Tuesday, November 12, 2024

Singer Cynthia Morgan Drags EX Music Duo PSquare's Family

26 comments:

1. I really hope she finds healing..May God heal her and peace for her soul. Sometimes its hard to let go especially when things aren't the way you want or expects.

2. The Okoyes family drama had become stale, all of them should rest!!!

3. Lagos Mainland Girl12 November 2024 at 14:50

I'm not understanding. Is she related to the family?

1. She was signed to their record label

4. Na wa! This one don come again

1. I dey tell you. Na every market day she dey remember them.lol

5. The wrong drug mix is at it again.

6. Hmmmm... there may be some atom of truth in Cynthia's speech considering the true color the twins has revealed to Nigerians.

7. Cynthia is here again with her okoye family drag

8. Cynthia bitter ex, move the hell on & leave Jude alone.
    You can clearly see he is happily married with kids.
    Just because he didn't dump his beautiful wife for you? U can't bring him down so fuck off!!!!!

1. Mrs ifeoma okoye welcome.
      Evil family, record of plenty wicked doings.

9. This lady is still pained. Only God knows what the Okoyes did to her.

10. lol. Is the driver owed???. Cynthia go and sit down o

11. I hope you find healing Cynthia 🙏
    Please move on with your life and leave this family alone okay

12. Maybe u should sue.. Honestly, since u feel cheated

13. It is well with you Cynthian

14. I finally realised that the less I spend thinking or talking about those who have wronged me, I experience phenomenal blessings.

Cynthia, another way is to sue them like another poster already advised.

15. Some jobs and offers should be refused!

16. This one na every eke market day she dey rant if you know wetin I mean.

17. You will never what a Person is going through unless you walk a mile in their Shoe

She was with them for sometime, She knows them better than Online peeps

I pray she finds Peace and heal from anything holding her Down

Shalom

18. You will never what a Person is going through unless you walk a mile in their Shoe

She was with them for sometime, She knows them better than Online peeps

I pray she finds Peace and heal from anything holding her Down

Shalom