Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tests You Should Take Before Siging The Dotted Lines

Monday, November 25, 2024

Tests You Should Take Before Siging The Dotted Lines

These are things you should know if you decide you want to spend the rest of your life with that awesome person in your life....

19 comments:

1. Love often makes people overlook essential medical tests, which are crucial for building a healthy future together. It's not just about emotions; it's about being responsible and prioritizing long-term well-being.
    Neglecting these tests can lead to avoidable pain, complications, and regrets.
    Love should encourage openness, care, and making informed decisions for each other's sake.

2. Very important tests

3. A must do.
    Love is blind no de for this one ra ra
    #Bank Alert

4. Lagos Mainland Girl25 November 2024 at 13:50

All important tests
    But that number 9 looks like something that will be hard
    How will you convince your partner to follow you to the hospital for a mental evaluation test?
    Haaa, sounds like a hard discussion to have

5. Lagos Mainland Girl25 November 2024 at 13:50

All important tests
    But that number 9 looks like something that will be hard
    How will you convince your partner to follow you to the hospital for a mental evaluation test?
    Haaa, sounds like a hard discussion to have

6. Mental health is very important.

7. Very important test

8. Ha ha, you missed the one that should have been number one.

1) Spiritual stamina,
    Others can follow.

1. Biko wetin be spiritual stamina? And how you wan test am?

9. Wahala for who wan marry.😁😁

10. Very necessary o, because when love comes we forget the important things 😊

11. Valid test.......... That mental test is very necessary, not all upright fellows are all normal.