Hailings..........
I hope that your day is going well? Mine is but there is no Sun here and its cold and windy....
Have a beautiful rest of the day and stay on your lane..
xoxoxoxoxoox
250k giveaway recipients
The last two Recipients for this category are
1-Poshscents
2-Bennycoco
They are getting this as top up because their businesses are doing well...
May God bless and blow your businesses more...
100k each for 20 people loading...will start compiling this evening..
After this, the Christmas giveaway will load as well...
Please the two of you should send your accounts to my EMAIL .
Thank you A-STAR
############
Choosing a husband is a significant life decision. Here are some guidelines to consider:
*Reflect on Your Values and Priorities*
1. Identify your non-negotiables (e.g., faith, family, integrity)
2. Consider your lifestyle, goals, and aspirations
3. Evaluate your emotional readiness for marriage
*Essential Qualities*
1. Character: integrity, honesty, kindness, empathy
2. Communication: effective listening, expressing thoughts and feelings
3. Emotional Intelligence: self-awareness, emotional regulation
4. Responsibility: reliability, accountability, financial stability
5. Mutual Respect: valuing each other's opinions, feelings, and boundaries
6. Trust: loyalty, faithfulness, transparency
7. Shared Vision: aligned goals, values, and aspirations
*Desirable Traits*
1. Sense of humor and playfulness
2. Intelligence and curiosity
3. Ambition and motivation
4. Emotional support and encouragement
5. Physical attraction and intimacy
6. Shared interests and hobbies
7. Adaptability and resilience
*Red Flags*
1. Dishonesty, manipulation, or deceit
2. Emotional or verbal abuse
3. Lack of accountability or responsibility
4. Incompatibility with your values or lifestyle
5. Unwillingness to communicate or resolve conflicts
6. Disrespect or disregard for boundaries
7. Addiction or substance abuse
*Evaluating Potential Partners*
1. Observe how they treat others (family, friends, strangers)
2. Assess their emotional intelligence and maturity
3. Evaluate their communication style and conflict resolution skills
4. Consider their values, goals, and priorities
5. Reflect on your feelings and intuition
6. Seek input from trusted friends, family, or mentors
*Questions to Ask Yourself*
1. Do I feel seen, heard, and valued?
2. Are our values and goals aligned?
3. Can we communicate effectively?
4. Do we share similar interests and hobbies?
5. How does he handle stress, conflict, or challenges?
6. Is he supportive and encouraging?
7. Do I feel emotionally safe and secure?
*Questions to Ask Him*
1. What are your life goals and aspirations?
2. How do you handle conflict or disagreements?
3. What are your expectations for our relationship?
4. How do you prioritize communication and emotional intimacy?
5. What are your thoughts on [important issues]?
6. How do you manage stress and emotions?
7. What are your expectations for finances and responsibilities?
*Prayer and Reflection*
1. Seek guidance from your faith or spiritual practice
2. Reflect on your feelings, thoughts, and intuition
3. Consider seeking counsel from trusted advisors
*Remember*
1. No one is perfect, but character and values matter
2. Compatibility and communication are key
3. Trust your instincts and prioritize emotional safety
4. Marriage is a journey, not a destination
5. Choose someone who inspires you to grow and become your best self.
Copied
#############
YOUR BIRTHDAY MONTH IS YOUR XMAS GIFT
WEIRDFACTS
----For oily skin, mash one banana with a teaspoon of honey and a couple of drops of lemon juice. Apply to face for 10 minutes, rinse.
----Don't treat people as bad as they are - treat them as good as you are.
-----In 2005, a psychologist and an economist taught a group of monkeys the concept of money - Soon, the monkeys began to engage in prostitution.
-----We ofter make the mistake that a male is a man. A male is a biological being, and a man is a product of maturity.
###############
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon
DeleteAfternoon good Esther
DeleteMine is mansion, I claim it o. Amen
God bless this BLOG forever.
Mao Akuh
Good afternoon 🥰
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
Deletecongratulations poshcents and bennycoco. May God bless your businesses in Jesus name 🙏
May God you Stella and Angel Star ⭐⭐⭐⭐
April baby o, i receive that Mansion gift Amen lol.
DeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients,
DeleteGod bless Angel Star and Stella
My birthday month is September and bag of rice no bad at all.
