Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

Sunday, November 24, 2024

Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

Must read, fave post is here!!!

On Sunday spontaneous post, Ezege worldwide, oringo chief priest was so happy about the doings he did over the weekend. It was so sweet he promised to gist Stella (inbox). Stella told him that her amebo ears are always willing to hear but he should be sure the gist is not fabu. - Onyingate this is not how i said it abeg

Blog's EFCC chairman, Shooter gyal alerted Stella that the gist is fabu on arrival. Surprised, Teejay reminded Shooter how he took bullets for her years ago, how he N'Golo Kante-ed for her sake now, she insults and shades him constantly. Shooter reminded him how he threw her under the bus when she mistook BV Galactico for the rat whose visits this Blog...

***""*"*
Stella revealed to BVs that legendary BV, XP is an epitome of beauty. she said that the kind of beauty XP has is the one that'll make you stunned on sighting her because her beauty is too much for one person alone. Beautiful almost goddess like, dark skin, shinny well structured teeth and the pretty long legs. She said if her trolls ever gets the opportunity to lay eyes on her, they'd hold her legs and beg for forgiveness....I did not say this, I said that she is a black mermaid!

Stella asked BV, Oki royalty about the birthday giveaway she promised BVs. She told her that it's not okay to leave BVs on the fence and if she has cancelled it, she should inform BVs.

On Monday in house news, Stella told BVs that have long IDs to reduce it and she explained why

The first set for Angel Star's 100k business giveaway are; Dollargoddess, Sauve, Ryah, Azed and Ostrich.
Oshodi DSS notified Stella that BV Dollargoddess disappeared after she indicated interest for giveaway. Stella thanked him, said she noticed as well, she announced Dollargoddess was removed automatically.

Tuesday was international men's day, BVs led by Phoenix celebrated the men on the blog. They reminded them of how amazing they are and how blessed the earth is to have them.
BV Ostrich was busted with several receipts after she claimed that she hadn't gotten any giveaway from SDKblog in the past.

On Tuesday in house news, Stella notified hearts longing for love that the right place to meet their missing ribs, leave the single Pringle ministry is the Stella's single and mingle, which is coming up on December 1, 2024 by 2pm. The gist boulevard would be posted by 1pm on that day. Here's wishing all the intending participants good luck.
****"
The second set of BVs to receive the Angel Star's 100k each business giveaway after the 250k are; Losty, Sauve, Ryah, Azed and Faithful. May their businesses flourish. Note; BVs Losty and faithful replaced Dollargoddess and Ostrich.
**""""
Stella advised  BV Oki royalty to pls tone down the plenty sad stories she she posts as comment. Oki thanked her and promised to do better. She also apologized about not fulfilling her giveaway promise, she said circumstances beyond her control halted it. She then told BVs to wait for her return in May, 2025.

**"""
BV North Dakota posted a very long epistle explaining why she stopped commenting and resurfaced for giveaway. She said stopped to protect her mental health because her mom whom she reads the blog with passed on and the zeal to comment disappeared. She said her food business failed woefully and she wants a second chance.

***"""
Blog detective, BV Oshodi DSS told blog compiler, Ummu to omit BVs; Iya Ajasco, De Joyce, Oki, North Dakota because they only started commenting cos of giveaways.

"****
BV Mrs Sharon was called out after she allegedly intentionally omitted some giveaways she got. She dared her accusers to bring proof and cursed them

BV Ostrich admitted that she lied and wanted to obtain giveaway by trick and "smartness". She confessed to have benefitted twice (business and welfare giveaway) last year and this year respectively. Ostrich said the anini bug bite her because her mom's ill health took a toll on her and her life generally. She said she was deeply sorry and she also admitted that there's no justification for her lying..

Some BVs Like Jeweluchi Chocolate Noir, Dante and Shooter gyal were of the POV that there's nothing she can tell them, Anini is her mentor while some BVs were begging for Stella to forgive her, afterall, she came clean and apologized.

BVs King Jerry and Adaoluchi were called out for not writing the accurate amounts they got from Stella.
""""''
On Wednesday spontaneous post, Anons refreshed BV Mrs Sharon Aminu's brain by providing receipt of the 100k giveaway she got on 23rd October, 2023. BV Mrs Sharon heaped plenty curses on their heads, while asserting that they are liars and are out to destroy her reputation. Anons in turn dug deeper and brought more evidences.
After so much back and forth, Mrs Sharon said she checked her mails and saw that she omitted the 100k. She apologized to Stella, she said she forgot and that she's better than those that lie outrightly that they've not gotten a dime from Stella. BV Shooter gyal supported and defended her.

BV Sandra opened up to BVs about having suicidal thoughts and then she had a second thought and deleted the comments but some people had already seen it. BVs hugged her, they showed her maximum love, told her how much they love her and talked her out of being suicidal..

BV Teejay sought the advice of BVs, he asked how he'd stop his jobless, lazy, hungry and entitled neighbors from wrecking him.

****""
On Wednesday in house news, Stella advised BVs to always help their friends with opportunities because it's better when the whole team is winning.

