIC, SAD people in the world. And they will always try to drag you into their sad world. Please, IGNORE them......
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Truth.

No truer words ever SPOKEN!

Their lives reeks of bitterness and deep-seated frustration. So being kind and loving to them is alien to them.

Probably, they never felt love growing up.

2. Yes ooo
      You talk am well well oo
      Goodmorning Brotherly🫂

Wetin dey the Yellow Netwk o

3. Well said bro 💙 have an amazing day

2. Reproving The World Of Sin!!
    John 16:8.

"The Holy Spirit convicts and convinces the world of sin, showing them the error of their ways and the righteousness that comes through Christ. But how does He carry out this ministry? He does it through us."

"let’s keep heralding His truth and praying for the lost that God will guide them to embrace the truth and be transformed by the light of the glorious Gospel of Christ."

Dear Father, I thank you for the ministry of the Holy Spirit who convicts and convinces the world of sin, righteousness, and judgment. I pray for those who are yet to know Christ that their eyes be opened to the truth of the Gospel. Today, as they hear your Word, it illuminates their hearts to receive salvation. Thank you Lord, for the finished work of Christ and for the grace that has ushered us into righteousness, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Your life is your empty cup, that you will fill with whatever you choose, but don't forget that it's you who will drink whatever you fill it with in the end.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Word 💯

Good morning Nwokem 💙💙 have an excellent day

4. Good morning everyone!
    A blessed day ahead in Jesus name. Amen.

5. Thank you, Lord, for a new day 🙏🏾😊

I felt so bad for Kylian last night. My boy is not happy at all. It's like this move to Real does not favour every player. Hazard and now Mbappe, mennnn!

Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day. ❣️

1. I'm so happy for Ruud Van Nistelrooy's new appointment with Leicester City. I wish him all the best. Correct coach! I'm so rooting for him. 💪🏾

2. This is still the qualification stage. Hopefully, Madrid will qualify to next round and anything can happen. The intention is to win CL as that's the only medal missing in his cupboard and he's in a better club to achieve it.

6. Be the sparkle that brightens someone's day. Spread love, kindness and positivity wherever you go.
    Good morning 🌄 everyone.
    Have a blessed day 🙏

7. Never place your happiness in the hands of people.

8. I want to say a very big thank you to Stella and Angels on this blog for the business giveaway given to me. It will go a long way to boost my business.
    May the good Lord richly bless you all.. Amen.

9. Good morning have a wonderful day😘😘

10. A well deserved 2-0 win for Liverpool last night against Realmadrid. The reds dominated the match from start to finish while Kylian Mbappe lost a penalty to restore parity while they were 1-0 down. Truth is, Mbappe hasn't lived up to expectations, misplaced passes, unsuccessful dribbles, terrible hold up play, excessive delays on the ball has characterized his dismal first half season at Madrid. I do hope he comes good at last. Here are the results of select fixtures last night.

Liverpool 2 0 Realmadrid
    Aston Villa 0 0 Juventus
    Dinamo Zagreb 0 3 Dortmund
    PSV 3 2 Shaktar
    Monaco 2 3 Benfica.

There are fixtures tonight as well in the second tier of European Club football known as Europa league.

Man Utd vs Glimt
    Tottenham vs Roma
    Real Soceidad vs Ajax
    Anderlecht vs Porto

1. I hope United get to win their game tonight.

2. I was so happy for Liverpool yesterday, very sweet game.. looking forward to man city game on Sunday

11. There is none like You
    No one else can touch my heart like You do
    I can search through all eternity, Lord
    And find, there is none like You...

Have a beautiful day, Lovelies!

1. If this isn't true, then I don't know what else, is! 🙏

You too, Me...

12. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 333 of 366!!!!
    33 Days Remaining ..........
    I will Sing of the Goodness of God.

13. It is very possible to achieve great accomplishment and success by holding to the vision but sometimes we will experience temporary failure and discouragement just before a great achievement.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we rested well? I wish us a safe day ahead.

