Great Morning post!!!
This is how some women are, right from when they wake up nah wahala!!!
Friday, November 15, 2024
36 comments:
Fact lol
ReplyDeleteIt's so true.
ReplyDeleteCoughs π.
ReplyDeleteWho is on this table π .
Iπ€£
DeleteGifty
Good morning all, please let us pray for the family of the late COAS that God be with them and help them most especially during this period in Jesus name AMEN. The late COAs really served the country and made indelible footprints he left a legacy.
ReplyDeleteIt is well Amen.
I see...π
DeleteIt is well with them
DeleteI pray that God be with the family of late COAS and help them during this period.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππΎ
DeleteThis is so true, I know of one who even packed her bags and ran away with the kids, twice consecutively in two years. As it stands, the man said he's done begging her to come back. As in agaracha must come back.
ReplyDeleteMind you, there is no DV, no cheating from the man, and he provides. But some of our genders are allergic to calmness, they must stir up trouble or something.
Trouble makers them
DeleteSoso, which one do u prefer?
DeleteHmmm na wah oo
DeleteWho can understand the female mind?ππ€·♂️
DeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteLet's just say nobody is 100% perfect. Nobody is an angel. Learn to take people for who they as they strive to be better
How you go take know say i be woman if i no kpokpo you.
ReplyDeleteNo lies here
ReplyDeleteSome of my gender get shoko for head
So true,there is no perfect person anywhere.
ReplyDeleteSo choose what you will be able to tolerate and live with because if you are looking for perfection,you go wait tireπ
I can’t leave with both.
DeletePls it's a two way thing. You haven't seen husbands that are cantankerous and nag. Abeg its a two way thing.
ReplyDeleteSo true
DeleteSoso The Table Shakerπ€£
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Soso.com came early today.
ReplyDeleteThat write up is π― true
My gender get wahala no be smallππ
ReplyDeleteJust talk to me directly π
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHahahahaha π€£ π€£ π€£
ReplyDeleteMr Soso so true π―
ReplyDeleteChoose your Poison carefully.πππ
ReplyDeleteThisπ