Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

Sunday, November 17, 2024

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#sabbathday #holyday #blessedday #smile #itiswhatitis #sometimesneversayneverdoesntwork

I salute you Oh.....
Are you in Church, or are you in Church from home via Internet? 
Have an awesome day and dont forget to relax...
tight hugs
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

201 comments:

1. Heavenly father,we thank you for this beautiful Sunday morning.
    Lord today we declare into our lives that as from today, our good Lord will speak against any voice that speaks against us in Jesus name 🙏.
    Our God will contend with our contenders and will be an enemy to our enemies in Jesus name 🙏.
    As from today henceforth, the mark of touch not my anointing and do my prophet no harm shall be upon us and our entire household in Jesus name 🙏.
    Our Lord God will deliver us from the power that exchange destiny and It shall be well with us and all our loved ones in Jesus mighty name we pray 🙏
    GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY.

2. Displaying His Excellence And Perfection!!
    1 Peter 2:9.

"When it says you should show forth the praises of Him, it means you're to display the excellencies and perfections of the one who called you out of darkness."

"Every day is an opportunity for you to fulfil this unique calling, to display the wonders, glory, perfections, love, grace, mercy and righteousness of Christ to the world. Hallelujah!."

Dear Father, thank you for choosing me and bringing me into your marvellous light. I embrace my unique calling to display your virtues, perfection, love, grace, mercy and righteousness to the world. My life is a reflection of your glory, and the light of your glorious Gospel shines ever so brightly through me today, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 322 of 366!!!!
    Wonderful.
    Counsellor.
    Prince of Peace.
    Eternal Rock of Ages.
    King of Glory .
    Mighty God.
    King of kings.
    Lord of lords.
    Lord of hosts.
    Rose of Sharon .
    Lilly of the valley.
    Healer.
    Deliverer.
    Provider.
    Creator.
    Day Star.
    Cornerstone .
    Saviour.
    Wisdom of God.
    I AM THAT I AM.

4. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Verse 1.. My Hope is Built on Nothing less,
    Than Jesus Blood And Righteousness.
    I Dare Not Trust The Sweetness Frame
    But Wholly Trust In Jesus Name
    Christ Alone , Corner Stone.
    Week Made Strong In The Savior 's Love.
    Through The Storm, He is Lord ,
    Lord Of All
    Kisses 💋 And Hugs 🫂 from Chikalicious

1. Chikalious Chika Ezibo nwannemu, me and your daughter are April born... I'm sending lots of love and kisses to her💋💋💋🤗🤗..

2. On Christ the solid rock I stand, all other grounds is sinking sand, all other grounds is sinking sand..

3. Hello 👋 Chikalicious 💞
      Happy birthday to you

4. Happy Sunday Pure pure Nwannem Thanks for The Love ooo🫂🫂, I will Tell Dera ooo..🥰
      Gloglolicious Happy Sunday is not my Bornday ooo, My Birth month is June🫂 😁
      Happy Sunday Starrlicious🥰
      Happy Sunday Sharonlicious 🫂

5. Happy Sunday to you all 🙂🙂😘

6. May your Sunday be as beautiful as your smile..Good morning everyone and have a blessed Sunday..

1. Good morning Pure Sweetie🥰
      Happy Sunday to you ❤️

2. Happy blessed Sunday to you, my pure sweet sis 💞

7. Good morning ndioma and happy Sunday. Let's go to Church

1. Good morning house. Please for those that have used Oriflame optifresh toothpaste, please does it really work?

8. Good morning dearies 💞💖
    Trust y'all had a good night rest 💟
    See love in the comment section yesterday between Stella and Eka Joy...awwwnnnnn it was so sweet 😂😆
    Stellz, maybe you should have screenshot that particular crayfish you wanted and sent to her. That way they would have known the type to buy. Anyways, try and enjoy the ones she sent to you the best way you can. It's all love😘

Happy Sunday y'all.....💕

1. Good morning beautiful sis Jules 💞💞

2. i posted the type i wanted nah....
      why is everyone commenting on this alleged love between Eka Jy and I? please its enough, did we tell u that we love each other?

