You go fear nails,haba Uncle you are not a good person fa🤣🤣

3. Eweee 😳😳 see assorted dogs your compound go hot like this ooo
    Tree blocking you from going to work just dey play 🤣🤣🤣
    Yesoo that's a good idear to buy nail Omo you wicked die 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😁😁

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 that's a huge tree block the whole road.

6. But tree is blocking the road now😂🤣😃

1. My dear, this one na tree or stick? 🤣🤣

7. Lol funny! I remb, i bn dey toast one girl that year and them get plenty dogs like this 👆..

On my way going to visit her, I dey always buy dog food for restaurant give them , so that, the dogs go sabi my face well well because they "dogs" almost put asunder.

1. You must have loved her so much 😀 If i see these number of dogs, na run straight 🤣🤣

2. 😂 😂 hahaha

8. Omg is this the kind of nails your girlfriend was talking about? Stingy boyfriend like you 🤣🤣

9. Tree blocking. Na lazy man wey dey find excuse. Lol

10. Dat tree no reach make u no go work na...Lazy ass😂😂😂

11. My dear use another road 😂

12. Old people testimony
    The Most Complex B

13. Nail keel you there. is that the nail I was talking about

14. Lmao 🤣🤣 Money for nails 💅 you & your girlfriend go unfriend una selves today 🤣
    Unhahaha my hahaha, what an hyberbole! 🤣

15. Unhahaha the hahaha.
    Crazy shiiiit😂

Dogs...oriegwu,not this generation, bébé will be in the attic chatting while you dozing as a Daddy Yo 😂.

They smart like that.🙃

16. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 asking money for nails . That’s why I’m always detailed/specific in all my request.

17. That tree blocking the road though 🤣🤣

18. Hilarious memes.

Please find another route to work. Send me a picture cos If you come late enh, I will deduct your salary. 😃