Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Reveals Why She Returned A Huge Gift A Man Gifted Her...

Wednesday, November 20, 2024

Singer Tiwa Savage Reveals Why She Returned A Huge Gift A Man Gifted Her...

A man that gives a gift and might come back to collect it cos he didnt get a YES, is that one a man? This is what we call a conditional gift and should never be collected at all cos gifts like this can UNALIFE someone... Would I return it? Will you return it?

26 comments:

1. Way to go girl πŸ˜€

2. Lols is possible he can come back for it oo Mami Stella, some men no get shame at all πŸ˜†πŸ˜† so the best thing is to rejecte him and rejects his gift join πŸ™„
    There is one adage that says when you refuse Satan you refuse all his works 😜

3. Way to go. I don't like gifts with conditions. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. She did well returning it.
    I would have returned it too.

5. Best decision..
    If you nor want eat something,
    Nor use your teeth divide am.

6. Lagos Mainland Girl20 November 2024 at 08:49

Way to go, that's an honorable thing to do when it's not as if the lady is hungry or she cannot afford a car if she wants to.
    No need to be in bondage because of a gift.
    If you do not like him or you know you are not interested or you are not available, don't accept his gift.

7. Tiwa has a house she bought in the UK worth over 4 million pounds. Pretty sure there's nothing any man can give her that will impress her.

1. Hmmm this is a lie ooo. She bought a flat in a new build . I think it's in stevenage.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Dante you is wucked πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

8. She made the right decision, it's wrong to string someone along and collect things from people, knowing you have no plans for them.
    Hi Pari, it's been ages, holla!

9. Even relationship sef, my sister's friend told her boyfriend she is not doing again and when she wanted to go he blocked her told her to remove her wig, snatched her phone and gave back her SIM card.
    He told her he no fit buy something for her make she use go dey shine for another man.
    Guy said the wig and phone is for his next girlfriend.

10. As it should be..
    You know why he is giving you the gift, if you know you are not going to give him what he wants, don't accept his gifts..
    Anything other than that is just plain fraud.. Yahoo Yahoo, Obtaining by false pretence and stealing.. QED

1. Dogdegity, u have hit the nail on the head, she is a great very big woman.

11. This is what a lot of girls do, they know they don't like a guy yet they keep collecting gifts here and there, then later when awoof pudge their belle they will say men a petty.

12. I'm keeping the gift if I like it, if he likes let him kee himself.. anything wey don enter my hand is gone.😁

1. Your mind will allow you do this?

13. Good she return it ooo
    Don't start what you can't Finish..

14. Greedy girls will still collect

Way to go to avoid stories

15. That's how it should be.