3. 😂😂😃 Stella love drama eeh.. Bvs make una leave these two alone o, maka HBP😁

9. A goat that dies in a barn of yams wasn’t killed by hunger, but by laziness.

(Ewu nwụrụ n'ọba ji abụghị agụụ gburu ya)

These past couple of days kept me busy but thank God I'm done with stuffs taking my time. Last night will be a memorable one never to be forgotten. Enjoyable one at that.

Stella I fit come inbox gist you about last night.

Happy Sunday Guys

💙

1. Bro Baltika,

😂😂😂

I sight you. This your hailing looks to investigate.

2. please if nah about gbenshing i go like hear but i hope the story u wan gist me is real sha? ehen!!!

3. Lol @Stella. Can never be real na 🤣

4. Stella 😂😂😂

You'll get my mail before the day runs out. I no dey share fabu naa.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella knows her Gee

6. Smor change don enter em account, fabu don start 🤣

7. Stella you dey whine? The guy is about to cook up some fantabulous folklore for ya😂😂😂

8. See them na. Choke on your bile you all.

@Shooter, I noticed you started coming at me. If I had said same thing to you, I believe you'll resort to insult. You've been attacking me and sometimes you do that sarcastically and even shade. I took bullets for you here and know the extent I went through for you. But I not surprised neither am I disappointed. A leopard can never change its spot. I rated you more than you deserve. I have learnt the lessons.

This is the last time I'll engage you. Keep doing what you have been known for and always done here. I was warned then about you and you have proven them right.

10. I'm in church. This sleepy eyes hennn! Na wa!

I greet y'all this beautiful Sunday Morning.
    Have a blessed week. ❣️

1. Happy Sunday beautiful Cyn 😍

2. hahahahahaha the sleep for church dey sweet passsssssssssssss...... your head go just nod like say you wan fall then you go open eyes do like say you dey listen.....usher go soon come tap you..hahahahhahahha

3. Lols once dey tap you, nodding head like agama lizard like say you follow up, nothing you no even hear pastors last word sef🤣🤣🤣

11. Who has seen the documentary ‘the lost children’. Kai! I cried ehn.

For those abroad, pls is miss PJ showing on ur prime cos I can’t find it on mine

1. You sabi cry? abi something enter your eyes? u wey be President of savagery

2. Me wey dey cry for Yoruba film steady. It’s been my thing since I was little. Can never forget my neighbor asking me out of their house as a kid because I couldn’t stop crying for ‘iru esin’

3. Ah... iru esin! My own na indian movies.

4. Joy, how are you?
      Why are you looking for "Miss PJ" on primetime only? I downloaded it on 9jarocks.
      I don't think I would watch the documentary, though; I avoid anything that may make me cry.

I don't know if you have watched "Alaye." I hardly sit down to watch Ruth Kadiri's movies, but to my dismay, I enjoyed it. ☺️

Lora, you good?

5. That Miss PJ left my jaw dropping. Never thought of the ending at all. Bimbo is such a fantastic actress. It was such a scary movie but I totally enjoyed it.

6. Gaby, I’m just more comfortable watching movies on big screen and in the best quality available 😭

7. Brodashaggi was in "Alaye," by the way. Maybe that was why I enjoyed it. I have always had an unsatisfactory opinion of Ruth Kadiri's movies, so I thought it would be the "same old, same old." But this is the first time someone has disappointed me, and I am all smiles about it.

Alright, FAB, off to watch Miss PJ.

8. Gaby, will check out Alaye

Miss PJ is so intriguing, to think Charles(Mr phenomenal)could act as a normal person although still a philandering corper 😅😂

12. Good morning everyone 🎉🎉
    Harmattan is here to stay,

13. Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone

14. There were flurry of goals in yesterday's fixtures of matches played accross Europe in the ongoing Uefa Nations League.
    In Germany, it was indeed a routing for the " Die Mannschaft". Musiala opened the scoring in the 2nd minute while Havertz and Sane scored a goal each in the 7-0 demolition of the Bosnia team. Good job by the Germans. In other matches, Sweden defeated Slovakia 2-1 while Netherlands pummeled Hungary 4-0.
    Here are the results of select fixtures in the Uefa Nations League.