14. Yessssssss to good news and good things.
    Thank you GOD for life today 🙌
    #Thankfulthursdayindeed
    Good morning Sweethearts 💞

15. Good morning blog family. A new and blessed day God has made. We shall succeed

16. We should never get tired of saying Thank you God ..
    Because he never gets tired of waking us up each day.. THANK YOU JESUS FOR EVERYTHING..Good morning everyone and have a wonderful day

17. HF Emporium: beddings, pillows, towels, honey, etc28 November 2024 at 08:02

Good morning.
    Here is your Díviɳҽ 卄ealtɧ Cσnfҽssiσɳ For Today from CE

I am one Spirit with the Lord and an associate of the God-kind. God is the strength of my life, my glory, and my song! Today, God’s Word in me produces divine health and prosperity in every area of my life. I walk in victory now and forever. Hallelujah!

I'm Alive!

18. PURSUE PERSONAL GROWTH

'And God granted him his request.' 1 Chronicles 4:10 TLB

The story of Jabez takes up only two Scriptures, but they contain life-changing truth: 'Jabez was more honourable than his brothers, and his mother called his name Jabez, saying, "Because I bore him in pain." And Jabez called on the God of Israel, saying, "Oh, that you would bless me indeed, and enlarge my territory, that your hand would be with me, and that you would keep me from evil, that I may not cause pain!" So God granted him what he requested' (1 Chronicles 4:9-10 NKJV). That prayer could be reduced to these words: 'I want to grow; I want to know; I want to go!'

Don't fall into the rut of thinking that you can make personal growth a priority later. Someone said, 'The only difference between a rut and a grave is the length!' If you want to reach your God-given potential, you need to do more than simply experience life and hope you learn what you need to as you travel along. You must capture growth opportunities as if your future requires it - because it does.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

19. Good morning everyone

The alarming rate in which some mothers are so obsessed with weight gain for their babies and kids is so worrisome. They want chubby babies instead of healthy babies.

Aproko doctor raised alarm on a pap seller who posted a review of the effect of the weight gain pap on the child, how can a year old child be weighing 47kg and the mother too is excited😱, setting up the child for obesity. Nafdac have a lot of work to do. And I read that these weight gain pap producers add pig feeds into whatever they produce.🥺😔

If my pap ingredients is not jero, yellow corn, dawa, coconut, tigernut and ginger, I no dey do.

1. 47kg? That's not possible! Probably didn't know what she was talking about.

2. Honestly I saw the videos of the babies see their cheeks very very very overweight and their parents see them like doesn't think something is wrong with them.
      One is even using the child for content and his followers are commenting she is healthy. Walahi no be everybody deserve to be parent.

3. Pig feeds in humans pap?
      I don't like buying pap outside

4. I'm scared for those kids.
      What do u need a big baby for?
      Mothers should make their paps at home..

5. I saw the post too and I was like wtf!! God have mercy

6. I watched the video, honestly those babies where looking like over fed pig... Nafdac indeed have a lot of work to do..

7. What is going on with parents, it's no longer bleaching cream, there have now added food🤦

8. I know one that bleaches herself and her two daughters.
      Imagine 2 and 4 Yr old having very dark knuckles and red patches already.
      I used style to ask her what cream she was using for her kids,she looked me in the eye and said ori and vaseline.Torr me too look her in the eyes and told her to change it because it's discolouring her kids skin.
      She come dey very silent dey give me side eyes.Very wicked woman.

20. Heavenly father, Thank you for your unfailing love towards us, your blessings, and goodness.
    Thank you for your faithfulness to guide us and see us through times of uncertainty, for lifting us up, and setting us on high.
    Thank you for scripture that comforts and reminds us of your promises, plan, and provision for us. Thank you for taking away our fears and worries.
    Thank you that when we weak, you are strong.
    Thank you Lord for answering our prayers in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

21. One day someone you've sacrificed so much for will look into your eye and tell you they never forced you.

No overdo Ooo

1. It has happened to me already. My sister that I sacrificed so much for asked me that what did I do for her? Do I think that it is the small change that I used to give her that she lived on back then?