Excellent afternoon house! Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.
DeleteI no want socks for birthday gift oo😀
Hello Esther,
DeleteMy birth month August, I pray and wish that I will celebrate next Xmas with my bundle of Joy in Jesus name.
IHN is here!
ReplyDeleteUna good heatonoon!
The heat choke
Father Lord abeg send us small cold, just small.
E choke for Lagosian
DeleteNa Harmattan get is here
Ada, I no see harmattan o....Sun so hot, can bake buns..lol. Harmattan where are thou?
DeleteCongratulations to the recipients. Thanks to our beautiful SDK & equally beautiful/handsome Angel Star. God bless Stella & SDK blog, SDK brand, SDK bvs & everything SDK....enjoy your day my lovelies...muah
I dey come oooo
DeleteBecause we dey hail harmattan, dey welcome am, e don dey proud 🦚 for like 3 days now e no show face again, na heat dey now.
DeleteHi miss ess!
DeleteWhat a hot Afternoon.. Good afternoon house
ReplyDeleteThe sun too much abeg
DeleteHolla sweet P💕💕
Hello sweet Paris Baby ThankGod for you speed recovering..💕💕
DeleteCountry they spoil, you they find admission 🤣🤣.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the business top-up giveaway recipients, God Bless You Stella and Angel Star ⭐.
Greetings Nwokem 💚 how’s your day going?
DeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients 🎉🎉 may God bless you enormously SDK and angel Starr 🙌
In House News don Show 👑👑👑…
ReplyDeleteSDKERS BLOGFAM,Happy Thursday.
How are Y’ll doing in Wendy’s Voice🤩
E DON SHELE MY SISTER.
DeleteWHAT GID CANNOT DO DOESN'T EXISTT
I’m fine Boo 💕
DeleteHowdy?
HOJ, Sis, Howdy💕💕
DeletePaireebaibay, Welcome Back Hun, I hope you feel better?? 💃💃💕
Stella, Please send me some Cold,the Weather is freaking Hot over here
DeleteCongratulations to Poshscent and Bennycoco. 💕🙏
That Owl is Scary jor…
The Husband List is 💫Whoever compiled that List has a good head on his/her shoulder, the Person should have done Justice to the Wifey List Too…
Keep the weird Facts coming… #myfav
The Sign out Meme is 👌
Good afternoon blogfam. Sign out post on point. Enjoy the rest of the day.
ReplyDeleteSDK Ville, SDK Ville, SDK Ville...voom.voom
ReplyDeleteAll My SDK passengers make una Gather here o
In House News Done Land ooooooooo
He Done Landing...
SDK Bustop Last Bustop ooo..
I greetlicious Everybody
Will be back o
Look at the list made for how to choose a man; so mature, so sensible, so agreeable Infact so demure.
ReplyDeleteNow compare it to those rubbish they make for women 🤮
Hi Stella sorry i was a little under the weather after our event had to take some time out .
ReplyDeleteI sent you a mail.
Hugs
Hello everyone .
Hey, Choc Noir! 👋. I wish you swift healing. Be well 💛.
DeleteHi Sis, stay strong and safe 🙏
DeleteSo sorry Choc 🍫 Boo ❤️ hope you’re better now? Take good care 🤗
DeleteSorry Choc dear 🤗 be strong
DeleteWelcome back Choc
DeleteThank God you're better now
So sorry choc, hope you're better now?
DeleteSorry Darling,
DeleteGet well soonest sweet Jewel🫂🫂
Special hugs to you too 😍
DeleteYou'll be fine sis. Just rest some more.
Awwww, sorry Choco dear....God's healings hands on you I pray...
DeleteGod's speed beautiful Jewel 🙏🏿
DeleteKpele choco..
DeleteQuick recovery
Get well soon Choc
DeleteHope you're much better, Choco baibay. 🤗🤗🤗🤗
DeleteQuick recovery to you.
DeleteSorry Choc Noir. I wish you a quick recovery. Take care of you.
DeleteWhere have you been Choco? Hope you are good?😊
DeletePeace out ✌️
Sending you hugs Choco 😘
DeleteHello Chocolate, remember Isa 30:17, I will restore your wealth and heal your wounds. Wishing you God's healing.