Germany 7 0 Bosnia
    Netherlands 4 0 Hungary
    Sweden 2 1 Slovakia
    Turkiye 0 0 Wales

Few matches will be played tonight in the ongoing Uefa Nations League. Here are select fixtures :
    Finland vs Greece
    England vs Ireland
    Italy vs France
    Israel vs Belgium.

Ordinarily, Italy vs France should be the biggest match-up amongst these fixtures but we currently don't know the French team that would show up, maybe the same models and fashionistas disguising as footballers. Walking down memory lane on this fixture: Italy vs France(98 world cup quarter final stage. Italy lost on penalties)
    Italy vs France(Euro 2000 final. France won after extra time.) These were the period both countries had players such as Zidane, Del Piero, Trezeguet, Thierry, Deschamp, Thuram, Barthez, Petit, Desailly, Vierra, Buffon, Maldini, Cannavaro just imagine these set of players, players who could determine the outcome of games through sheer brilliance. I miss the good old days of football.

There was drama in the match-up between Edo Queens and Mamelodi Sundowns last night.
    Edo Queens secured a dramatic 2-1 victory over defending champions Mamelodi Sundowns to advance to the semifinals of the CAF Women’s Champions League in Morocco.

In their final Group B match at Stade Larbi Zaouli, Casablanca, Sundowns took an early lead through Melinda Kgadiete in the 24th minute. Despite relentless pressure from Edo Queens, they failed to equalize in the first half.

A missed penalty by Edo captain Chioma Oliseh in the second half seemed to spell the end for the Nigerian champions. However, substitutes Emem Essien and Mary Mamudu turned the game around in added time. Essien scored the equalizer before Mamudu secured the winner, earning Edo Queens the top spot in Group B and eliminating Sundowns, who finished third.

Edo Queens will face TP Mazembe of Congo in the semifinals, while ASFAR (Morocco) meets FC Masar (Egypt) in the other matchup.

Finally, in the world of transfers:
    Paul Pogba may join Inter Miami on a free transfer soon, while Miguel Almiron is likely to reject a move to South America despite limited game time at Newcastle. Ruud van Nistelrooy is interested in the Coventry City managerial vacancy, and Chelsea are targeting Bournemouth defender Ilya Zabarnyi.

15. @SDK... I salute you too!
    Good morning and happy Sunday beautiful people 😘
    #Gratefulheart
    #Thanksgivingwithoutceasing

1. Happy Sunday beautiful NN 😍

2. Good morning Ijele Nwayi nwannem 💕💕

3. NN how far? I ma trolling today..hehehehehehehe

4. @ BB... 😘😘
      @ Sweet Pure... 🤗🤗
      @ Mrs Sharon... 💜💜
      @ SDK... I deyyyyy. Nothing do you Jeweluchiozioma!
      @ Teacher NK... Baby girl 😍

16. I was so glad when they said let us go to the house of God! Oh how pleasant it is to be in the presence of God🥰
    Happy Sunday to us all.

17. Good morning and happy Sunday fam. It's well with us all.
    Mor

1. Amen! Mor
      Good morning and happy Sunday to you too.

18. Good morning 🌞 And happy Sunday
    Not be going to church today, I don't understand how I am feeling

1. Take all the rest you need. 💐There are other Sundays.

19. Welcome to Sunday morning spontaneous post, welcome everyone to a new day ,new hope,new blessings, New good things of life in Jesus name Amen!
    Enjoy your day
    One love 👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩

20. Happy Sunday Everyone

Mighty God-Olorun Agbaye by Nathaniel bassey keeps ministering to me every time.Such a beautiful and reassuring song.

You are Good, you are kind
    You are more than these
    I'm lost for Words trying to describe you
    Elohim, El-elyon, Aleselewi
    Your Greatness is all I see
    There is nothing you cannot do
    There's no mountain you cannot move
    If you have said it
    Then you will do it
    Cause You have a Track record
    Of keeping Words
    And you're not about
    To stop doing it now

Olorun Agbaye oh
    (You are Mighty oh)
    Olorun Agbaye oh, oh
    (You are Mighty oh)
    Shebi iwo lo f'oju Orun
    (S'aso bora)
    Shebi eyin le f'oju Orun
    (S'aso bora)
    Olorun Agbaye oh,
    (You are Mighty oh)
    You are mighty o

1. Happy Sunday, beautiful . 🌞

2. Beautiful Gabriella, happy Sunday sis🌹😍

3. 🎶Cause You have a Track record of keeping your Words.
      You are not about to stop doing it right now🎵🎵.
      Goodmorning Fab...

