Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soso Saying

Friday, November 15, 2024

Soso Saying

Great Morning post!!!
This is how some women are, right from when they wake up nah wahala!!!

27 comments:

1. Coughs πŸ˜†.
    Who is on this table πŸ‘€ .

2. Good morning all, please let us pray for the family of the late COAS that God be with them and help them most especially during this period in Jesus name AMEN. The late COAs really served the country and made indelible footprints he left a legacy.
    It is well Amen.

1. I see...πŸ™„

2. I pray that God be with the family of late COAS and help them during this period.

3. This is so true, I know of one who even packed her bags and ran away with the kids, twice consecutively in two years. As it stands, the man said he's done begging her to come back. As in agaracha must come back.

Mind you, there is no DV, no cheating from the man, and he provides. But some of our genders are allergic to calmness, they must stir up trouble or something.

1. Soso, which one do u prefer?

2. Who can understand the female mind?πŸ˜’πŸ€·‍♂️

4. Lagos Mainland Girl15 November 2024 at 09:24

Hahaha
    Let's just say nobody is 100% perfect. Nobody is an angel. Learn to take people for who they as they strive to be better

5. How you go take know say i be woman if i no kpokpo you.

6. No lies here
    Some of my gender get shoko for head

7. So true,there is no perfect person anywhere.
    So choose what you will be able to tolerate and live with because if you are looking for perfection,you go wait tireπŸ˜…

8. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars15 November 2024 at 09:53

Pls it's a two way thing. You haven't seen husbands that are cantankerous and nag. Abeg its a two way thing.

9. Soso The Table Shaker🀣

10. Soso.com came early today.
    That write up is πŸ’― true

11. My gender get wahala no be small😁😁

12. Just talk to me directly 😏

13. Hahahahaha 🀣 🀣 🀣

14. Choose your Poison carefully.😁😁😁

15. Lol, so you gotta choose one thenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