DeleteTake care of yourself sweet chocolate Noir..
DeleteGet well soon darl 😘
DeleteI already knew eating in the dream is very bad ohhh
ReplyDeleteBut have you tasted their Egusi and goat meat before?
Gaaaaaaad
Very soft.....
Meanwhile congratulations to 👆
Chai! Wahala o...lmao
DeleteMy brother nobody dey eat for dream again as everything don cost for Naija, those people bringing sef don tire to dey waste money to feed people for dream
DeleteTo buy meat buy garri and soup ingredients, no be moimoi🤣🤣🤣 dem sef dey took for money to chop for real life 🤣
Lol. The day I asked them for extra plate of food for dream, na that day them stop to dey bring food. .
DeleteGood afternoon guys,how are we doing?
ReplyDeleteMy birthday Month is September 😜, bag of rice no bad ooo, but who born me?
WE MOVE!!
My own na hamper I see o..lol
DeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog. It rained heavily this morning here in Warri. Everywhere is so cool.
ReplyDeleteWhy my Christmas gift come he sleep na? Who slept help oo. Lol
Oh wow! I wish it can rain here too
DeleteHolla darling 💕
Me too o.. I no want sleep abeg
DeleteIt’s Blazing Hot over here
DeleteSend some Rain over here 💕
I kukuma like food...So food it is for me for Christmas....Congratulations Poshyscents and Bennycoco....God bless you A-Star and Stella....Thanks for all you do for the blog community....
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone....It is a very sunny day in Lagos Nigeria...We need harmattan so bad...
Mine is a phone 📱 I don’t mind an upgrade tho 😉
DeleteHarmattan be doing abracadabra
Greetings sugar ❤️❤️
Hello Phoenix.
DeleteHarmattan is on the way
Hello Babes 🌺🌺 Paris Good to hear from you....Hi Baltika 😁😁 Abeg Mr. Harmattan should come quick quick....
DeleteCongratulations to the two extra recipients. May your businesses flourish
ReplyDeleteThe sun here is very hot.
Amen to that sign out post.
ReplyDeleteStella send some to this side abeg...
Paris God will continue to preserve your health IJN amen 🙏
A very good afternoon blog famille....
What a sunny day today...
Amen 🙌
DeleteThanks Sweetheart 💝💝 how is you?
I think harmattan will kick off after today's rain. At least the dust in the air has reduced
ReplyDeleteAbeg the christmas still dey hold abi dem don shift am?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients..
ReplyDeleteNa bag of rice be my birthday gift.. Lol
Good afternoon everyone, this sun no be here.
ReplyDeleteComing from tradefair now made me remember my first time at trade fair in Lagos. I took a bike with a Mallam being the rider. Maybe he just came to Lagos I don't know, told him I was going to Abia gate na so this guy dey carry me go GL.
When we got there, he said madam come down na Abia be this, I asked a guy passing and he said he brought me to a wrong place. I said take me to the right place na so kasala burst 😂😂😂. He was so angry and said he is not going anywhere and I must pay, I Sha paid then asked for directions and got to where I was going. Since then I fit lost person for tradefair.😅😅😅
Congratulations to poshscents and bennycoco. God bless Stellz and Angel Star immensely 🙏
Will try the weird facts skin regimen. My oily face has reduced due to exfoliating with honey, tumeric,sugar and coffee mixture.
Wetin carry you go Abia gate?😄😄
DeleteYou got good stuff?
@MARTINS
Martins
DeleteHair and baby accessories
I got very good stuff, have customers there now.
The day I waka reach madillas and saw shoes 🙌🙌
😂😂😂
DeleteThese bike men no dey get Joy oh...
When I want to deal with them bike men, I dont speak pigin English with them oo. Queens English straight up. You will just see them fidgeting.
DeleteIhn don land , I just Dey look people embarrassing themselves because of giveaway, they have the spirit of entitlement on another person’s money, Stella is a nice person and they capitalize on her kind heart . Thank God for the spirit of contentment, i no kukuma Dey do pass myself
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God for a beautiful day
Congratulations to the business recipients.
May God continue to increase your businesses in Jesus name Amen 🙌.