2. Thanks for everything you do for me can change to what have you ever done for me in no distance time.

3. This is still a bit tolerable; at least they acknowledge you did help, though they didn't beg for it. What of the one who will tell you outright that you did nothing for them, and then you start wondering if it was their clone you have been helping all along. 😅

22. Mami Stella Amen! To your prayers up there 🥰😘

23. Because of envy and jealousy, some people will never patronize you even if you are selling LONG LIFE AND PROSPERITY...

24. Good Morning everyone, thanks for your responses. I burnt the brooms yesterday and got another new set for her. Waiting for when she'd come pick them up. I actually accepted keeping those brooms for her with a clear mind but you never can really tell the true intentions of people.

1. Madam you still replaced the brooms?
      You're kind o

2. Yes,it's better she replaced it, let her carry the fake ones and do whatever she intends to do. She go fight babalawo say his charm no dey work if she has evil mind

3. Good!
      If you see her again, squeeze the brooms in her hands and warn her to stay away from your shop

4. The intention in this case was predictable and it was not a good one. As she knew you did not use the broom, so will she know you have burnt and replaced the brooms. Don't be caught off guard by her questions. Prepare your answers ahead!

5. Classic you say fight the babalawo? She is the babalawo. Ok, how did she know that poster did not use the brooms? She already knew when poster burnt them and she will know that poster replaced them. Poster pls be careful with her

6. Oki, na to just dey find trouble dey do you this time around wey you resume for blog.

7. Take the brooms to her house..
      Why did u burn and replace it, instead of back to sender..

8. Yes fresh petals, she is the babalawo.
      Poster follow Baltikas advise, prepare what you will tell her if she asks you stupid questions like "this is not my broom, where is my broom?"

9. No need to warn her. Just give her the broom peacefully make she carry her problem go

10. Good... anytime you see her just pack the brooms put on her head

25. Thankful Thursday 🙏
    Thank you Jesus for another beautiful day.

Good morning everyone 🥰

26. Good morning
    Amen ooo,stella.

27. Hugging has been proven to relieve stress, reduce anxiety, and even lower blood pressure
    Copied from yesterday IHN, this one touched me too 😜😘

28. One guy said he love the lips in between her legs more than the upper body lips 😳 please I ask now which lips is in between the legs again 😜🤣🤣🤣

1. Glory O, are you for real? At this early time in the morning, instead of praying and reflecting on your life and how to be productive, this is what you are thinking? I now don't pity those whose life is stagnant. They have themselves to blame. Instead of focusing on productive and godly things they engage their mind on uneccesary and silly topics.

29. Amen to your prayer Stella🙏🙏🙏 good morning everyone bawoni night yin? A blessed new day ahead 🙏

30. Good morning my neighbors. Do have a great. Always stay positive and smile. It will surely and very soon get better

31. A cold morning to everyone.
    The harmattan today eh, cosmetics sellers will make a lot of money this period.

32. A beautiful Thursday morning blogfam
    May God's mighty hand of protection and favour never depart from us as we journey along the way.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love ❤❤❤

33. It's a cold breezy morning overhere, I smell harmattan. My best season to glow, no more Oily face💃

Goodmorning everyone, Happy Thursday!

1. Same here o. Have a great day, aje a wa.

2. Amin, sister mi.
      Thank you!

3. If u see the cold here? With dust.. Lol, not funny

34. Welcome to another Thankful Thriving Thursday😘😉😘....Good morning everyone...

Today is thanksgiving in the US...What are you thankful for?

1. Everything! Have a great day 😘

2. We are not in the US 🙃

3. Im thankful for life
      Im thankful for good health
      Im thankful for provisions
      The list is endless mehn..
      Im thankful for everything.

4. I am thankful because everything I have ever genuinely ask God he merciful grant them.. It may be delay because it not magic but it's will surely happen..

