Thursday, November 07, 2024

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

#pastmidweek #smile #nndeewo #neversaynever #itiswhatitis

Una don wake? Welcome to another correct day.....
I pray make Baba God allow this day to shine for you as other days shine...
Catch my high five.....

๐Ÿ˜˜✌️✌️✌️✌️

273 comments:

1. Some people have money, they won't wear good clothes, they won't smell nice, they won't eat good food, they won't buy things that will make their homes comfortable. Etc. Their excuse all the time, is that they are saving for the future. LoL....
    I understand the need to save for 'rainy days'. I also understand the need to be smart and prudent with spending money. But may God forbid, that I have small money and I won't enjoy my self on earth.
    How will I suffer to make money, yet live in penury? God forbid!
    Those who have money and are stingy to themselves, I raise hand for them. Can never be me....!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Apt ๐Ÿ‘Œ
      They won't eat well, then they fall sick and get sicker than they should because of lack of nutrients.

2. Well Spoken Jareee ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
      Goodmorning Brotherly

3. The weather is soo cold here and i opened the shutters this morning to see the thickest fog ever...Like inside this cold person no fit enjoy window look again........na wah

4. How can I have money and not enjoy life, God forbid. Make God just bless me with this money, I go use enjoyment wound myself ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Good morning Ali B.

5. SDK send us some cold ooo. The heat is seriously serious

6. I tell you Asia, serious heat

Ali B, they save and save and deprive themselves of what will make them enjoy what they are saving for in future. Some end up with illnesses when they finally make it big in future.

2. Good Morning One Big and Happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Ademola Lookman ๐Ÿ”ฅ they go, the undisputed African Footballer Of the Year, that guy they play ball makachi.
    Arsenal ntoor but I go support Una this weekend against Chelsea.
    Manchester United biko this night.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one love.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I wonder who your support epp.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Good morning Nwokem ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š

Lookman is on fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ he’s our incoming African best player no doubt…Arsenal’s match pain me yesterday cos I was rooting for them

@Apple bombastic side eyes ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜œ

3. Imagine carrying a human for nearly 10months and when the doctors told you it's going to be a CS, you refuse because "God forbid! You must deliver like the Hebrew women." Dear African Mamas, Birth is Birth!

Please don't disobey your doctors because you want to prove a point of being a "strong" woman. No child grows up and fills a form of asking whether they were born vaginally or via CS. Birth is Birth!

Mother, father and baby(ies) alive is the most important.
    Copied

Good morning everyone, wishing us a blessed day ๐ŸŒน

1. 2nd paragraph well written ๐Ÿ‘Œ
      I000 likes

Same here ๐Ÿ’•

2. This brings sad memories of all those I know that died because of this ignorance and stupidity.
      You will see some people giving testimony in church, they would say doctor told them they would birth through CS due to some issues, they rejected it and called on God and God answered them and they birthed without going through the knife. The church would roar in excitement too.

3. Yeah very important!! Goodmorning

4. Loud it. Birth is birth. There is no certificate for the most suffered

5. Some people use it as insult , for their follow woman .

6. Very shameless

7. Yeah Icefish, they insult women who do it, even family members insult. They say "you are so lazy that you can't push out a baby like your mates"

8. Birth is birth ๐Ÿ‘ to birth a healthy baby is most important abeg

9. I forgot to add that it is mostly fellow women that insult these new moms

10. True..
      Most importantly is being alive with ur baby..

11. That deliver like Hebrew women has sent so many women to the great beyond ๐Ÿ˜”.

12. True. Some prefer to kpai than do CS.
      Women, let the insult you, let them talk. Do the CS, ignore them and take care of yourself and kids.

4. He Delights In Fulfilling Your Desires!!
    John 16:23-24.

"When you walk in love, your desires naturally align with His; therefore, you won’t ask for anything outside His will. He thus encourages us to ask and receive so that our joy may be full."

"We often deal with disappointments from people who don’t keep their promises, but God is not like that. He is faithful, and He keeps His Word. Humans may fail, forget, or disappoint, but God never fails."

Dear Father, I thank you for our privilege and authority in prayer, and my joy is made full. I refuse to doubt or waver because your Word is ever dependable, ever-sure and ever-trustworthy. Thank you for always hearing me and granting my petitions, for indeed, your Word is yes and amen, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

5. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 312 of 366!!!!
    I AM A Child of God.

6. It's better for people to love you than to fear you.

7. Good morning blog family
    It's a beautiful morning here
    I wish you all a great day
    Amen.

8. Sometimes, when things are falling apart, they may actually be falling into place.. Good morning house and have a nice day..

9. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey, etcNovember 7, 2024 at 8:01 AM

Good morning. Here is Dรญviษณาฝ ๅ„ealtษง Cฯƒnfาฝssiฯƒษณ For Today from CE

Blessed Father, thank You for the power in the Name of Jesus and the authority I have to use the Name against the devil, sicknesses, diseases, and crises of life. I live in health. I am triumphant and sustained by the power and authority of that Name, today and always.

I'm Alive!

10. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Who has the Final Say
    Jehovah has the final say,
    Jehovah turn my world around ,he turn my world around
    He takeaway all my pains away , Jehova has the final say
    Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

1. Good morning chikalious Chika nwannem ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

2. Goodmorning pure pure Nwannem ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

11. DONALD TRUMP

While campaigning in Wisconsin.

I'm looking up to the sky. A friend of mine said, you know, you're the most famous man in the world. I said, no, I'm not. No, I'm not. No. He said, no, who's more famous than you? You are the most famous man in the world. What are you talking about? Who's more famous? I said, Jesus Christ is the most famous man in the world.

From the pulpit at First Baptist Church in Dallas, Texas, on Sunday.

Our country needs a savior right now, and our country has a Savior, and that’s not me – that’s somebody much higher up than me, much higher up,” The life and death and resurrection of Jesus Christ forever changed the world.

I love Donald Trump because he loves Jesus and not ashamed to associate with Jesus.

12. Good morning and happy Thursday to everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

1. Happy Thursday to you Dearie ๐Ÿซ‚, Good morning

13. That is why You are called Jehovah
    What You say You will do
    You will do what You say
    That is why You are called Jehovah...

Have a beautiful day, Lovelies!

14. ''.........Pathetic citizens who fight for God and leave their fight to God.''~ Aisha Yesufu

''It does not actually matter how tightly you close your eyes or how much you scream Amen to prayers.

When you open those eyes and reduce the screaming, your poverty will still be there because you elected TERRIBLE leaders.''~ Rinu Oduala.

15. In the bid to having the best tomorrow, ensure you do your best today. Love all but do not trust all and never you harm anyone.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we slept peacefully? May God send help our way today. I wish us a lovely day ahead. Stay safe

16. Good ๐ŸŒžmorning bvns ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Amen @ Stella, I catch๐Ÿ–
    Harmattan didn't come to play...

17. Amen to your prayers Stella ๐Ÿ™
    Thank GOD for life today
    It can only be you ๐Ÿ™Œ

Good morning Sweethearts ๐Ÿ’ž

1. Good morning Nnukwu Ijele Nwayi ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

2. Good morning beautiful NN ๐Ÿ˜

3. We ThankGod ooo๐Ÿ™
      Goodmorning NNlicious ๐Ÿ˜˜

4. Good morning, nwanyioma.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™

5. Good morning Nnukwu nwanne mmadu ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

18. Good morning everyone
    Stella,I don wake o,Amen to your prayer
    Up and Grateful

19. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey, etc 09072300391November 7, 2024 at 8:06 AM

Dear sdk pidgin... You are in China? Girl that's a very big deal.
    China is one of the biggest (if not the biggest) business hub in the world and they are forefront of technology and innovation.
    Girl, you are seating on gold.
    You said you work? Great. But to maximise China financially, add biz as a side hustle.

My DM is open for us to Rob mind for biz..if biz is not your tin, abeg connect me with a legit Ching Chong..
    Like play, my business fit becomes international BCOS of you ooo.
    I dey wait for you please.

1. They are at the forefront*
      Sitting on gold*
      Become*

2. Hello HF beddings, how is business? Hope you're good too. Take care and have a nice day.

3. I love the way you think ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘I love exploring and exchanging business Ideas too

4. English is hard ๐Ÿคฃ

5. Wait, so because she said she has japa to China, you are typing this? Is it everyone that japa that can do other things asides the job they are doing? This Pidgin writer might be working as a maid and may not have access to outside world sef.

20. It rained heavily here yesterday evening ๐Ÿ˜.May sun shine on everything you do today. Have an amazing one ๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Beautiful lora good morning to you๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

2. Good morning beautiful Lora ๐Ÿ˜. I want the sun,to dry out my washed clothes.

3. The rain dey rest for now here.
      The heat no be here.๐Ÿ˜Ž
      Good morning beautiful.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™

4. Amen ๐Ÿ™

I need that rain here badly, heat here is terrible. Yesterday,I almost drank a full bag of pure water

5. Good morning sweet Lora ๐Ÿ’ž Here, rain has bid us farewell, na harmattan dey rush us.
      Have a great day ahead ๐Ÿ’œ

6. Where are you people still seeing rain? And heat?
      It's very cold here now, we need a little bit of ☀️..

7. Sun will shine today my beautiful paddy ๐Ÿ˜‰.
      Rain is loading @Apple&GM☺️.
      Good morning beautiful sisters ❤️

21. Good morning all, am loving this harmattan

22. Jumia's clearance sale is here, I think this will last till the end of November...I say make I update una
    So Fidel optifresh is 18k on a normal, okay...
    But the clearance price on Jumia is 9k

1. Seriously?
      I will buy it and see whether what Fifi said is true

2. 18k? That's so outrageous. A contact on my phone is selling 6500.
      Good morning sis ๐Ÿ’ž

3. 18k ?Dem dey whine? I know some of their prices are outrageous but this one takes the cake! Kilode?!