Thank you SDK and Angel Star
Its Only God that can reward you both. May he continue to bless and keep you both safe for us Amen 🙏
Ihn is here , this Lagos sun choke and the heat is much chai
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Bros Kelvin, I agree with your opinion regarding Demi Moore (The substance) What can you say about the young doc(scrub) that introduced her to it. He also aged fast and looking scary. I was surprised to realize that was him.
ReplyDeleteBirth month- Anything I ask for. Loving the blank cheque that I have written and said A silent prayer 🙏😊
Pari Nnem, ke way 😘🤗. God’s healing hands upon you, Blog Auntie 🙏
Amen 🙌
DeleteThanks Momma 💝❤️ I’m very fine now… kiss kiss to my babies 😘😘
Dear Paris, please dont fall sick oo. May God be with you, amen.
DeleteCongratulations to the selected recipients.
ReplyDeleteMay Allah bless the day , I found this blog.
Poultry farmers pls endeavor to be feeding your chickens with onion and pawpaw leaves. It's a very good combination for your birds.
Bonanza! Bonanza! Bonanza !
ReplyDeleteChristmas is round d corner.
Bring 3 Hen with 5 Titus fish & stand a chance to win a Cow
Copied
Congratulaions to bv Poshscents and Bennycoco
Some people go still fall for it na 😂
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteSleep why are you tormenting me at work ehn.
HOW TO SURVIVE In ABUJA!!!
ReplyDelete*Have money and Garri 💰
*Know people that have money and connection
* Before you pack into any rented apartment ensure to ask people around🙏
*Don't fall in love 💔
*Avoid those wey dey pin new palm or shoe...
One pin na 15K, Aboki own na #20 per pin o🙄
"There are lots of beggers IN ABUJA with different FORMATS and nice clothes.
"Always Mind ur business🙇🤗
"Avoid late night🌌
"Carry food come ooo, especially garri, Street hard, things cost😧, the money for food in villa can only buy biscuits here😁😁
"If you think you have money, a night lodge for transcorp hotel is enough to send you back to your village
"If you dey Waka for area1 round about , squeeze face small, e go help you.
*No too speak good English or else, where u suppose pay #100 na #1000 u go pay.
"Becareful before u go buy land wey belong to army general...
*No go find job for asokoro ooo, I repeat no go find job for asokoro..
Ah just say make I update una.😄🤣😄
Copied
E be like garri don cheap now sef. Nyanya market yesterday, they were selling mudu for N600.
DeleteI feel victim to those shoe-pinners in Lagos and since then, i don wise.
It has been a hectic day. Left home since 7am. Just taking my first meal now.
ReplyDeleteThe hustle no easy.
Good Afternoon guys.
Hey, Teejay bruh hustle must pay💪
DeletePeace out ✌️
Congrats Tee💃
DeleteGood afternoon BVs
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Bennycoco and Poshscents, God will flourish the businesses of all the receivers🙏
God bless our Blog Angels and God bless Stella.
The best decision I took this year was switching from vaseline healthy even tone to Nivea vit c lotion😊
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. May God continue to bless Stella and Angel Star
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients
HOW TO CHOOSE A HUSBAND/WIFE is 💯 correct. One of my everyday is never to miss it Maritally (Be intentional about who you marry)
-In 2005, a psychologist and an economist taught a group of monkeys the concept of money - Soon, the monkeys began to engage in prostitution. So monkey self dey do a$hewo work, wahala
I wish you all a productive day
*everyday prayer
DeleteGood Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ 👍 ✌️
ReplyDeleteThe weather is very hot 🔥 🥵
Over hot 🔥 oooo
Congratulations to the recipients.
God keep flourishing your business ✨️ 🙌 🙏
The no be am, Kai
DeleteHowdy Baby 💝
So my Xmas gift will be vacation that's nice, I hope it's to any country of my choice lols.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to business top up recipients. God bless angel star, God bless you Stella.
The heat in this side is a banger, harmattan please show up already 😔
Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
Good afternoon wonderful BVs.
ReplyDeleteIt's a sunny day over here.
Congratulations to poshscents and bennycoco.
Go bless Angel star ⭐⭐✨✨
My Fairest darling 🩷❤️ ba wo ni? Hope you’re good?
DeleteThe idea of finding a partner who ticks all the boxes is something that many people aspire to, especially when they are seeking a life partner. The true depth of knowing a person often unfolds fully in marriage.