35. Good morning everyone
    Have a beautiful day

36. Yes I'm optimistic that everything would go as planned in Jesus' name. Good morning lovers of God

37. Never allow yourself to be bitten by the same snake twice!!

💙

38. Good morning beautiful people😘
    How was your night?❤️
    Wishing y'all the very best of the day🤗😘

39. Scammers hacked my sister hubby WhatsApp yesterday..
    They started calling his contact one by one..

They told his sister that he is sick she sent 100k.

His friend also sent 100k

1. Abeg, there where no scammers. The man did it. Scammers that will tell them you are sick and to send the money into your account instead of the one they would provide. Unless you left out the part that they asked to send the money into the scammers account then I'm sorry but your sister's husband is the one doing 419.

2. 08:31 but Oki did not mention anything about account details

3. 8.31

Are you alright at all? Where did she specify that the money was sent to the husband's account..
      I'm sorry but you don't have sense

4. Oh 😢..
      I don't even know they can hack WhatsApp too..
      Hope it's rectified

40. Me and mum during dinner last night.

Me: David(my brother) and his wife should just rest with childbearing, three children are enough in this present economy. The new born baby is so beautiful.

Mum: Noooo, they should try for a son or two when the GIRLS are a bit grown. He needs a heir as a man that he is..

Me: What if they try again and it is another girl and then another girl till they end up with ten girls?

Mum: God forbid. If they try the fourth time, it will be a boy

Me: Are you the one that will put the boy there?

Mum(almost shouting): We will pray and God will answer our prayers. Leave me alone abeg! what is it? did anybody hold your own womb?"

She went on and told me that my husband's tribe(Yoruba) do not care about male children because they don't have a strong culture. She told me to keep raising one child, anything my eyes see in the future, I should take it like that.

That statement pain me but I just drink water take swallow am before I go tell her wetin go raise her BP.
    I hope my brother and his wife do not listen to her cos they have been complaining about the high cost of living lately. They even changed the children's school to a cheaper one.

Now I'm thinking of the best punishment for her for what she told me, maybe I should turn this GOTV antenna so that all the channels will scatter and she won't be able to watch her favourite movie channel today. I think that's the best.

1. Courage you sef get your own for body. See how you were just whining the old woman till she lost it. Abeg allow mama to watch her favourite channel o.
      When you are a bit calm, you can sit her down and tell her that you don't like what she said to you and that she should not talk to you in that manner again.

2. Hahahahaha... Don't do that o. Let mummy enjoy herself biko. If she doesn't get to watch it, gisting will bring up the topic or another that will pain you more ☺️

3. Yoruba doesn't have strong culture???? Nawao

4. What your Mum said to you is insenstive. You have one child, but you are taking care of him/her. May your child grow up to make you and your hubby proud.

5. Instead i believe u should just leave her antenna alone..i dont think she want to make u vex.
      Wishing us all God's Grace n Mercy..CHEERS.

6. Courage, does your brother also feel the same way your mom does? If he doesn't, then they will be fine. I know someone who had up to 10 children simply because they were in search of a male child, though the last eventually turned out to be a boy. Don't be mischievous; let her watch her channel. She is obviously still living in her 'times,' hence her different worldview. I bet when she sees they aren't influenced, with time she will come to accept their decision.

7. Just called her later when she is relaxed and pour say your mind to her. Sometimes these out parents just say what they feel not considering how it will affect the children. Economy is very hard now.

8. She's correct. Possibility of having another female child is higher but that shouldn't stop them from trying for a male child. It may seem okay now but in future, the husband will want a son and it might be late for his wife and then, shouts of "upon all I did for you, you still went to cheat". "Cheating" in this case is him looking for who will birth a male child for him.

9. Just ignore her words pls and let her enjoy her movie

10. This might sound old skul but again, your mother is right. There has to be an "insurance" child in this country where insecurity and uncertainty is order of the day. One child is not enough. Space them and live according to your means. Giving your child(ren) the best is good but that your best might be a no no to some people as it's very low and sub standard. So, that's not enough excuse not to try.