23. It's a beautiful day, Oluwaseun.

Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day.

24. So smallest toothpaste now na 750?
    No yawa na, Eze ure go surplus ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

1. Lol ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Anges nwamma to the rescue ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Hahahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

God have mercy! Na to add nosemask to fashion accessories be that.

4. Na roll on dey pain me pass, because I can't do without it.๐Ÿ™

5. There is still the satchet one for 150

6. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ charcoal to the rescue.

25. The day is bright and shine, happy to be alive today, it can only be God.

Beautiful morning to everyone, ๐Ÿ’–

26. I love watching the meltdown of Kamala supporters ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

It is so satisfying, the shock was too much on them! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

27. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

I read somewhere that " nothing gives you a clearer look into someone than how they misinterprete things, every misinterpretation is a confession". It is so true because how people misunderstand things can reveal a lot about their perspectives and feelings.

Y'all have a splendid day ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. My lovely sis mi have a good day ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

2. Pure, and you too sis. Stay safe outta ๐Ÿ˜˜.
      SDK, hahahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Lemme ooo ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. This speaks to some bvs here

28. Good morning all
    Loving this Harmattan ❤️

1. Good morning nne.
      Una dey enjoy, we never see Harmattan.๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜

29. I will sit quietly with you, when the world around you is loud

30. Those people talking about harmattan, can you please send some to Port Harcourt?

It's still raining cats and dogs everyday here. My house is currently submerged in water. I can't wait for the sun to fully be out

1. Pele dear,I love sun too. Everywhere will be dry and bursting with activities

2. Harmattan is a bv. Summon him and he will appear in your location.

3. Lols, sorry about that. Why go anon when I can easily divide who you are, ehn madam

4. 08:43, you anons always decode, you have spiritual eyes. Decoder of the universe.
      Yimu

5. I realize most of you don't understand how the elements of the season works. Do you know my friend, the rain prepares for my white glorious coming? Hold on, my next touchdown is Port-Harcourt.

6. HAMRATTAN has landed? BVS una go kill unasef with laughter not me...hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhaha ferking creative bunch of readers...hahahahahahahahahahahahah What of Rain?What of Moon? make una show face na to complete the laughter

7. 8:43, Anony'mouse Divider.

Epele ma/sir

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

8. Send transport to my op%y, I will come

9. Pele o, come take some sun from here.

10. Lol, bv harmattan has explain how..

11. Ah... Eeya. So sorry for what you are going through. Can't imagine staying in a submerged house.

31. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

You are the LORD My Healer… bring Your word to pass in our lives and Heal us through and through, let Your healing anointing fall upon us, renew and restore us on all sides in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a fruitful day

32. James 1:5
    “If any of you lacks wisdom, you should ask God, who gives generously to all without finding fault, and it will be given to you.”

In moments of uncertainty or when faced with important decisions, God invites us to seek His wisdom. Unlike human wisdom, God’s guidance is perfect, leading us toward the best path with clarity and peace. He promises to provide generously, without hesitation or judgment, to those who ask. Today, remember that you don’t have to rely solely on your understanding. Instead, trust that God’s wisdom is readily available to guide you.

Consider a decision you’re currently facing, whether big or small. Take a moment to pray, specifically asking God for His wisdom in this situation. Throughout the day, remain open to His guidance, whether it comes through Scripture, a trusted friend, or a quiet assurance in your heart. Let His wisdom shape your choices and bring you peace.

Good morning ๐Ÿ’•

33. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜

34. You are *AWESOME in Christ*.

Even if you are struggling to understand *the 'pages' and 'chapters' of your STORY*.

You are alive to *spread EXTRA LOVE and GOODNESS of God* with others out there today.

Encourage *the FAITH and SPIRITS of God's Children* around you.
    That's why you are *BEAUTIFUL and AMAZING* in Christ.

Please GO: *God is with YOU*...๐Ÿ™
    #copied

Good Morning Great People of SDK Tropolis. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ

35. Good morning All!
    Amen to your prayers Stella.
    Wishing y'all a splendid day today❤️

GoldenTulip ✍️๐Ÿ•Š️

36. It rained last night and the weather is very cool this morning.. the sun is out though...
    Good morning blogfam ๐Ÿ’•

37. Tomorrow is my son's 1st career day. I just realized that the tailor who was supposed to have delivered his Doctor's costume few days ago is yet to cut the material. I am presently in his shop and I will wait here till he finishes it.

