Hahaha but is true ooo that's why you will reason something for real life you sleep go see am for dream 🤣🤣🤣 Then if you get dirty mind naso you go see dirty things for your dream always 🤣🤣🤣 Mr Soso I raise Equitoria nyash for you ooo😜
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Funny😁
ReplyDeleteHahaha but is true ooo that's why you will reason something for real life you sleep go see am for dream 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThen if you get dirty mind naso you go see dirty things for your dream always 🤣🤣🤣
Mr Soso I raise Equitoria nyash for you ooo😜
Equatorial what 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThis guy ehn😁
ReplyDeletesoso with the lines
ReplyDeleteFunny but true
ReplyDeleteChai soso 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI agree with you on this
Soso the table shaker/breaker. Lol
ReplyDeleteThis is actually true. No rest or good sleep for anyone whose mind is not at peace with others.
ReplyDeleteLolz witchcraft for the blacks
ReplyDeleteAircraft for the whites
LMAO 🤣🤣
ReplyDeletePlease tell them o, so it's can ring very hard inside their ears..
Somehow true. Not all are attacks
ReplyDeleteNo be lie.🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteTrue in some cases 😂
ReplyDeleteLol funny man 😂😆
ReplyDeleteSo true
ReplyDeleteFunny man
ReplyDeleteLmao. You will tell them but they will not hear