Do not turn the antenna of her tv. Her tone might have pissed you off. She's spoke from experience and wouldn't want you to regret in future. She delivered an invaluable advice in a wrong tone. Calm down and think of her words in a quiet mood. I'm on the side of your mother.

11. Lol.. No vex but that was harsh abeg, she didn't even care if u are trying and it hasn't happened yet..
      If they like, they should continue, it's not ur business even if they ask for help, is it not when u have to give...
      Why will she thinks Yorubas don't have strong culture? Because they don't carry it on their head..

41. Goodmorning bvs.
    May the Almighty God bless us today and always and may his countenance shine on Stella and Angel Star. Amen

42. God we thank you for another wonderful day in our life. Today is going to be blessed day in my life, if you believe it claims for your self too.

1. Today is going to be a blessed day in my life 🙏🏽

43. Fifi Fidel our headmaster, congratulations on your new phone. Your man is a husband and not a horseband my sister. God bless him more.
    I hope you have given him "snake in the monkey shadow" style? 😂

44. Good morning bvs
    I received my 100k business giveaway credit alert yesterday with so much joy. May God bless the Pockets where the money came out from. Thank you Angel Star and SDK.

45. Amen to your prayers, Stella🤗🤗. Good morning my darlings. ♥️♥️♥️

1. Good morning my candilicious candy💕 how are you doing.

2. Osundi darling, I'm good. Stay safe love. ♥️♥️
      Good morning NN Momma♥️♥️

46. Thankful for another beautiful day 🤗

47. Good morning everyone 💞💞
    Amen to this your awesome prayers SDK 🙏🙏🙏
    Blessed day to us 🙏

48. Good morning SDK and BVS.
    Amen.
    I thank God for journey mercy,
    Have a nice day.

49. I tap into the blessings of today.

Have a beautiful day people.

50. Good morning everyone😍💕

It's a thankful thursday💃
    Thank you Abba Father for your faithfulness in my life even when im unfaithful🙏

Yes, today will bless me because God planned it that day. Thank you Lord🙌

#thanksgivingwithoutceasing.

Bvs have a great day ahead💜
    E go surely be✌️

51. Good morning everyone 🥳

"Who is a God like unto thee, that pardoneth iniquity, and passeth by the transgression of the remnant of his heritage? he retaineth not his anger for ever, because he delighteth in mercy." Micah 7:18.

Oh Lord, You are a Compassionate Father, stretch forth Your loving hands upon us and fill us with gladness.

Blessed Jehovah, lead and guide us today by the power of the Holy Spirit in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a blessed and exciting day

52. Who else loves eating pig meat? I bought some yesterday and I'm planning to grill it on Friday night 😋

53. Good morning beautiful people of God.♥️

54. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)28 November 2024 at 08:33

Good morning beautiful people 😘. I'm hopeful today would be good. I pray it's going to be a sold out day for me, Amen.

55. The LORD your God is going ahead of you. He will fight for you, just as you saw him do in Egypt. Deuteronomy 1:30

As we journey through life, it's helpful to occasionally look back and take stock of where we've been. In the Old Testament. God's people made memorials to commemorate God's faithful care. That's really what this verse is, in verbal form. Moses was reciting Israel's history to give the Israelites courage to take the Promised Land.

God promised to go ahead of them, but they didn't just have to blindly believe it-they had a whole lifetime of history on which to base their faith. God fought for them in Egypt. He cared for them all through the wilderness with a father's tender care, and He brought them to the land He promised them. They could confidently enter the Promised Land because they could trust God to be with them.

Whatever challenge lies before you, God is already there. He knows the future and He is already preparing you for it. How can you know this is true? Just look back at your life and see God's faithful care for you. Remember the quiet waters He led you to. Remember all the little love notes He sent answered prayers, joy-filled days, and the peace of His presence. Then press on into the future with confidence, knowing God holds all things in His powerful hand.

Good morning 💕

56. I want to look back at the end of this year and say;
    "I'm glad I waited on his plan.His plans were way better than mine"

This would be my Testimony...

