Thursday, November 14, 2024

Singer Paul Okoye's Wife Ivy Ifeoma Talks About His Feud With Twin Brother Peter

Singer Paul Okoye's wife, Ivy Ifeoma in a recent online video answered some questions asked by followers .....

A fan asked her how she felt about her husband Paul celebrating his ex wife, Anita on her birthday she said...
"I see nothing wrong with that.He wished her a happy birthday, Is that supposed to be a bad thing?"
Another fan asked her if she would be mean to her man's kids and she responded by insulting the fan.
Another fan also asked her about her husband's feud with his twin brother and she said
"I personally, am not happy about it but It is what it is, if you know what to do to bring them back, please go and ask them, don't ask me, I don't know what to tell you".

33 comments:

1. Wise answers. Not like one rabbit isiimili

2. I think question arising from the brothers feud and ex wife should be ignored when asked.

1. You’re not alone. Must she answer! Abi na small pikin dey worry her

Fan Emmanuel

3. Let me try to wrap my head around this. She has FANS because she married Paul Okoye? Are there people so unfortunate and misguided in life that they are fans of someone for simply marrying an artist?
    What do I know? Maybe I'm just overthinking it.

1. Lol.. Please ask them.. Who she is again, how is she influencing their lives

2. You’re not. However you might want to think more objectively . People have become well known and loved from marriage . Example Princess Diana, Meghan Markel, Goodluck Johnathan’s wife. Etc etc.

3. She might have gained more fans cos of her marriage but she is actually a model so she might have her own fans to.

4. Trust me you're not overthinking, our people are just jobless and some are shameless running from one popular person (because some of this people are not even a celebrity) page to another. The most annoying set are on Facebook always commenting 'congratulations' without confirming the genuineity of the message.

Felicity

5. Princess Diana became known because of marriage, but she was loved for different reasons by different groups of people. For example, she was a champion for war mine victims and the de-mining of agric and habitable lands. That endeared her to a lot of people across several continents.

6. Ifeoma Ivy is now loved for being an influencer, maybe her carriage, her businesses, her humor who knows. And whatever reason those who love her chose to. I am not a fan , but I don’t believe we should be look down on people . I be team first wife always and forever

4. P-Square matter don tire everybody, including their wives. Any small family issues dem don bring am come social media. What are the elders in the family doing to resolve these once and for all.

1. Are they not elders themselves, what have they done to resolve it or you think elders like them will listen to fellow elders. Our elders needs to rest, let those that don’t have ears fight.

5. Lagos Mainland Girl14 November 2024 at 14:20

In a situation like this, it's better to keep mum. It's not wise entertaining questions about his ex wife, their kids or issues between the brothers.

You can go on social media and talk about your self oh but those other ones, don't put mouth.
    Gen Z

6. She's wise 😉 I like her 😍

7. She answered them very well, busybodies 😏

8. Imagine nonsense and jati jati kweision, if na me I go jus..

9. She should have ignored all those questions. Is it every question you answer?

10. That’s why I don’t have social media. It’s either people are forcing their narratives on you, pitting you against others, transferring aggression to you, trying to bring you down cos they are down or hating on you for no reason. Naa

11. Ivy next time ignore these questions. Just focus on the positive and every one would be fine

12. One thing about marrying a Gen-Z is that they would give you joy for a while because they live life freely

Then when they begin to mature, you go see small shege, and if you're lucky, they would adjust quickly but if not, you're in for a looooong thing.

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

13. Some of the Questions should have been left unanswered sha