21. I'm so excited for Chidinma who represented Nigeria at the just concluded Miss Universe after SA's rejection, I believe she 100% deserved the crown but agenda must agenda, nevertheless, being first runner up is still a very big deal.
    South Africans we are here to drink garri with your tears, because y'all will be roasted on the streets of twitter today.
    Be like how my mum says it 'when humans decide to take their mat off your feet is when God chooses to spread his plush rug for you to step on'.
    Higher heights baby girl🙌🙌🙌, a queen and more.

1. She took us far
      Farthest Nigeria had ever been
      And she is Miss Universe Africa
      Congratulations Chi👏👏👏🙌

2. She made us proud. Congratulations to her

3. Wow! That's a great feat👏 congratulations to her and Nigerians... SA una go hear am today

4. Yes Chidimma made us proud. I am glad she came this far.

5. Honestly so happy for her..
      To hell with SA

6. Honestly, I'm happy for her. I pray she goes higher

22. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday
    I'm still looking at the possibility of going to church today.
    So many things to do this morning

23. Good beautiful Sunday morning 🌄
    Happy New week 🎈 blog fam
    Grateful. to God 🙏 almighty for the precious gift of life...
    Have a blessed day 💗

24. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jesus for making my life beautiful. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

25. What Looks Like Help But It's Actually Insulting:

Fvvking a man in authority/power to get a job for your partner, to release your partner from jail, to feed your partner and family, to get promotion for your partner, etc etc

You might think you're helping, but to A REAL MAN, you only proved you are a prostitute..

This topic is a sensitive one but it's very necessary, there's a lot to learn from it, especially for females..

You cannot help a man by fvckin another man and think he'll appreciate it.. no,. Unless he doesn't really lov you or he is a s!mp..

There are various ways you can help that will be appreciated, but not by fvckin another guy.. it would actually do the opposite

You do that for me and that's the end of us..

Men hardly forgive cheating, not to talk of prostituting, even if you did it for them.

There are various ways you can help me, a lot of ways, you can even bribe with money, but not by giving out your body.. no, that's protitution,.

Prostitution is the act of giving sex in exchange for a favour.

For the guys that would want to argue about this, let's say you were arrested and your mother had to sleep with the DPO to get you out, then the DPO and police officers laughed about it while releasing you telling you want your mom did.. hope you'll be very proud of her??

Some ladies would say they had the discussion with their man first, you should be more worried about the kind of man that supports you in prostituting yourself to get him favour, does he really love you? Is that the kind of weak man you want for your children father? Don't you think a man with such mentality is involved in other immoral and dirty illegalities that are sacrilegious?....

@Ezege, I actually made this post for you, I remember you using this as a defence to forgiving cheating or so in a reply to one of my comment..

I have also seen how some ladies here justify a woman fvckin to feed the family because her husband was jobless and expecting the man to have appreciated it.. this is what happens when your to-to is all you have to offer,. So you can't think of any other way to assist without selling pvssy.. very shameful thing to say, a crass mentality..

Like I have said before, I can give anything and everything to a hoo, even one of my kidney, except one thing, I can never make a hoo a housewife.. You prostitute yourself to get me favour, I appreciate it other ways, but our relationship is DONE DONE ✅

1. Hahahahahahahahahhahaha Dante the amoktekuns don begin avoid your comments...hahahahahahahha amoteks why naaaaaaaaaaaaa

i am trolling today

2. Lol..
      Them no dey avoid am, them dey read every line word for word looking for how they can twist the message in the post to push their narratives..

But I really don't want them to even reply my comment, we are not friends, so far as they read, digest and better their lives and mindset for the general good,. Good for us all

3. Stella I'm happy that bvs now jump and pass his rants. I wish this will continue. Just avoid his comments let his fellow crying King reply him

4. Jump and pass but you read this comment 😂😂

Delulu..