ReplyDeleteIn the process of dating or courting, we may get glimpses of someone’s personality, values, and habits, but it’s often not until you live together, face challenges, and experience life in its various seasons that you truly understand each other.
The journey of marriage tends to reveal more layers about a person both the strengths and areas that need growth. It's in those moments of real life, conflict, and shared goals that the deeper understanding of a partner grows.
The concept of "ticking all the boxes" can sometimes be tricky because no one is perfect, and sometimes what we think are "essential" qualities before marriage may evolve once we understand more deeply what we need in a partner. Compatibility, shared values, communication, respect, and trust are critical foundations that often matter more than a checklist of attributes.
Marriage is a commitment to growing together, understanding each other more profoundly as life unfolds. While it’s important to have shared values and mutual respect before marriage, recognizing that both partners will continue to evolve and change over time is crucial. Patience, empathy, and the willingness to grow together are key factors that allow a relationship to thrive.
Nice write up. Enjoyed reading.
DeleteCongratulations Giveaway recipients. God Increase you more and more.
Good afternoon my lovelies and welcome to today's IHN. Congratulations to the receiver's and giver. God replenish your pocket and bless the works of your hands Amen. Thanks for being a huge blessing SDK. It's rare
ReplyDeleteANYTHING I wish for my birthday? Hmm🤔. Hiyaaaa everyone.
ReplyDeleteYes anything you wish for 💃💃
DeleteSo while I was trying to recover, I binged watch some movies and series and I think you check it out
The Count Of Monte-Cristo (it’s a French movie but interesting)
Missing you this Christmas
The Groomen’s -last dance
Tis the season to be Irish
Beauty & the Billionaire- Bali
Series
High potential
Poppa’s house - comedy (Damon Wanya’s and son)
Good sunny afternoon,beautiful Candy 😍
DeleteHello Candy 💞
DeleteParis sweetie, thank God you are okay now, i didn't even know you you were sick.. Good to have you back❤️
DeleteCongratulations to Posh and Benny. You both must be so thrilled right now!
ReplyDeleteWhoever compiled the funny list! I see my "supposed" Christmas gift is very affordable. 😀
Where's fluffy Coco, by the way? That one up there has got an attitude. 😄
Holla Gab ❤️ how are you doing today?
DeleteSandra, come and see short memo o 😀.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations poshscents and bennycoco, may your businesses continue to grow in leaps and bounds 🥂
Greetings Momma 🩷💕 ba wo ni?
DeleteI'm good my love, trust you are getting stronger 🤗❤️
DeleteIn this tinubu regime, you cant shame the shameless.@dante, you are a simp,you crack me up.
ReplyDelete@miss aboki, it's one and same north dakota, Your suspect is off the hook.would I be the first to ask for a giveaway? Would I be the first to ask twice? For those that said it's the audacity, oh yeah,its the 'Audacity to dream' for me. Lol.
Y'all would rather I create another ID, start commenting, and then ask for a giveaway? You see,that's why scam would always be a big thing in this country,cos no one cares about honesty. Rather than be a scam with pride, I would rather be honest without shame.
Anyone can say what they want to, its a free world.
It's easy to run your mouth until you walk in same shoes.
My plea for the business giveaway was to sdk, I accept in good faith the turn down,so ya'll can rest easy now.
Ok ooo. My apologies to the rat.
Delete🙄🙄🙄🙄
DeleteWhich kind guilt tripping be this. Shishi you no go see gerrout here mehn
DeleteStella, please jump and pass this comment. Those who have been commenting here are not fools.
DeleteNo giveaway for you okay? When you comment for 6months you are then free to apply for a giveaway here👍
Peace out ✌️
Someone asked you about the food business that you started with the help of SDK's giveaway back then, you ignored that part?
DeleteI pray you find favour, na you know where shoes dey pinch you for leg. But try show face more.
DeleteNothing giveaway no go cause for dis blog 🙄
DeleteIn this hard times that you should have a good attitude maybe someone will help you, you are typing this rude comment?
DeleteThose of us that have been here , keeping the blog lively over the years have not received any business giveaway. You just breezed in yesterday and now sounding like this?
