Thursday, November 14, 2024

Singer Charlyboy Makes SHOCKING Revelation

Veteran Nigerian singer, Charly Boy dropped a shocker in a recent interview that he had with Muvmnt Studio.
 In the now-trending video he said
“I was r#ped by my nanny. I didn’t feel abused or r#ped. I actually enjoyed it because I didn’t know what the hell was going on. At 12, I don already contact g#norrhea. I was going to all the brothels around.” 

40 comments:

1. Rape from females don't get to the public like that of men, I saw a video on sm where a lady was mentoring a boy how to use finger on her in an uncompleted building. Females get away with rape world wide.

1. N u r happy to watch it becoz u wanna learn one or two thing abi? Of wot use is washing that to Yr small brains?

2. God abeg oh..
    What is this again? @12?

3. Kini gbogbo radarada yi laro kutukutu?😏😏

Charlyboy....I have no words for u

4. Arrest the nanny and justice for him 😪

5. This is why l am afraid of bringing people in my household especially maids. Some people can't be trusted. They were obviously abused were they were children and think it's normal to molest other children 😪... wish, it's hard one.

6. Most boys first Sexual Orientation is normally from thier Maids.
    Parents will leave Home and Maid is Touching son But Ironically the Boys enjoy it and The maids get away with it.
    May God Help Parents.

7. The amount of abuse male kids face while growing up cannot be overemphasized

Men also need help.

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

8. Some people just can't be trusted. God abeg ooo.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Eh God
    At 12 years already
    This is bad

11. The first sex I had was with the house help. Ngozi is her name. Till date my parents don't know. That's life

1. Same here. I was r#ped severally by my mum's maid. Till date none of my family members know about it 😭

2. Divine healing on you all I pray

12. Some young boys lost their Virginity to adult female.

13. As a society we are not ready to hear the number of abuses on male children, from sexual, psychological, physical to emotional abuse.
    Both gender needs to be protected, I didn't know male children were abused until I wrote GCE and this guy told me he was raped by three females during is ND. I didn't believe him until he repeated how the incidence happened when we were having conversations another time.
    Another friend of mine, was also abused/ molested by their maids and his aunties because he lost his mom at a very young age and his father was never around.
    He said they would tell him to suck their bre*st and it progressed to other things, that the memory never left him, this guy would always wants to be touchy whenever he is comfortable with any female despite not being in a relationship with them....he had to seek therapy.

Parents, please guard your kids, ask questions and don't look judgemental when they say somethings.

14. At just 12 yrs! What a messy childhood 🥺

15. The fault of who? No be today

Mao Akuh

16. The wickedness of those maids ehn 😌😌😔

17. This is so wrong. The nanny needs to be arrested

18. He must have really gone through a lot, ma wa o

19. Many boys are taught to suppress their emotions, not speak out about abuse, and to carry burdens in silence because of societal expectations of what it means to "be a man." This creates a cycle of emotional and psychological trauma that, like abuse, often goes unaddressed.

The concept of boys being conditioned to see the world as "theirs" can lead to a sense of entitlement, but it can also mask deeper vulnerabilities.

20. Chai nawaooo, that Nanny must be silly and wicked no be today wicked started oo tueh

21. My husband told me how he was abused by their maid even with some people his parents usually leaves him with.

22. No wonder even at 72 you are still area father ,the demon is still in you

1. You are not a nice person, may God have mercy on you

2. This is all you have to say? You need help.

23. Nawaoo, at that age, you couldn't tell Oputa Panel to gather boys or to threatened the nanny.. Oh! God abeg.

LICIOUS BABE