I really hope you people stop replying me, I am not in your league neither are we Gs,
      But you people won't just stop.. rather you'll continue going anonymous to make a fo0l of yourselves

5. Boss,

I remember that comment. Yea I said I will forgive in such scenario. You see, in life intention override actions. When action is bad but the intention is for a good cause, I can place a consideration. Or would you rather have a bad intention coated in disguise of a good action. To me, I will see that as a poisoned chalice.

When it comes to sacrifice, give it to people who sacrificed their 'thing' for your wellbeing. That 'thing' could be their 'everything' in life. I mean their all. What if you were to be executed? Would you want to choose death over your woman's sacrifice? Of course you don't have to know and as a man you shouldn't ask even if you sense about it. The truth is that, if anyone choose execution over the sacrifice, the wife would move on after the burial and other men will still have her.

We don't pray for such fate to befall us but I can tell you in all honesty, only a woman who genuinely loves you will go that extend of sacrifice for your release. She can decide to leave you there to serve your term while she fuck around secretly. You wouldn't know about that. The one I won't give consideration is following other men to feed the home when I'm not incarcerated.

One thing you should know is that, unless one's wife is loose or ashawo, no good woman will feel happy doing that shit over a man who's not worth it. So when a woman does that, know you worth it and she loves you. Trust me you won't even know she did that cos she's not proud of it. If you can't forgive such sacrifice, then I wouldn't understand why a woman should forgive same man if caught in infidelity

6. Lol.. Okay..

Husband looses his job.. She fvcks someone to give oga work because she really loves him..

Husband is broke, she fvcks her ex to give her money to feed her home because she loves him..

Husband was arrested for something, she fvck DPO to get him released because she loves him..

Husband is a s!mp and she needs a Real G in her corner so because she loves him, she went length to fvck Dante because he won't kiss and tell..

What other excuse and justification do you want to add before you acknowledge you married a prostitute disguised as a wife..

This is what happens when you marry someone who brings nothing to the table other than herself, after all, she's the table,. That is, her pum pum is the table,. People are using their connections because of what they've achieved in life and the people they've crossed paths with to help,. But your madam dey use to-to to help, and you are okay with it and justifying something that insulting.. men go gather dey talk about how you wife came to ask for favour and gave them her pum pum and you call yourself a man, after all, she did it to help you.. prostitution is wrong unless it was done to your favour.. Lol.. if you can justify her doing it to your favour, then you should be able to understand too when she does it for her favour, like when she needs promotion in work, new iPhone, to get a referral, etc etc, or do you expect her to love you more than herself?

So you'll be proud to say your wife fvckd the Judge to save your ass because she loves you so much .

Omo,. I no fit talk pass like this oh.. To each his own..

Remember I asked a question under your comment, last week or so, as regarding that Guinea man, when I said "Would you rather be the one banging people partner or you'll be the one that their partner is being banged"..

You and some people replied saying you choose none,. I laughed cos you guys don't even understand the question..

But let's leave it at that before they'll come and say I said I'll be banging people's wives 🤣

Blessings bro

7. Sir Teejay.
      I will come from A Christian Married woman Perspective.
      Marriage is Sanctified by God and i Repeat " There is no Problem in this Life that A married Woman will have to Sleep with another Man to Solve, The God i Serve is not Wicked nor is he A Mess that he will put His Children thru such.
      @ Dante!!! I 101 agree Today with You😎😎😎

8. @Marie,

You didn't get it. I won't encourage that. The deed has been done and a man found out. The issue is about forgiveness and not about justifying the said act.

Christ said to Mary Magdalene. Since no one had condemn you, so I won't. Go and sin no more. The same Bible from the Christian perspective you're coming from preaches forgiveness when a woman was caught in that act.

The point is, I'm not justifying but won't rule out forgiveness.

26. Happy Sunday everyone 🥰🥰

27. One popular female gospel singers said, before she go perform for our church we go paid her one billion naira 😱. Na we go pay for her flight ✈ and accommodation too. Na so will run o, called other 4 popular ones , they charge us 5m each and they will buy diesel. They all came and it was wonderful.
    No church for me today, my body taya. Since on Wednesday na church I dey o.
    Happy Sunday all.

