Friday, November 01, 2024

Teen Detained Over #EndBadGovt Protests Slums In Court

Nigerian Governemt should please do better and release these young children without bail conditions.......They destroyed a lot during the protests but they did not know any better........#educatetheyouth #ignoranceisexpensive

21 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. You mean you typed this and posted it? Gosh

2. May you nor your children if you have any not fall into somethings you cannot explain. If you don't have anything reasonable to say, pls don't say anything at all. You must not comment on every topic.

3. Abeg make them release am ooooo, poor boy chaii

2. They should do and release what is all this nah eeh, God abeg ooπŸ˜™

3. So is it that you don’t know that the excessive hunger in the land was the reason for the protest or there is no hunger in your area or giveaway don full your belle? Which one is it?

4. Pure wickedness 😠😠😠

5. This is sad. They should free them biko.

6. If you are still waiting to see/hear something good from this government, you are in for a long ride.
    Heartless people πŸ’”.

7. What did Nigerians do but complain about hardship

8. Replies
    1. It breaks my heart too Pinky πŸ˜­πŸ’”πŸ’” It's like flogging someone who came to ask you for food πŸ₯Ί

9. Why should they be arrested in the first place? Whether they destroyed things or not doesn't matter. The main issue should be why children of that age should be left to rot in a country where the leaders are for themselves and their cronies. Until we begin to focus on the root causes of abnormalities in this country, we will continue to suffer. As shameless as the judiciary is, how can anyone entertain allowing children to be brought before the court? If they must be subject to corrective intervention, it should be done under the social welfare department where they go through under a reform supervised by the state. These children are already damaged and would require a trauma and therapeutic informed care to get them back to normal. A country without justice and rule of law never know peace and this is not ending. If you think it is ending, how old are these kids? Your guess is good as mine. Even when you think it will get better.

10. Worst Government EVER

11. Hungrier and Uglier version of Linda. You can't be compared actually. She cannot be bought unlike EU beggar like uou