Good afternoon lovelies 💞
ReplyDeleteI say a big Amen to the sign out post
This sun abeg jeje o
Kevin... Go and watch blink twice and thank me later
ReplyDeleteWey Kelvin don watch teytey! He recommended it like 3 times sef
DeleteI read the sign out meme in Yoruba and it is beautiful!'
ReplyDeleteHello everyone...
I miss you sis 🩷❤️ how you dey? How our club and our new coach doing?
DeleteI missed you more, sis. I'm glad you're better now.
DeleteI gallant!!! Our club is doing great hopefully and I wish we retained Ruud but hey, it's all for the best. ❤️💞
Good day fam,
ReplyDeleteThe day is bright with a sunny weather.
Congrats Poshscents and Bennycoco
God wants to use you in amazing ways, bring dreams to pass that leave you in awe, take you places that you never thought possible. How does this happen? Through great faith. It’s on the inside of you right now. Have you awakened it? Or are you just living with comfortable faith, average faith, lazy faith, not believing, not stretching, not dreaming? Get out of that box. Take the limits off of God. There should be something you’re believing for that causes God to marvel, something over your head, out of your range. That’s what gets God’s attention.
ReplyDeleteJoel Osteen
Thank you
DeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blog fam
Truly no one is perfect but character surely matters alot.
Congratulations to all giveaway receipents,God bless the givers.
No season is ever wasted in God's timeline
ReplyDeleteWhatever we are going through, no matter how painful and difficult it is
He would definitely use it so that he can bring glory to himself and draw us closer to him
Let's hope and seek him more, he is a God who never wastes a pain.
Good afternoon Lovers!.
GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️
Certainly 💯
DeleteCongratulations to the business top up recipients. God bless your business.
ReplyDeleteThat birthday month and gift, mine is $500k 💃 whoop whoop 😁
Have a fab day.
Stella we have loads of sunshine here
Oh wow 😍🥂
DeleteGood afternoon Beautiful People 😍
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients ♥️
May The Lord bless Stella and Angel Star 🙏
To register for NYSC now, na connection o.
ReplyDeleteSee 7am na Cafe I dey o.
Congratulations to the bussiness giveaway.
Good afternoon everyone, how is the day going? Sunny and heat afternoon here
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Benny and posh. More sales in your businesses 🙏
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients,
ReplyDeleteGreetings my lovely blogfam.
MY BIRTH MONTH IS AUGUST (Anything you wish )
I wish for 12m to construct a swimming pool.
I reject that January Xmas gift biko 🙄
ReplyDeleteI have decided to Port to August mbok
Amen 🙏 to the sign out post
What should July do o?
DeleteCongratulations, Poshscents and Bennycoco.
ReplyDeleteI thoroughly enjoyed watching 'Beauty in Black' two days back. I wonder why it's getting many negative reviews.
This sun should just take it easy, nobody is dragging anything with you o.. harmattan show face small na..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to top up giveaway recipients.. God bless you Angel Star
Good afternoon beautiful Mercy 😍
DeleteGood day everyone hope we are doing well, Mammi Stella Amen to that prayer up there my season must Change and my heart must heal in Jesus name Amen 🙏🏾
ReplyDeleteI love today's weather it's not giving it hot hot 🥵
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the business top-up giveaway recipients. Stella and Angel starrrr you're blessed.
Blessed day y'all ✌️
Una dey enjoy for here o. Give away just dey fly left right and center.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers and multiply it for the recipients.
Favour will locate me too
Last meme in point.
ReplyDeleteNew Phone? Bring it on. Smile 😃
Good afternoon fam, the sign out meme is for me, God please let this season change for me, Amen.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Bennycoco and poshscent.. May this multiply in your hand. Amen
On point.
ReplyDeleteIHN don land 🤸🤸🤸
ReplyDeleteThis sun is scorching 🥵🥵🥵
Una good afternoon o
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients 🎉 may God bless your businesses
A big Amen to the sign out meme 🙏
Sunny day
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipient of business give away. I know I am next whether devil likes it or not
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your angels
My birthday month is March. So enough food will come my way this Xmas. Cheers
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎊 to the Poshscents and Bennycoco. May God increase your business. God bless you, Angel STAR. You will never lack any good thing of life.