1. Happy Sunday. But you saw the other ones on ground, before you guys did longer throat and called her nah

2. The one that charged #1b is not a Nigerian right? An American or British gospel singer who charged in their local currency?

3. Without "@" mention the popular female gospel singer name, we cannot relate.

4. 9:24, i wonder why the bv refused to mention the name , even as it is in Anony'mouse mode. Maybe na fabu.

5. 1 billion ke? It's too much na, as in billion?

6. Na mercy chinwo.
      She was the first person we called before other.

7. Anon 10:46
      Are you sure that you heard the said amount well?
      1 billion?
      As in 1 whole billion?
      Kindly confirm the amount again from your pastor.

28. Happy Sunday everyone 🥰🥰

29. Good morning,
    Happy blessed Sunday all.

30. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺

31. Good morning everyone
    Happy Lord's day to Y'all 🙏

32. *pulls duvet*

Good day lovelies.
    Stella... thanks for your wishes and tight hugs. We're still awake basking in the euphoria of Delectable Chidimma's win. I stood on my bet and I won.
    Second best because Miss Denmark is taller and got a better jawline. It's all good.
    Participants and the Organizers screamed out their lungs, admitted they've never had it this good. Much respect to the Bruce Family. Una too much. On their Universe handle they screamed.
    "Never had it this good. 2 incredible women".
    Shout to their mothers, una own no go spoil. What!
    *Sips from my sexy Doseno Pink Ice Water bottle*(side eyes to Stanley cup users)😘🙃
    *Belches*

Biko ndo to Paree Savannah nwa and Chocolate Noir.
    *Whispers* obago?😁😉🥰
    CEO Empress and Pure Sweet...ndo to your legs. Chai.
    Jehovah is Rapha!

Showing up in my lonnng Nigerian gown for service in 6hours.
    When your doppelganger shakes the world stage, you denge jor.
    All these satafrikans and naija envious ladies, even here shouting "horse face, tolotolo neck". We don carry 2nd o.🤸💃💜🧡💚💖
    Caramel luscious skin na your mate? It is not by bleaching,try get perky breast and flat tummy. Na ticket dem be.

See y'all on the other side of the clock. And Stella thanks for collecting okporo from Eka.
    I love your kind of heart. Wishes🥺🤔😉

Occupying the arena alone. DH relocated to the couch. 😂
    Phone calls yalaa.

Ngwanu go to church inugo.
    Chau!
    🚶🏽‍♀️

1. PLEASE DONT THNK ME FOR THAT EKA JOY MATTER; WE NEVER SETTLE AM
      AS FOR THE CHIDINMA MATTER; I HATE TO SAY THIS BUT YOU ARE MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN HER; THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS THAT SHE IS TALLER...if the pple who drag u on this blog see your photos eh, dem go faint, you are one of the most beautiful dark skinned women i have seen, that your white teeth is everything and i have not seen legs as beautiful as yours before..u are like a black mermaid.....I am not praising u at all all cos u are not my fave person rigght now as Nne IR but saying it how it is...
      OK BYE!!!

2. Hahahahaha 😂😅😅
      Stellz is such an awesome human.

XP mama, you fine no be mouth

3. XP they have corrupted you with Stanley Cup too? Eweeeee.
      Btw, I saw prepacked Charcuterie board at Sam's club this morning and my mind went straight to you.😂😂.
      I am soo happy for Chidinma as well.

4. 😂😂 ma belle ✨️ 💛 Etoile thank you 😊
      How are you doing ☺️. Shouldn't you be asleep?

5. Thanks XP I appreciate it..

6. Jeweluch who is your belle here? I am not sharing your sisterhood with anyone else..

7. Akwanwa!
      Ututu oma!
      Kedu?
      Inokwa ofuma?

8. Considering Stella's standard of beauty and the way she exaggerates from my study and observation of her on this blog over the years, I take this her comment on XP's beauty with a pinch of salt.

9. Hehehehehe.. another romance here today ☺️

10. SDK no gree for anybody, she wan take over your sister,.no gree. XP fine die me sha like how baba Godee fix tiri sound speakers for her voice. Minus one thing.
      🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

11. Lol.. If u follow Stella fight anybody u go miss road..
      Fine ANUTY XP, how u doing? 🥰🥰

12. 😂😂😂Stella you're on a roll this beautiful morning and I'm loving it. No one is sharing boo 😘

13. 😂😂😂Stella you're on a roll this beautiful morning and I'm loving it. No one is sharing boo 😘

14. @anon I'm very certain XP is as beautiful as described i just have that feeling that she's a damsel.

