Sunday, November 03, 2024

Sunday In House Gisrs - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

Hello BVs, the post you've been waiting for is here!

On last Sunday spontaneous post, BVs were running helterskelter, refreshing their phones over and over again, turning off and turning on, hitting their phones on the floor for it's head to reset because their favorite post, SP was 1h late. 
It turned out that the time between Europe and Nigeria had reset and instead one hour difference, it was now same time meaning that the Spontaneous post would now be by 8am for the next few month....

Legendary and veteran BV, King XOXO mystery was present on Sunday SP. She sent lots of "flowers", "hugs", "kisses" to her princess BV Omotola Brainna for being a real and intelligent woman.

On Monday spontaneous post, BV Phoenix expressed her dissatisfaction at BVs comparing her with BV Omotola Brainna. Phoenix said Omotola is one of the female BVs she respects and admires alot. She also begged BVs not to address anyone as amotekun or polished amotekun because she'd learnt from every BV. Lastly, she appealed to Dante and other BVs not to involve her in gender war, stylishly or directly because she have never insulted the male gender on the blog.

BV King "anuty" Jerry suggested that Stella makes a list of things she wanted so that BVs would contribute and send to her through BV Ekajoy. He said it's better than fighting and daggering each other on top giveaways.

BV Justamy narrated the scary thing she saw while she weeded her house. Apparently, she wanted to start a provision business in her street, discussed container installation with a welder(he's the only one that knows about her intention to start a provision business) but she couldn't carry on because of the money wey dey involve choke. Justamy noticed that at the particular spot she wanted her container mounted, things like biscuit, soft drinks..etc was buried in there. Her friend was of the opinion that the welder was responsible for the act and wants her business buried. BVs agreed with her friend.

On Monday in house news, Stella shared her thoughts with BVs. She told business giveaway recipients, past and present that their business is standing very strong not to hide the glory of God in their lives so as not to be cancelled from giveaway list. She told them that telling her and BVs would impress them and they'd be constant beneficiaries.
Stella told BVs selling African food to market their goods to Ekajoy because na every good opportunity to "sold out".

Stella listed the 32 BVs that sent their details to get the giveaway they were selected for, BVs Miss Ess, Fan Emmanuel and Yemgirl1 were missing on list.
There was so many advice for Stella regarding who to choose and who not to choose for November business giveaway. Advice choke!

BV, XP landed with a very long, 3 paged comment that had so many coded messages in them. Firstly, she told Stella that she's not mommy internet rat. She also said matter-of-fact, Stella is supposed to give her boy, the rat some accolades for bringing in so much traffic to the blog and shooting up comments to about 400. XP also said that the internet rat is now a techie, and that Stella is a good mentor to her mentee(the rat).  
In page 2, she said ntoor to the supporters club. She said it was entertaining seeing Mr creepy creepy being blasted by his fans. To a particular BV that worked very hard for her pain and shame, XP couldn't contain her joy. She reminded her haters that she's XP and she knows wetin she talks always. To the trolls, she told them to ask any IT nerds close to them what "circle and search means"... XP reminded them that they're naked and would soon CRY, hot, peppery tears.
Page 3, She spoke about smart people talking less and their confidence. How's nice to allow people panic about your absence then, boom! shock them with your ground breaking presence.
She educated Stella on her big crayfish, how to preserve and the foods it bangs in.
Lastly, to those she advised to go for deliverance in prayer and fire ministries close to them but ignored, abused and created burner IDs to troll her because they felt they were still young and still in their 20s, she told them that it's almost 10yrs and they're still single to stupor, being shamelessly priced in the most embarrassing way ever.
BVs have been trying to decode.

On Tuesday Spontaneous post, BV Ekajoy explained to BVs that she wouldn't be patronizing them because she and delivery fees are two parallel lines. She said she runs faster than Usain Bolt anytime she sights delivery fee. She also said that as a fast rising ikorodu celeb and a notable IJGB that she is, her fans (family) do not allow her go to the local markets anymore. She prayed for vendors on the blog, wished them massive sales.

BVs Miss Ess and Fan Emmanuel tendered heartfelt apology, explaining to Stella that not sending in their details to get their giveaways was an oversight and wasn't intentional. She stated that it wasn't out of pride.

Celebrity and award-winning BV, CEO, Ezege, Drama King Teejay thanked the numerous BVs that showered him with tons of mails regarding the little mortal Kombat he did on the blog last week. Teejay thanked his massive fans,lovers and well-wishers for their love, care and support. On sighting his appreciation post, Stella advised him to stop gossiping inbox before he turns to the next internet rat.

