Tuesday, November 12, 2024

Singer Jaywon Apologizes To Colleague Ayra Starr Over Zero Grammy Awards Nominations

25 comments:

1. Hmmm,kuku go tell him sorry by yourself nahπŸ™„πŸ˜œ

2. What does Mean ,Abeg Fly Over jooor...
    My Baby Girl you are doing well πŸ«‚

3. Agbaya okunrin. Imagine trolling a girl young enough too be your daughter simply bcos she didn't let you good her waist. Tufiakwa!

4. I still feel this girl wasn't fair to Jaywon. He was ridiculed because of that picture and she didn't feel the need to come out to defend him even once. Seem like she enjoyed the humiliation. Too bad of her.

1. Thank you for saying the truth. It even appears she released the picture sef.
      I Pity men who like to body-close women in public.

5. When last did they nominate you? Be throwing shade up and down.

6. Is this necessary Jaywon

7. Are you not in Lagos? Go tell her the sorry yourself.. Busybody!! Some of this old cat abi rat don't want to ever believe or hear say Gen zs has taken over!

8. Foolish boy that has refused to grow up.🀒

9. Agbaya,you didn't feel sorry for yourself. 😠😠😠

10. Mehnnnn 'na so that thing pain am reach???? Chai!!!

11. Her best response is to work for at least a nomination next time. Not all these chants. If two people err blame them both.

12. Why you no tell her sorry by yourself and in private. Trouble go just dey follow some people.

13. This one don't have sense,he his old enough to be her father.

14. I am not sure what she has going on outside music. But she is beautiful enough to bag great endorsement deals and create her own stuff too.

15. Who ask you? Why not inbox her directly rather than this..

16. Jaywon so that picture is still giving you sleepless nights?

17. Jaywon oni yeye πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚una matter suppose don rest nah