15. @ Choco Darlyn... XP is a beautiful black queen!
      SDK is very very correct ✅

33. Happy Sunday everyone. Preparing for church now. Catch you all later

34. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey, etc 0907230039117 November 2024 at 08:21

Díviɳҽ 卄ealtɧ Cσnfҽssion For Today

I have put on the nature of righteousness. I have the incorruptible life of God in my Spirit. This life energizes every cell of my blood, every bone of my body, and every fiber of my being, such that I radiate life and health always. Amen.

I'm Alive!

35. A blessed morning to everyone..
    And happy Sunday lovelies ♥️...
    I connected to winners headquarter through my phone..
    (Stella the only Celeb with a legit giveaway)

1. Oki love what of that giveaway you promise to do? if you cant do it anymore should you not have informed us? some people were actually waiting..its the right thing to do,,if you announce a giveaway and cant do it anymore it aint by force but just cancel it nah....

2. My words are my bound ..
      I am still gonna do it..
      But that will be on my birthday by May..just pardon till then..

36. Stella, I watched that movie u recommend yesterday, love, loyalty and deception, I'm just angry like how will those ladies allow that guy destroyed relationship they've built for years just for what?
    The foolish man just put his babe in a dangerous situation by sleeping with all the ladies around her, anyone of them could have killed her just to have him.. Nice sha👍👍

37. Good morning
    The Redeemed church is doing one program where they shared aso ebi to all members, old and young. The program is today. I have been sewing this beautiful Ankara all week for different families. The last person collected hers few minutes ago. I can now breathe a little.
    Do enjoy your Sunday.

38. 2 Corinthians 1:3-4
    “Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of compassion and the God of all comfort, who comforts us in all our troubles, so that we can comfort those in any trouble.”

In times of difficulty and distress, God reveals Himself as the ultimate source of comfort.His compassion surrounds us, offering solace and healing in our struggles.This promise not only assures us of His comfort but also empowers us to share that comfort with others.As we receive his love and support,we become vessels of His grace, bringing encouragement to those who are hurting. Today, lean into God’s comforting presence and consider how you can extend that comfort to someone else in need.

Reflect on a recent experience where you felt God’s comfort in your troubles. Write it down and express gratitude for His presence during that time. Then, consider reaching out to someone who may be going through a difficult situation, offering your support or simply listening. Let your actions be a reflection of the comfort you have received from God.

Happy Sunday everyone
    Good morning 💕

39. On my way to Church Service ⛪️ 🙏 🙌

Good Morning Umuchukwu 💞❤️💖💕

40. You are God from beginning to the end!thank you for everything. Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a wonderful day filled with love and happiness 🌹❤️🥰

1. You and posh are yet to confirm that you got the 250k i sent..this is not nice at all

2. Ungrateful recipients like these ones should refund the money

3. SDK they confirmed
      I saw their comments on one IHN like that

4. They did, maybe comments came in late.

I saw posh on Friday IHN and bennycoco on sp yesterday I think m

5. @ SDK... Both of them confirmed that they received the money. It was even under their confirmation comments that I congratulated them.

41. Good morning guys and happy Sunday .
    I just came back from church, it was praises all through 💃💃💃💃.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

42. Good morning everyone 💞💞
    Back from church
    Blessed Sunday to us

43. It's our annual thanksgiving in church today. On My way to church 🚶🏻🚶🏻
    For everything you have done Lord... 🙏🏻
    Beautiful snd blessed Sunday 💕

44. It's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made,we will rejoice and be glad in it.
    Have an awesome and amazing time in God's presence today.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love❤❤❤

45. Happy Sunday fam, off to church 🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️
    Let's have a lovely Sunday.

46. Good morning Jesus and other good people of God. Off to church this Sunday morning. Thank you Jesus

47. My neighbor was kidnapped along Kubwa expressway on Wednesday...we got to know yesterday when her kids were asking for support... They demanded for 5 million but they negotiated with d kidnappers to 2.5m..