Good morning everyone

1. They sell already made ones in supermarkets, you should have just bought that.

2. Awwww. Those tailors. You could've bought the already made outfit. Please sit tight and make sure you collect it.
      My daughter's is next Tuesday. I'm sad I'm not gonna be there as I jetted out of Abj but I got her costume ready.
      All the best.

3. The ones I saw in the market were big, I had to buy the material after the tailor gave me assurance that it will be delivered 3days to the event.I would have just bought and reshaped.

4. Ehyah.. I hope it's will ready before they start the presentation..

5. He should not just disappoint that young man o.

38. Good Morning BlogFam

Have a Blessed day

39. As a married woman, if you're asked to introduce yourself in a WhatsApp group or any social media group you were added with males also in the group, stop showing your backside or posting in a suggestive manner, your face alone is ok, make Una no come for me o, just an honest opinion. I'm a female too and I find it irritating

1. What is wrong in showing backside? Yoy people should hold this plenty rules for women, allow them be themselves as long as they don't expose their private parts or dress indecently. Everyday women this, women that.

2. Lmao
      Anon, you go collect today

3. Lol.. Self righteous people..
      Stop trying to tell people how to live their lives..

40. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. You're Awesome in my life. Faithful God.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

41. Heard some people are doing contribution just to buy that trending cup, oluwa o. Please is the water in the cup giving one long life and prosperity ni? The seller asked them to be contributing small small with her until the money complete for the cup, 100k plus for cup? Issokay o, priority differs sha.

1. What cup is that??? Tell us more about the cup.

2. Which cup is that o? Is it like trophy ๐Ÿ†?

3. Abeg which cup be this one again that warrants contribution?

4. Abeg GM sis which cup be that. You know say some of us na for SDK blog we dey get updates.
      Good morning sis ๐Ÿ’ž

42. Good morning all
    I had a good night rest, how about you?
    It's gonna be a sunny day here
    Let me do and leave home before it gets serious.
    Have a beautiful day all

43. A big Amen to your prayers Stella
    Good morning lovers ๐Ÿ˜˜
    We still never get light o

44. Up and grateful ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™

45. Good morning beautiful people.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
    It's a beautiful morning over here.
    May God bless our day.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

46. WAIT IN GOD’s PRESENCE

'Our inner selves wait [earnestly] for the Lord.' Psalm 33:20 AMPC

Our inner self can be trained to wait on God, even though our outer self is stressed and anxious for answers. This is not easy to do in our fast-paced society, where the spiritual discipline of waiting on the Lord is often lacking. We want everything - right now. But if we are always in a hurry, we will miss out on the close fellowship with God that takes time to develop. He will speak to our hearts if only we will be patient to listen.

After slaying the prophets of Baal, Elijah learned a valuable lesson about waiting on God. The Lord told him to go stand on a mountain. A great wind came, then an earthquake, then a fire, but the Lord was in none of these. The Bible says, 'After the fire [a sound of gentle stillness and] a still, small voice' (1 Kings 19:12 AMPC). The Lord spoke in a still, small voice after the wind, the earthquake, and the fire. If Elijah had been impatient he would not have heard the Lord's voice. David also learned to wait on God and 'meditate, consider and inquire in his temple' (Psalm 27:4 AMPC).
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

47. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️

48. Great matches were played last night in the Uefa Champions League. Last night saw great results as Inter narrowly defeated Arsenal while Hansi Flick continued the Lord's work at Barcelona by demolishing Crevna right in front of their crowd. Bayern returned back to winning ways in the UCL with a labored win over Benfica. What more can I say about Ademola Lookman? He scored away from home in their defeat of VFB Stuttgart, I expect Lookman to make a big move to one of the biggest European clubs come summer. Here are the results of the UCL matches played last night :
    Bayern 1 0 Benfica
    VFB Stuttgart 0 2 Atalanta
    Inter 1 0 Arsenal
    Club brugge 1 0 Aston Villa
    PSG 1 2 Athletico Madrid

There are still matches to be played in the second-Tier of European Club football called Europa league tonight. The biggest match-up tonight is Galatasaray vs Tottenham, this will see Victor Osihmen play one of his biggest matches tonight facing a Tottenham side that can bark and bite. Here are the select fixtures for the europa league tonight.

Galatasaray vs Tottenham
    Manchester United vs PAOK.
    Ajax vs M. Tel-Aviv
    Lazio vs Porto

49. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’ž
    Yay! ๐Ÿ’ƒ Harmattan has landed gidigba here.
    #Thankful Thursday ๐Ÿ’ƒ Lord we are grateful for how far you've brought us, daalu chukwuoma.

Amen to your prayers Stella and thank you. I wish you a beautiful day too.

Bvs have a tremendous Thursday ๐Ÿงก
    E go surely be ✌️

50. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