Thank you Lord for making me wait, it was all worth it.

Good morning BlogFam...Let's have a great day, shall we?..🥳💃

GoldenTulip ✍️ 🕊️

57. Good morning lovely people.
    Yes ohh, pig meat is tasty. I love it especially when it is grilled. May we all have a fruitful day.

58. Good morning great people.. blessed productive day guys..
    Mor

59. A plumber came to work for me yesterday, after the work I wanted to pay him for his services by transfer , he told me he can't collect money through his personal account that he took COVID 19 loan, the person that helped him to get the loan took 300k and gave him 500k, the man told him it's free money, now government has started removing any money that comes into his account. He said he called the man that helped him to secure the load that even if he's paying he shouldn't be the one to pay everything since the man took almost half of the money, the man told him he doesn't know anything about the money that he shouldn't call him again. I asked him what did he used the money to do, guy man no fit even explain how the 500k take go, if only he invested it, I know someone that used his own to buy keke and was driving it for commercial purpose but this one sees it as free money and blow it up. I know this guy cannot boast of 20k at the moment. What a pity. I told him ,no matter how long he runs government go still catch him when he least expected, I used that one tension him, emi ika😂😂

If gbagaun dey for my write up, help me use church mind correct it, na this blog dey teach me how to write long English

60. Good morning 🌄🌞🌄
    The weather is cold 🥶 and dry.. Have a wonderful day 💗

61. Good morning Bvs and Stella
    Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏

62. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

Whenever you see something wonderful in someone. Tell them so they can see it too 💯💯💯

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

63. Stella, I don't envy your position in this blog, The reality is that 80% of your blog visitors are not loyal, they are here for what they can gain, only to turn on you like Judas Iscariot looking for ways to undermine your efforts but your kindness will always be your vindication.

I have been following this blog for 9 years and over time, I have noticed a recurring pattern of people attempting to silence anyone who supports you. When I first read your comment about Oshodi DSS sending you an email and constantly talking about him, I knew he would be subjected to tolling and criticism, like always, it happened.

From my observation, these individuals seem to be very loyal to you and what your blog represent, I might be wrong of course but I am too old to miss facts.

Frist batch:
    Eka
    Miss H
    Doris D
    Pinky
    Cynthia
    Phoenix
    Dante
    Teejay
    Kelvin
    Matins
    Ali B
    chocolate Noir
    Big mama
    justyswxt
    Black Slimzy
    Zaram
    Teacher N
    Candy
    kosidumzy
    Stella Maris
    Nnukwu N
    Arike
    Rhapsody

64. Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day 🥰❤️🌹

65. Took my time yesterday to develop a proposal for the supply of optical frames, turns out i will be needing a lot of money for this. My supplier requested a down payment first for the number of frames requested and i kind of noticed his frames were hiked up from the normal price.

I might as well check Ali Express just to cut cost and see how it goes. There is an adage, akwuhu ofu ebe ekiri nmanwu. It will favour me.

Good morning beautiful people. Let me go and do this my work of caring for the sick.

Where is Fidel? Comment vas tu bebe? Mademoiselle Mariam ou est tu? 😍

66. Good morning
    Full blown Harmattan has arrived Ibadan.
    Glycerine to the rescue, just mix it with your body cream.
    If you have dry heels like me, apply it directly to your heels and under your feet. Apply it to the whole of your feet, toes inclusive if your have dry feet

67. Hi everyone 🌞👋
    Have a blessed Thursday 😇

68. Some time ago, I was gisting with one babe, then she told me her friend boyfriend just chatted her that he heard she's visiting her friend that even, that he can't wait to see her, misses her and all..

She was now smiling and saying men are dangerous, that this her friend doesn't even know her boyfriend chats with her..

I just yimu give am say she and the guy no difference, you dey laff say you dey chat with your friend's boyfriend secretly and still playing innocent and painting the guy guilty.. if you're not interested in the chat, you would have blocked him since..

This is the case with the married woman of yesterday's chronicles..

"I love money but I don't worship it" *Yimu .