ReplyDeleteStella, why that owl hiding it face????? That's so scary. Have you stopped watching your Zeeone because I see you don't talk about it again 😂
ReplyDeleteYour narrators @ Simply Divine and BiZ must still be watching I guess😂
Peace out ✌️
Stella doesn't watch Zeeworld again since dey made her angry 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI am watching one now called Force of Attraction, a very annoying series. Just the way the snake serpent lady was disturbing Metree same way this junkie the snake serpent lady is disturbing Shakti and Shiv🤣🤣🤣
I always get angry anytime I'm watching it
My birthday is March but that is not what I want for Xmas gift, I need April or August abeg.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon sdk and.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to bennycoco and poshscent.
Good afternoon everyone. Thank you Mrs Sharon, Candy, Stella Maris baby,and pretty patience for your condolences to me this morning, God bless your kind heart for me.
ReplyDeleteI don't know which is hotter ,Abuja sun, Kaduna sun, and Asaba ☀ maiiiiiiin the hotness no be here.
ReplyDeleteI'm rooting for 5 BVs in the 100k giveaway because their businesses are good and they can still manage such an amount into their businesses. I pray you 5 meet God and Stella's mercy🙏
ReplyDeletePeace out ✌️
And how do you know the 5 bvs and that their business are doing fine.
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people. Today's such a good day 🥰
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients, may your businesses flourish.
My birthday is October, a new phone is it for Christmas. Congratulations in advance, Onyin.
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and Angel Star. Congratulations to the recipients.
ReplyDeleteGood Afternoon BVs and Stella nwanyioma, That sign out meme is all I needed to read right now. As for the month thing, Hmm,... Like they know, I am October and really need a new phone o. Make God answer my prayer.
ReplyDeleteThere was something you did years back. BVs who have things (in good condition) they are not in need of anymore and want to give it out, will make it known on the blog and interested parties will contact them.
ReplyDeleteStella, please, can this happen again?
I remember, especially during Christmas season like this.
DeleteI even have some girls clothes in good condition to give out
Pidgin writer said something like this some weeks ago. She said she got her baby things from the post
DeleteSupported.
DeleteIt's a good idea
Pls SDK consider this ☝️
Good afternoon everyone. my christmas gift is a mansion. i claim it in Jesus name.
ReplyDeletehave a good rest of the day you all.
Amen
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful.🥰❤️ God, you did it again,I just want to say thank you 🙏
ReplyDeleteHe is ever faithful!
DeleteCongratulations dear💕
I didn't eat last night and since am not a morning person for food, I enter hustle around 9am. Hoping to eat around 12 as usual, only to met a customer who delayed me for hours 😢. I just try eating now and my tommy is on fire😭, bitting me seriously and this woman(customer) no later buy my perfumes 😭😭. I don't know which hurt most self.
ReplyDeleteWE MOVE!!
Sorry🤗🤗 wishing you massive buying customers.
DeleteIt's well.
DeletePls take enough water
Eeya... Abeg, try dey eat on time. I hope you feel better.
DeleteCongratulations to all recipients both now and before may the good Lord multiply it in your hand .amen
ReplyDeleteMy birthday gift is chicken, but I don't want, I need more than that, chicken can not solve my current problems, I need plenty money to solve my problems.
ReplyDeleteI claim mansion for my daughter, because that's her birthday gift.
ReplyDeleteAmen to the prayers.
My brothers and sisters who are still dating,
ReplyDeleteOnce in a while, tell your partner that you are travelling, then visit him or her before the day you are supposed to return, tell them it is a surprise visit.
Warning: Get a shock absorber as you may end up being surprised instead.
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the give away recipient.
Miss H, pls does it include the broiler? More explanation pls. Expecting another batch of broiler this weekend, at what stage will I feed them with onions and banana leaves?
Eka Joy... Concerning d bleeding caused by family planning...I was told to get mefenamic or traxenamic acid tablet..to be taken morning and night(one tablet each)... when I started using it...for like a week d bleeding did not stop...So i called d guy again and he asked me to get vitamin K..
ReplyDeleteBut d price of Vitamin k was too much...so I continued with d other drug...it's been over two weeks now dat I have stopped bleeding...I would have written this since but I wanted to be sure d drug is good before telling you...It would have been very easy for u to even get d drugs when u came to Naija but hopefully it would be easier getting it over there...
