How to enjoy the whole December with 1k dey play 🤣🤣🤣 That suppose to swallow through the head abeg I think am too🤣🤣🤣 You dey mind them calling innocent people fake. poverty is a bitch better go and read that book up there oo🤣🤣🤣🤣
Relax, whr is ur funny bone. Even the mothers that went thru it, after every every, when the dust has settled, they crack jokes abt the whole thing and how dramatic they were, in there.
Do women not cry alone when birthing babies? Abeg, it’s funny because it encourages love instead of violence in a marriage. I’d rather partner settles any issue with lovemaking than any other way.
I wanted to study law my parents said No, that lawyers are into occult to be known to win cases, I said okay, can I study criminology 🤣🤣, they went berserk and I wanted to annoy them, I said I will become a Nigerian police officer 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 if you see the number of pastors that came to pray for me, you’d think someone was possessed. I thank God because, God is not man.
😂😂 that bile is so true, the thing bitter pass yoyo bitters. Abeg i need that book 'How to enjoy the whole of december with 1k" 😂 That legend teacher is a History teacher😂 he will just sit on the chair and be telling the class the story of mongo park while half of the students are sleeping.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Singing dey contribute finished fuel for car?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteOhoo. I don't want to be a medical doctor,that's why I found myself by the banks of River Niger with Oke ite😂
DeleteI rannnn o.
The jalopy owner isn't even proud of what he bought 😂😂
ReplyDeleteHow to enjoy the whole December with 1k dey play 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThat suppose to swallow through the head abeg I think am too🤣🤣🤣
You dey mind them calling innocent people fake. poverty is a bitch better go and read that book up there oo🤣🤣🤣🤣
Yesoo we need to start saving before December especially for longer throat
ReplyDeleteHahaha... who's guilty of meme 1
ReplyDeleteHahahahah
ReplyDeleteThat maternity room joke is not funny. pregnancy and childbirth is no joke. The owner of the joke is a foolish person.
Relax, whr is ur funny bone. Even the mothers that went thru it, after every every, when the dust has settled, they crack jokes abt the whole thing and how dramatic they were, in there.
DeleteI also don’t find that joke funny. Pregnancy and childbirth is not a funny thing
DeleteDo women not cry alone when birthing babies?
DeleteAbeg, it’s funny because it encourages love instead of violence in a marriage.
I’d rather partner settles any issue with lovemaking than any other way.
I wanted to study law my parents said No, that lawyers are into occult to be known to win cases, I said okay, can I study criminology 🤣🤣, they went berserk and I wanted to annoy them, I said I will become a Nigerian police officer 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 if you see the number of pastors that came to pray for me, you’d think someone was possessed. I thank God because, God is not man.
Lol that chicken joke, I still believe it ohhhh
ReplyDeleteThat thing is bitter like?
DeletePlease someone should confirm that chicken meme. I still believe it till today.
ReplyDeleteThe mathematics teacher us here.😃
😂😃😂, How to enjoy December with 1k.. I think that chicken meme is true tho
ReplyDeleteThat tummy belongs to the business studies/Economics teacher,no cap😅
ReplyDeleteSinging sef follow dey drink fuel,wahala promax🤣🤣
😂😂😂 funby memes. But I don't understand the car joke 🤷♀️
ReplyDeleteFunny*
DeleteLol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThat chicken 🐔 meme is so true but I will experience it one day
ReplyDeleteLol
Anytime my son didn't finish his food that means he is sick😂😂. The chicken own is so true 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteMeme from the madam
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 before you be wan dey demolish every food dey claim say you dey sick?? If our African mothers hear am.😁😁
ReplyDeleteLMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
😂😂 that bile is so true, the thing bitter pass yoyo bitters.
ReplyDeleteAbeg i need that book 'How to enjoy the whole of december with 1k" 😂
That legend teacher is a History teacher😂 he will just sit on the chair and be telling the class the story of mongo park while half of the students are sleeping.
How to Enjoy December with 1k, it should be Pounds/Dollar. 😃
ReplyDeleteThat Chicken Bile is it a Myth or???
The blue care. Omg
ReplyDelete😂🤣😂
ReplyDeleteI still believe the chicken bile stuff
That big belle Man is a social studies teacher