BV Fabulous momma and wify together with BVs condemned the act of rubbing bleaching, lightening creams on kids.

Blog sweetheart, BV Supernova commented, she announced that she had done and dusted uni, she gave glory to God. BVs couldn't contain their joy, they gushed, congratulated and told her how much they've missed her.

BV Mrs Sharon suggested that BVs contribute money to buy stuff for Stella, send it to Ekajoy so that she'd deliver it to her. BVs happily agreed with her, they said it was a perfect opportunity to show Stella how much they love her and his much they appreciate her kindness. BV Ekajoy begged them to dead the idea because she can't carry too much luggage. Stella thanked BVs for the initiative and thoughtfulness but however, respectfully, she declined. She say if she give BVs chance, them go almost buy things wey reach to open foodstuff business for her because their love for her choke.

On Tuesday in house news, an excited Anon, pleased with the banters and cruise on the blog, introduced her colleagues to the ogbonge blog. She gave them the link to the blog so that they'd also experience the happiness and jollification that exists here. Also, the Anon proposed to creating a geng, "Big Aunty Geng BAG" She called on BV Ekajoy to be their chairlady.
A lot of BVs have indicated interest to join the new geng. Some BVs also mentioned that XP joins to geng. On sighting the suggestions, XP told them she's already in the council of elders club.
She then told Stella that her old BVs didn't vacate the blog, she said they are present and that she's happy to reconnect with them. She gave a shout-out to those that have correct Evian amongst them.
While BVs were sweating it out to decode XP's comment from the previous day, she brought another one encoded in maths, Pythagoras theorem. BVs kuku surrender, they said to do amebo no suppose hard like that.

It was BV Mercy's child open day, she was confused on whether to give her child's teacher 5k or pack some items... BVs advised her to give her the money.

BV Abionah complained bitterly about the hair her hairdresser made for her which brought out her real age. Abionah cried out that against the babe they used to call her, they now greet her "ma". She had to loose the hair.

On Wednesday spontaneous post, BV Ali B thanked SDK calender, Marie for her consistency in posting how many days left in the year and how far God has blessed us. He prayed for her and BVs that we'd all countdown into the new year.

BV Faithful gisted BVs about her entitled washerwoman, She called Faithful to find out why she stopped calling her for job, she told her that she had fixed her washing machine, angrily, the washerwoman hung up on her. She demanded every every anytime she came around to work.

On Wednesday in house news, Stella said she's very much aware that some humans/rats finds it very difficult to leave the blog. She begged BVs to stop shushing them away but live them to continue commenting Anon. Afterall, it's traffic for the blog. To those telling her to forgive some certain persons, she prayed for them soulfully that God will punish them. She told nne IR that she had forgiven and gone back to loving her. Stella made it known that someone cannot say derogatory things to her including cussing her kids and she'd be gaslighted into forgiving them. She gave Shooter as an example.. how she insulted her in the past but have now turned a new leaf.

BV Teejay advised Pinky to be security conscious. He told him to learn how to be Ori oke mokola David Hundeyin discreetly. Teejay reminded Pinky that he isn't anonymous on the blog. So, he should not give too much details about who/those he writes about.

On Thursday spontaneous post, while Teejay was telling his dear Kings never to be at the mercy of women, BV Pidgin writer decided to go down memory lane. She told Teejay how much of a lucky BV he is/was, she remembered how angel Koof gave Teejay 500k and potatoes wanted to potate, Stella slapped him with extra 300k.

Pidgin writer was sure that Teejay is now a big man.

An Anon advised Stella that the least amount she should give to BVs for business should be 200k due to the high cost of things in Nigeria. BVs asked the Anon what gave her the audacity. Stella begged the Anon not to apply for it because if she gets the giveaway, she'd treat typhoid with it.
BV Pidgin writer was thankful for how Stella and the blog transformed her life in her days of early beginning. She she got help during her pregnancy journey, baby things etc

On Thursday in house news, Stella warned special advisers without portfolios to stop choking her with giveaway advise. She told BVs that the only people that can advise her about giveaways are the blog official EFCC, Shooter gyal, Oshodi DSS and her sister girl, Jeweluchi. She believes they would be unbiased. She told every other person to keep their unsolicited advice to themselves. Also, she told entitled BVs to cut her some slack.. She said henceforth, she'd be gifting only those that catches her fancy and even if anyone claims to have started visiting the blog before she nursed the idea, make them warm eba chop. and if the list come out and their name no dey, make Dem angrily vacate the blog.
She then went ahead to call on Ekajoy, Jeweluchi Chocolate Noir, XP, Glam grandma, Mama Doris, Mama Teena, and every rich people on the blog to do giveaway.

it's that time of the year and BV Harmattan is back on the blog.