Congratulations to d recipients...May ur businesses flourish...God bless Stella and Angel Star.
Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰
Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients. God bless Angel Star and SDK
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the business top up recipients. My birthday gift cannot be sleep, l need good things.
ReplyDeleteStella, please consider me for any of the giveaways before the year ends. Though l have a small business of data/airtime and subscription hustle to support my teaching job, but schooling is taken a toll on my pocket.
Please support me🙏
ReplyDeleteThe way people dey hustle these days ehn, nobody is ready to be a liability again except few iyawo oga, one woman that's selling provision close to me , she don add fried yam and plantain, we don laugh am taya ( in a loving way) cos she's our paddy .
Thank you Angel Star,God rewards you with long life and sounds health.🥰❤️ Ma'am Stella,I wouldn't have met Angel Star if not for your blog and kind heart,it's all your ideas,thank you Ma'am, your rewards is from God🥰❤️🌹
ReplyDeleteToday is world diabetes
ReplyDeleteThe following information on sugar free food will help someone
11 Sugar-Free Fruits and Vegetables
Worried about sugar in your diet? For diabetics, low-sugar fruits and vegetables are a great choice. Here’s a quick guide to sugar-free options that offer plenty of health benefits:
1. Lettuce – Low in calories and sugar, rich in folate, manganese, iron, and vitamins A, C, and K.
2. Asparagus – No fat or sugar, packed with vitamins A, C, E, K, and B6, plus iron and protein; promotes metabolism and acts as a diuretic.
3. Broccoli – Virtually sugar-free, loaded with vitamins and antioxidants that combat skin issues and free radicals.
4. Brussels Sprouts– Low in sugar, high in fiber, with anti-carcinogenic properties.
5. Cabbage– Zero fat and sugar, high in vitamins A, C, and K; supports immunity and digestion.
6. Grapefruit– Sugar-free, high in vitamin C, helps with immunity and cold relief.
7. Avocado– Low in sugar, full of fiber, potassium, and vitamins E, A, and C; great for skin and heart health.
8. Papaya – Low in sugar, rich in digestive enzymes, antioxidants, and vitamin A; supports skin health and may aid in regulating insulin.
9. Tomatoes – Low-fat, nearly sugar-free, high in vitamin K for bone health and vision support.
10. Beets – Low in sugar, packed with fiber and minerals like potassium and iron, with antioxidant benefits.
11. Cucumber – Almost sugar-free, high in water and fiber for hydration and digestion.
Adding these fruits and vegetables to your diet can help control blood sugar and boost overall health.
My Christmas gift is a bag of Rice 😁
ReplyDeleteI claim it
Congratulations 🎉Posh Scent and Benycoco your businesses grow in leaps and bounds... Amen
Work in progress ✌🏻
Pleasant afternoon , 💕💕
Greetings osundi, BB,candy babes, hope your day are going smoothly. Parry nwa I pray your healings are permanent and sickness will be far from you henceforth. My birthday is November Biko I need a good phone even Mansion sef, I don't want chicken. Congratulations to the GA recipients,may God bless you our Angels and bless you Stella.
ReplyDeleteMor
Congrats to all the recipients.
ReplyDeleteMine is hamper
🎄baby
Luxemburg is the first and only country in the world that made public transport completely free in the entire country.
ReplyDelete©️ Weirdfacts.com
Good afternoon bvs, what a sunny day, the year gradually coming to an end . God bless sdk and Angel star, more wins and good health. The sign out meme is worthwhile. Enjoy the rest of your day
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blogfam. Congratulations to the recipients of giveaway. May it yield good dividend to you. God bless SDK and Angel Star. Your reward will never be lost
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon 😊🌞
ReplyDeleteThank you! Thank you!! Thank you Stella 💕, Angel Star
I am short of words
I just came out of class and decided to visit my favorite blog 😍😭, only to find my name
I ll be back, my hands are 😭😭shaking
Hi I everyone
ReplyDeleteThis is heat today is crazy.it may seem as though harmattan is in a state of confusion 😂
My birth month is February. I will be going on vacation..hurray💃💃
ReplyDeleteThanks stella for the sign out meme. Today is the remembrance of a sad day in my life, got betrayed that almost cost me my life,if not for the mercy of God.