Friday, November 01, 2024
Singer Paul Okoye Introduces His Older Children To His New Daughter
Singer Paul Okoye and his new wife Ify recently welcomed a daughter Imani Ugomma and Paul shared photos of his older three kids (with ex wife Anita)meeting with their step sibling...
54 comments:
Good one
ReplyDeleteThis has to be one of the most beautiful videos I have seen this year.
ReplyDeleteGood to start the month of November with such an amazing video.
Aswear!
DeleteCongratulations to them π
ReplyDeleteNice one π
ReplyDeletenice one
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww, so beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them o
It's great they are in good talks
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteAwwww π€© his kids are beautiful π₯°
ReplyDeleteVery lovely ππ
ReplyDeleteHow lovely
ReplyDeleteNo bad blood
Congratulations Paul
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! Baby tales are joyful.
ReplyDeleteHmm.. I don't like this at all. These children are now step siblings when both parents are still alive. Coming from someone who grew up in the similar family cycle, it is going to be tough at some point.
ReplyDeleteHalf siblings
DeleteYou comment like someone that doesn't forgive, like someone that has a bad heart. I hope you understand what I'm trying to say.
DeleteIya Nimi pls let go of all hurt from the past. The future is bright.
DeleteAnon, 13:11, might be her past haunting her. Just like she said up here about the family setting she grew up in, which obviously was not a happy setting.
Elsa, you are very wise and a peacemaker. In one comment you showed empathy and understanding to two different view points. You are blessed.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteThis is really nice.
ReplyDeleteThis is nice and beautiful to watch
ReplyDeleteNice one π
This is beautiful.π₯°
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful video. The innocence of the children was touching.
ReplyDeleteThe baby girl seems elated she got a nwanne.
DeleteNow she's passing the toys down to her, definitely.
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteThis is a good one . Let the children bond. They are the innocent ones
ReplyDeleteThey are alreadyπ
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteLovely family pictures and lovely video, Nadia seems to be the happiest because she has a little sister now,
ReplyDeleteThis is the life Yuliana wanted but he didn't plan it well and May no gree for am.
Stray bullet don hit innocent Yul for wetin no concern am ππ
DeleteBe careful,tread cautiously.
DeleteMay is tilting towards reconciling with Yul.π€
XP in your dreams
DeleteThe beauty of a child's innocence,no malice or ill will.
ReplyDeleteThat is why Jesus said,for you to make heaven,your heart should be like that of a child(!Matt 18:3)
Beautiful, congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteNice one. No bad blood.
ReplyDeleteJourney neva even start u dey say no bad blood. Hw many days old is the baby again??
DeleteLmao! The way BVs parrot things sometimes.
DeleteYou don't get it anon, even if I explain; you still won't get it.
DeleteThey share a biological parent...making them half-siblings (not step).
ReplyDeleteThey share a biological parent...making them half-siblings (not step).
ReplyDelete1000 likes π π
ReplyDeleteWay to go
Beautiful to watch ❤️
Wow! Nice one Mr Paul, congratulations once again to Ify
ReplyDeleteNice one π
ReplyDeleteGood, congrats to them
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π
Nice one
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
This is sooo niceeeee...
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteThis is d wife that will enjoy him. He us matured now and all eyes are on him. And I think he has relocated abroad as well. So he must behave. All good for new wife. Anita has Obviously moved on. So zero bitterness
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteThe Most Complex B
God bless Anita for raising such kind and adorable children.