Tuesday, November 12, 2024
25 comments:
Hmmm,kuku go tell him sorry by yourself nahππ
ReplyDeleteOga, rest!
ReplyDeleteWhat does Mean ,Abeg Fly Over jooor...
ReplyDeleteMy Baby Girl you are doing well π«
He mean
DeleteAgbaya okunrin. Imagine trolling a girl young enough too be your daughter simply bcos she didn't let you good her waist. Tufiakwa!
ReplyDeleteI still feel this girl wasn't fair to Jaywon. He was ridiculed because of that picture and she didn't feel the need to come out to defend him even once. Seem like she enjoyed the humiliation. Too bad of her.
ReplyDeleteThank you for saying the truth. It even appears she released the picture sef.
DeleteI Pity men who like to body-close women in public.
When last did they nominate you? Be throwing shade up and down.
ReplyDeleteIs this necessary Jaywon
ReplyDeleteAre you not in Lagos? Go tell her the sorry yourself.. Busybody!! Some of this old cat abi rat don't want to ever believe or hear say Gen zs has taken over!
ReplyDeleteJaywon abeg rest
ReplyDeleteFoolish boy that has refused to grow up.π€’
ReplyDeleteLeave her alone
ReplyDeleteAgbaya,you didn't feel sorry for yourself. π π π
ReplyDeleteMehnnnn 'na so that thing pain am reach???? Chai!!!
ReplyDeleteHer best response is to work for at least a nomination next time. Not all these chants. If two people err blame them both.
ReplyDeleteWhy you no tell her sorry by yourself and in private. Trouble go just dey follow some people.
ReplyDeleteThis one don't have sense,he his old enough to be her father.
ReplyDeleteI am not sure what she has going on outside music. But she is beautiful enough to bag great endorsement deals and create her own stuff too.
ReplyDeleteWho ask you? Why not inbox her directly rather than this..
ReplyDeleteGuilty conscience?π€
ReplyDeleteGrow up
ReplyDeleteJaywon so that picture is still giving you sleepless nights?
ReplyDeleteOga rest mbok π
ReplyDeleteJaywon oni yeye πππuna matter suppose don rest nah