BV Dainty T was all joyful when she landed the comment section. She aced her exams like a queen, she couldn't contain her joy. Congratulations Dainty T.

BV Ekajoy explained to Stella that giveaway is on her to do list but her family and friends expenses choke. She said untill she settles her family and friends, she'd try her best for BVs.
BV Chocolate Noir celebrated survival, BVs celebrated with her and wished her plenty more years in good health.

On Friday in house news, after an Anon reposted BV Pidgin writer's comment about Teejay's 800k, the Anon also clarified that the CEO also applied for giveaway last year but was met with intense bashing, he opted out. The Anon also called Pidgin writer a fraud for claiming to be off the blog for years but knows the happenings on the blog.

Teejay denied applying for giveaway in the year 2023. He stated that he last time he applied was in 2021 and he wouldn't allow BVs to rubbish his name and integrity any longer. Stella asserted that the Anon was right about Teejay applying for 100k giveaway in 2023. Pidgin writer apologized to Teejay for bringing up the issue.

XP dropped a very detailed comment for everyone interested in digital marketing.

On Saturday spontaneous post, alot of BVs complained bitterly about their inability to navigate and comment on the blog which was later resolved swiftly by Stella.

BV Tyler after watching a Facebook video of the drastic changes that occurred in the life of a woman, how she bedwetted for years and inability to go out after childbirth was in awe of women. She celebrated them and told anyone not to ever question what women bring to the table.

Dante was of the POV that common childbirth wey animals dey do, naim women won claim as what they bring to the table. He told women to carry their lazy selves up and be useful to themselves and the society.
Female BVs were mad at Dante, they told him that his comment was very insensitive, that the journey of pregnancy and childbirth isn't one that should be downplayed or use to score gender war points.
Dante maintained his stance, he said that in 2024, women are doing great things for themselves. So, childbirth which is a biological trait for them isn't what they could proudly announce that they bring to the table.
There was so much back and forth on that post with Dante firing ammunition at his opponents.

An Anon was curious about the country BV Pidgin writer japaed to. She asked her if it was Libya, Oman or Togo. He now went ahead to use her as a point of contact. She prayed that if pidgin writer, a former begi begi(sic) could japa, it meant that she (Anon) have not be written off.
Another Anon told the Anon not to tap because she could have japaed through trafficking or through maid because according to the Anon, someone like Pidgin writer cannot go to capital abroad like UK and USA.

Pidgin writer "prayed" for her haters, she told them that she japaed to China legally and she's working and doing very well for herself. She also called out Teejay for not acknowledging her apology.

Till I come your way next week, remember that there's no better place than SDK.
BVs, I sell the loveliest and finest perfumes. Pls, contact me for every of your Perfume needs, I promise you'd be glad you did, thank you.

64 comments:

1. Onyin, you too get mouth @ori oke mokola🀣.
    Nicely done recap πŸ‘πŸ½.

1. She get plenty mouth, Onyin you just reminded me of my Ibadan corpse wee days, I miss that town.

2. Weldone Oyin
      I always look forward to your Sunday weekly summary
      Keep it up

3. Her style is hilarious 🀣🀣🀣

2. Yesoo I believe you my dear there is no better place like SDK I tells you πŸ₯° oh! chim🧐 thank you Jesus!
    Onyi gate baby you too try jaree Weldon πŸ‘πŸΎ

3. What a long read but very interesting summary Sha

4. Pls can anyone share the link where I applied for business giveaway last year 2023? I want to see and read it. The last time I did and was bashed was 2022 July and not 2021 like I initially said. After I was bashed in 2022 and accused falsely, I left the blog for months and returned later on.

I applied for a business boost in 2022 two years after I got financial lift from the blog in 2020. I was insulted, mocked and rubbished. The memory still hurts.

Today, same people who did me dirty have applied over 3 times for boost and they kept receiving. No one has ever insulted or mocked them for that.

Why should I even apply for business giveaway in 2023 when my business shut down in 2022?

2023 was just last year I was actively on the election campaign stuff. So when did I apply for the giveaway? Pls we should be setting the record straight. I don't like anything reminding me of that incidence of 2022, I know what that did to me. I have pleaded we all let sleeping dog lies. I don't wanna feel hate or resentment towards anyone here.

1. Teejay you applied for a 100k giveaway, please stop these denials, its not a big deal...you are just trying to create drama outta nothing...I was honestly considering u for a giveaway but these denials are not encouraging at alll at all

2. "Today, same people who did me dirty have applied over 3 times for boost and they kept receiving. No one has ever insulted or mocked them for that."