****"
BVs continued to shower BV Sandra with lots of love while sharing tips on how to overcome suicidal thoughts.

Anons called out BV Straight Guy for changing his ID after getting giveaway. They alleged that His former ID was brother k.

Mrs Sharon apologized again for forgetting that she got 100k Angel Koof's giveaway. She said she simply forget..She also justified herself by saying that those that were chosen on the same date with her are still applying. lastly, she told her haters to hit their heads on the wall and stop hyperventilating on money wey no be their own.

***"""
On Thursday spontaneous post, BV Lady boss of Canada gisted BVs about Eva, an ex BV that's now a renowned president of scammers and fraudsters. who specialises in scamming people of their hand earned money and posing as agent. Lady boss said nemesis don locate Eva's address and is holidaying with her as Canadian authorities don invite her to defend her numerous lies and death threats to peaceful citizens. Stella also said Eva never see anything, she told BVs that she was the convener of "operation ruin Stella's marriage". They sent her pictures and lied on top her lied to notorious blogger, jeanslova.
*****"
Stella and BVs are preparing for blog celebrity wedding, #SHOOH25. referring to BVs Shooter gyal and Oshodi DSS ..... Congratulations to them.

On Thursday in house news, Stella confessed that she loves the vibes that emergency BVs brings to the blog when it's raining giveaway. She said make Dem just reduce the cusses and make Dem leave detective couple, #SHooH because they're doing their work diligently and 1m thank yous can't be enough for them.
The following people are recipients for angel Star's 3rd batch business giveaway; Adunni, Honey, Awesome God, BJ(Threads by abi), and Excess3code.

*****"
BV Sandra appreciated BVs for their kind words and love. She also thanked BV Black Slimzy for his calls and constantly checking up on her. She said she's in a better place now. BVs couldn't contain their joy on sighting her, they were falling over each other to hug and tell her that everything would be okay.

***""
Anons have given themselves employment letter over BV Oki royalty. They assigned themselves to troll her because BV Oshodi DSS said she doesn't qualify for giveaway. Oki told her mockers that her success is not tied to giveaway because afterall, she had been living without it. She told her haters that if she gets, she would collect and if not, she go still mount for Stella.

*****"
BV Kosi told parents that their child is not local because she speaks her native dialect. She told parents that speaking native language would not prevent their kids from speaking flawless English. BVs agreed with her.
***"""
BV Teejay hinted BVs that his shop and POS machine is ready. Ezege is ready to conquer the world. congratulations, Teejay.

BV Oki royalty was very emotional and called out BVs that mocked her because she couldn't fulfill her promise. She also made it clear that she isn't a giveaway scavenger but is always on and off the blog because of the issues her phone gives her which made her lose 2 giveaways. Oki said thanks to easybuy, she's able to maintain consistency right now.
She also called out Stella for constantly ignoring her mails and not acknowledging her explanations. Stella warned Oki not to rub potopoto on her white. She said she didn't get any mail from her after asking her to send mail several times and hence she asked her what she had in mind openly.

***""
On Friday in house news, Stella clarified that true true, BV Brother K changed his id to Straight Guy. She said that although he was chosen for giveaway but he didn't get it because he sent in his details late and she had already given it to someone else. She emphasized the need for BVs to alert her when they charge their IDs.

BV Kelvin made a shout-out to OG BVs from year 2011 and are still standing Strong on the blog. He mentioned himself, XP, Ekajoy, Pinky, TWE, King XOXO, North Dakota. BV XP and her vertu device decoded that BV Mariam is Estako Pearl, Paris is Lora, BV Starr is Starry Larry.
Stella corrected that starr and Starry Larry are different individuals. while Mariam, Lora and Paris told XP to change her device battery because they're not the people she mentioned them to be.

******"
BV Mystic notified BVs that he don locate the love of his life and they are walking down the aisle soon. Congratulations to them........ Mystic has already done the traditional wedding codedly oooooh...He is referring to the Church wedding.....He married a BV after they fell in love and dated for a while...

***""
Stella confirmed that BV Mariam(the scammer) and Estako Pearl are same persons....When did i confirm this?Onyingate abeg oh

***"""
On Saturday spontaneous post, BV Teejay revealed that he cannot wait to make money so that he'd finally marry the BV that' he is in love with...

"**""
BV Classic suggested that BVs do the suspect challenge on the blog. She swore that it'd be fun but has the tendency of going south. Stella advised her to do it physically with those around her so that they'd gift her hot slaps when she misyarns.
****"
BV Oshodi DSS cried out bitterly about the number of haters he had acquired because Stella likes him. He told his haters that he's not the cause of their giveaway scavenging prowess. He also told them to wait for him, their jaws will drop from the doings he has in mind for 2025. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha onyingate you be werey i swear

***"
BVs Paris and Lora dared XP to bring the receipt of them being same person.

****"
Till I come your way next week, be kind to people, gift them hugs and smiles!!!

BVs, patronize me, I sell the sweetest, yummiest, quality, affordable and long lasting fragrances. You'd be glad you did, I promise. Thank you.