And to think she is a widow fending for her 4kids alone 😢😢...I pray she is brought back home safe and healthy

Good morning everyone 😍🥰
    Happy Sunday

1. This is so disheartening. I pray she is safe and they get all the support they need.

2. OH MY GOD.......i would have asked to write this as story but the kidnappers might be upset......#I pray she returns safely

3. OH MY GOD.......i would have asked to write this as story but the kidnappers might be upset......#I pray she returns safely

4. Haaaaaaa 🙆
      GOD prove yourself again 🙏

48. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy Sunday Beautiful People ♥️

49. All the ANUTY#S IN DA HOUSE; I don tire to troll, let me face work.....

Some of una dey church but when una return, una go enter house begin troll people for Internet with negative words.......sey una see as my trolling sweet? if e pass like that i no go do....

Shout out to all the Amoteks here...hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    All the ANUTYS how market?
    Make i face front.....

And to the ANUTYS saying teejay wants to feed me fake story, i go come back come gist una make una no worry...whether e don craay giveaway money go gbensh well endowed babe, make i know...lol
    just a joke ooooooooo please, no one should come and add this to their Twisted narrative of him.....

1. Stella,

You say what? Gist which people? People wey hate me and wouldn't believe it. Now I'm reconsidering sharing the gist. You go bring my legs outside.😂😂

Oh what a sweet day last night.

2. Hope you didn't 'fornikate' yesterday teejay because you insulted someone some weeks back for fornicating saying you have left that lifestyle 🤔

3. if he fornaicated,, did he fornicate with your fornicating tools?

50. I am so happy that my three favourite people on this blog are back, together and better. The thing sweet.
    In order to welcome the three of you back, I give you trio a nickname...the SEX (SDK, Eka and XP)
    My beautiful Xp
    I know you are a damsel, everything speaks to that.

As for women that uses their vagina to rescue their man from jail...una try.
    Listen to Princess Dante, let that man rot in jail and remarry his brother.
    If the man cannot meet up with his responsibility, instead of sleeping around to help him, dump him, remarry his rich brother or friend. No need to sleep with anyone to help his lazy ass.
    Think logically. No be only you love.
    Don't even try to use your money or your body to rescue him. Let him find his way out, you are not the one that took him to jail. Go there and cry and cry but don't be helpful. If it comes to money, start giving excuses but anytime you see him, cry and swear you have not eaten since he went to jail. When you go home, eat very well, you need energy to fake cry. Just buttressing on Princess Dante's point.

As for a woman sleeping with the higher ups to rescue the son...it is debatable. Stella, bring it as gist so we can debate pls.

Oya ooo, make una dey go church.

1. Lol..
      Of course I was waiting for you to twist the narrative,. So in all the ways you can help to rescue your husband from jail, na only your to-to you fit give?

"If a man cannot meet up with his responsibility instead of sleeping around dump him bla bla blah"..

Shame no catch you for this talk? What happens to opening a provision stop to assist, what happens to getting a job also abi your education and skills you learnt are for waste?

Whenever you tell a woman not to fvck around they get just get mad and start ranting,. Na so Una take like preek? What is it sef.. even married women go begin vex too say them no go help again.. so na to-to all of Una dey use support Una come dey disguise bah..

Na small small Una go dey cast unaselves..

Because I do not see where I said women shouldn't assist, I said their are various ways to assist, I even added bribery but just cos I said sex isn't among, you begin vex😂..

Oya go and fvck o.. fvck all you want,. Not like you haven't been doing it sha,. You just felt guilty after reading my post..

Anything that has to do with you people is always sensitive because you girls hate to take correction.. Una want make everybody keep quiet dey look Una as una dey destroy the world for us🙄

PS: na you and your colleagues go debate am for the post, I don talk my own finish

2. please the abbreviation is cool but i dont enable what it stands for cos.....MAYBE next time you do EXS ESX SXE XES XSE
      Which XP be damsel? she be agbero, and correct one..lol
      I am trolling today.......
      As for that sunday babboon that dropped that comment mentioning fidel, me and eka ur head is not correct.and i deleted your comment...
      Now run off to somewhere else