I don't know whether or not you applied,. But you see the above quoted, that's their mindset.. they want to be the only one that can receive and no one else should, want to be the only ones that can insult and run mouth but no one should respond..etc etc

When you call out their bullshii they start crying and playing victims, calling you a woman hater..

But they know what they're doing.. it pains them when their manipulative tactics doesn't work on you.. stay firm with your decision so long as you know you're right,. No fear stand alone.. they've succeeded in demonising me but that one no concern me.. I go still dey talk anything wey I know say correct.. if anyone wants to hate me,. Go ahead,. No be say I gain anything before,. So no gain no loss..

Shebi today them start again with insults and involving my family, but somehow one ode still comes to try to twist it that I'm the one insulting..

Just imagine the kind of female some men are dealing with.. God forbid nonsense..

We go see the end of all these nonsense last last

3. Someone has selective amnesia abi short memory, which one dem dey call am sef πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

4. Stella,

I have heard you. I won't talk about this anymore nor engage anyone further trying to rubbish me here. They can have the ring to themselves. I won't involve myself in their disrespect anymore.

5. Teejay , the people you are referring to , the ones that have applied three times since then and gotten, if they add up all what they got, does it amount to the 800k you got at once or even 500k?. Truth is, if anyone got that amount at once for business lift in 2020, that person is not supposed to come back here and drag 100k and 200k with others ever again.
      500k in 2020 is like 1.5m now.
      How can you throw it away and still come back to ask for more?

6. One moment later ………….

7. 16:00, hmmm. The 800k back then is like 3million now. Chai! Let me see just 1m as I am now. Bye bye to lack in my life.

He really messed up by coming back here to apply again. See him even saying some people that mocked him have applied more than once and gotten, did they get 500k four years ago?

You don't still see anything bad in what you did, you messed up big time.

8. Anon 16:00,

What do you mean by throwing it away as if I party with it. You're not being fair to me. At least Stella saw my business. It was huge and massive. I started that business with over a million naira. About four or five bvs know about it. They saw photos of it.

It lasted for three years.

Okay let me ask you. Those who got business giveaway and had applied thrice for a boost, got it and may likely come for the fourth time next year. Why are they still needing boost if you think it's easy and I shouldn't have asked for a boost but you believe others can apply.

Even Dangote, Otedolla and co still borrow loans for a business boost. So why single me out for seeking a boost at a time I did? Do you think if my business wasn't struggling at the time, I would have asked for a boost?

We shouldn't be selective in judgment here. It's hypocrisy I must say.

9. Truth be told, 800k at once is alot of money 2020, it would've even be more better if the bussiness still exist till date then when you apply for a boost give away, its fair to the ears haba. 2020 I know of someone would started his bussiness with 200k, she worth millions today.

If I bank wants to loan you then will firstly inspect what your stock worth not just empty hands

Deep down lot of bvs would have wish it them that got such amount

Pov the reason for bussiness is to empower people's mean of incomes so to have a sustainable live hood.

Most times the givers, want to see the businesses of the people they invested grow not the other way round.
      All the best

10. But Stella is the one you should be directing that question at, not general bvs.
      The problem with wanting to clarify every single accusation or adding your 2 cents is that you run the risk of mixing things up, like you just did with your 2021, 2022 dates, smhh.

11. Teejay, in summary, if Stella gives you a business giveaway now, which business do you have that you want to boost?

Stella, which business does Teejay have that you wanted to give him giveaway for?

Let's assume he wants to establish the skill that he allegedly learned, the one that he has never shared its name here, if he wants to have an office or something, how much will you give him that will be enough in this economy?

How are we sure that he will not start drinking chilled beer with afang soup and cowleg everyday and ruin the business again?
      The last time, he did not mention his business on the blog like other giveaway beneficiaries, you gave him such an amount of money, it disappeared, now he is still being secretive with the alleged skill that he learned. Eesah the babalawo is also an antagonist here and hated by many, yet he shared his business and contact here, dem no k.ill am.

If you like carry money give am again.

12. Teejay you are so saying we should it be selective in our judgement bla bla, you refused to answer the questioon above, the people you are comparing yourself with, did they get even 500k at once?
      Also, did they run down their business like you did after collecting such a huge sum?

13. You started your business with over a million Naira, even your friend in abroad sent you 1.5 million, according to that your story, yet you ruined it. How much will they give you now that naira has turned upside down? 10million?

14. The reason it ran down is because you lack business management sense.
      Also you failed to SOW where you REAPED.

The spiritual laws guide the physical.