43 comments:

1. What a week, wetin money go cause🀭dragging left, right and center......
    Biko make them no spoil this my name o, na special people they bear Mariam ooooπŸ˜‚

Well-done Onyin gate.

2. Today's own was boring 😴

1. Today's own was not boring. I actually laughed .
      Anon, maybe you are depressed, nothing is funny or interesting to you.
      Sorry, God will take control of your situation. Amen.

3. Nothing is so hurtful and painful to people when you accuse them falsely. Not everyone survive it. Put yourself in their position. If you were being accused or your loved ones, how would you feel? If you must accuse, be certain and sure you're correct and have gotten your facts right.

Yes there could be scammers here but why drag innocent people into false accusations? The audacity in this accusations is sickening.

The sun is so hot today and can melt one.

4. Nice recap Onyin πŸ‘πŸ‘

5. That anon looking for XPs trouble, please just leave it, if i post your comment she will fish you out with the vertu device oooooooooooooooo, dont say i didnt warn u......you can coverse with her nicely, she will understand.

1. Is she God I don't get Stella. Please, post it and let her fish me out. Are you saying I should be afraid of her?
      XP, I'm not afraid of you because you are not God or are you feeding me?
      Accusing people around 😏😏😏

2. Stella please tell XP to investigate and fish me out, i don't know who sent me on Friday night to go and drink more than my head can carry, i made that reply to Jolly on SP yesterday with so much hangover.. now i know why it's very important to proofread before posting!! Biko i am woman, a fine one at that😍

3. Yimu @ Starr. God and Stella's head is fishing you people out one by one.
      It is when one is drunk that the truth comes out. You are MAN.

4. It's well Anon 16:23, may God be the judge.

6. Lol I was called out & when? I missed the lines where it's stated to mention an amount, I think

Anyways I apologise and thanks

7. Onyin great recap...You didn't mention our SDK Observer that gave us content last week

8. Onyingate, go and get medicated glasses abeg. Oshodi did not mention bv Mama Ajasco (mama Dee) to be excluded from Giveaway. He mentioned Ijay and the rest but you replaced Ijay with mama Ajasco.

Also, Stella did not say Etsako Pearl is the same as Mariam the scammer, it was XP that said Eva was the same as Mariam the scammer.
    XP only asked Blog visitor Mariam if she is the same person as Etsako Pearl. Blog visitor Mariam is different from Eva Banjo also known as Mariam.

Pls stop causing confusion here Onyingate.

9. Lol @ Teejay's fabu
    Stella did not say it directly. She told him that the story he wants to bring to her inbox should be real. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. I've always been Lora with the same email for my blogger ID. Never been a drama queen, even people with more calm nature that registered after me have more views. Never changed ID, never will!

11. Lol.. This week na me trend
    Well-done oyin

12. How do you forget that you received give away from this blog?

Remembering good deeds would help you to gift others or to pay it forward. Don't tell me you had selective amnesia, you are simply a greedy person. Someone worked for money and gifted you and you forgot. How do you forget? Forgetting good deeds done to you is a sign of an ungrateful character and entitled behavior. There is no justification for such behavior.

Don't just think that people are haters , repent.
    Some of you have more than enough, you are actually doing well in life, why do you keep collecting?
    Your business is thriving but every single day, you will come up with a pathetic story just to get giveaway and when it is gifted, you will forget so soon..don't you have a dairy?

It is so difficult to believe stories on this blog because some intensify these stories when there is notification of a giveaway. From stories of them dashing food to the less privileged, to stories of suffering. If you are not suffering and you are doing well, yet you keep begging, you are inviting suffering in your life. There are actual people on this blog who need this money. They will truly put it to good use. They will focus on their craft and not waste it on wine, bags and women.

The fact that Stella is generous should not mean you should display such forgetfulness and entitled character outside this blog.

Some of you with the level of financial help you have received on this blog, you should be gifting to other people no matter how small.

Repent.

1. I know the date and even the precise time of every giveaway I received here, cos I always use it for something tangible m I guess she just collected it and chop

13. Recap Nice πŸ‘
    Oyinlicious gate Niceeeeeeeeeeeee πŸ‘

14. Onyin you get mouth!
    Weldone πŸ‘

15. Funny enough, I've been a bv since 2011.
    I miss bv General's wife wey de tear bra and tear pants

1. Are you saying that Generals wife was the same person as joblesshousewife that was tearing bra and pants?
      Or you mixed them up?
      Come and clear their your claim o

2. Say what? 😳😳😳

3. Some bvs can lie ehnπŸ₯Ί

When did general's wife tear bra and pant?🚢🏿πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜

16. ONYII, You always outdo yourself with each Synopsis

A well Detailed Omnibus…

Last Week was on another Level, the Drama 🎭 was Top Tier…

Keep it coming and More Strokes to your Keyboard.

ONYIN, Please can you attach date and day of the week when reporting for easy Reference?

Thanks 😊

17. It was indeed an eventful week.
    Thank you Onyin for the well detailed recap.

18. Onyin, you are doing well πŸ‘πŸΏ.

19. Last week was filled with so much drama.
    Happy Sunday all and have fun.