Whether you worship God, Buddha or Amotekun, it is what it is.

15. And forget about what people got or did not get.
      ANSWER YOUR OWN!!!!
      Always trying to deflect like toddler.
      Imagine investing 1 million of your own money in someone's business only for it to turn to dust, would you be happy.
      Bvs saw picture, it was this, it was that.
      How are we sure those pictures were even yours?
      Anyways, not my circus, not my monkey.
      Ciao.

16. I don't even believe he had any business back then, even now, he doesn't ha e my job or business. the guy can lie for Africa. He went to a friend's business and was taking pictures to show Stella. Business that he could not share on the blog, saying for security reasons. As per Omoyele Sowore that he is.

17. This dragging of our Ezege should stop. Is he the only one who is hiding business.

Apple of God's Eyes is a tailor in my neighborhood,she's hiding her skill.
      She's in her third marriage,things like that make Nigerians hide their identity.

Leave them alone.

18. He got 800k + 1.5m from his friend.
      Teejay na who u offend like dis?

Eheeenn, all of u doing begi begi ,giee me giee me without throwing richard cards, na una fate be dis.
      @8:58
      God is not a joker.
      Old old bvs were taking and doing shoki ahhnnn. They made progress.

19. That 1.5m from his abroad friend story may have been a lie, a fabu to get attention as usual. Notice he never mentioned both his imaginary abroad friend and the money again after he shared that story. Even now when talking about his former "business" , he doesn't mention them.

20. Dangote and Otedola borrow loans for business boost, is this blog a bank or money lender?
      If you collect loan from Cooperative society for business and run it down without repayment, you will still go back there to borrow more?

5. Thanks for the Recaps and Update
    Oyinlicious gateπŸ‘πŸ‘
    Cheers baby🍷🍷

6. Thanks for the update Onyingate
    You're doing well

What a dramatic week

7. Hi guys thank you so much
    I'm so sorry I've been so busy sorting out lots of stuff.
    Can't wait for today to be over.

1. You are wellcome Sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Happy happy SundayπŸ«‚πŸ«‚

2. Choco love 😍😍😍
      I celebrate your survival, may celebration never cease from your household.

3. Thank God for your life Choco, may God be with you

4. Congratulations Choco
      Celebration will never cease from your home πŸ™

5. Thank God for your life Choc... you shall live and continue to testify to the goodness of God in your life πŸ™

6. Enjoy yourself Choco Noir πŸ’•

7. Happy survival chocolat... Almighty will continue to protect you

8. It's almost over
      Enjoy beautiful Choco 😍

9. Congratulations sweet chocolate Noir πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

10. Enjoy beautiful Jewel 😍

8. Weldone, Onyin. You've done well. Beautiful delivery as always ❤️.

9. Happy Sunday everyone.
    Preparing for Chelsea match, Chelsea go collect wetin no go for our hand today.

10. Nice recap Onyin
    You are doing good πŸ‘

11. Well done Onyin.
    You are doing well.

12. Onyingate nice job πŸ‘
    Keep it up
    The week was really am interesting one.
    Good afternoon everyone

13. Oyin well-done sis, you're doing well...

14. Thank you Onyingate. Well done

15. Welldone Oyingate
    Its a lot to keep up with the blog these days

16. Succinct Omnibus

Welldone Onyingate

πŸ™

17. Thanks for the recap
    Keep it up Onyingate πŸ’–πŸ’–

18. Thanks Oyingate for this lovely update.πŸ‘Œ

19. True true it's *one moment later*.

He lies drama is over from his side before daybreak he's back in the house lieing through his teeth,.

I love how pidgin writer stylishly reminded him of who he is.. denying doesn't mean it's not you.. we been know.

N800k guzzled like a cup of palm wine,. Many are afraid of these internet guys, it can never be me.

If I'm chosen this time,.my life don better.

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this Onyin you're so good with words πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Thank you for the recap.

21. I hope miss Ess is okay, she's been missing from the comment section, very unlike her.

Thanks oyin for this update, I missed some gist this week.

22. I missed the comment from XP about digital marketing...
    Weldon oyin!

1. The comments na baba. The examples showed SDK is a guru in this blogging biz.
      Product marketing here I come.
      @XP ma'am, God bless your hustle.@oyingate.welldone too

23. Well done Onyin Baby 🌹 thanks for the summary.
    I no longer feel like I miss any post here. All thanks to you πŸ†

24. This is one of my best segment here.. thank you OnyinπŸ‘
    God please let my name be among the business giveaway, I really need it to boost my business πŸ™

25. Onyingate thanks. More strength to you