Tuesday, November 12, 2024

SHOCKING Wordless Post

Read and decode all names by yourself.....
Read to the end.....

66 comments:

1. You, the A list singer, the Pastor/Reverend, the Lagos Oba, the Yoruba land Oba etc etc; thunder fire all of una.

Call names or vanish!

1. Lol..

You go defend am for court as him no get evidence?
      Even the bob and godfather ish, you no see as them don do abracadabra for the matter..

I 'dreamt' of who the godfather is and you no go believe who I see for 'dream'.. Lol..
      Make nobody ask me who I see for dream oh cos I no go talk.. go look those list released awhile ago and dream your own dream too lol, no be me Una go put for trouble..

It is well with this country

2. Joseph the dreamer pls tell us nahhhhh🀣...

3. Pastor Tobi abi who again could be the pastor? But I don't think it is OBO. How do you buy a private jet from Loud? If na Naira Marley, ehe.

We already know the traditional rulers. That one no need investigation.

4. I hope say if dem carry 'reallondonfirstson and his friend's, dem go ready to show evidence sha.
      Someone told you something in confidence, and then you came on line to blow trumpet, knowing how potentially big this could get, I'm sure the owners of the sub know themselves.
      Be safe oh.

5. Has to be pasta Tobeyyy Ade....that guy way no pure at all!
      Oba for gbogbo babes Ni Yoruba land...

2. See Story abeg make I wear cloth eat first I dey come back ooo....

3. I know the prominent Oba of Yoruba land. Still trying to decode the other Oba and the Artiste.

1. It's easy. The only one I haven't decoded is the "Reverend/pastor".

But, come to think of it, I think I have decoded it, now!

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 November 2024 at 12:32

30 bingos, the oba title starts with O O I and the pastor is Pastor T.

I might be wrong but that is what I decoded.

4. I decoded owe bee owe as the A list artiste
    That pastor T, that his pastor/friend in UK is the second person

The Obas are the serial divorcee first class oba , that has become em tee hen, everywhere you go

The second oba is that razz oba in Lagos whose wife did birthday recently.

1. You too get sense! Na em tee hen I no decode.

2. 100% correct. I would have called you an inner crew member but me having left them over 10years ago living a humble quiet life knows all of this and I am not in their crew.
      If you are from London in the old social scene dating back 10yrs ago, this is not news at all.
      How did you think these Oba's became Kings.
      Loyalty pays when it comes to Godfather.

3. but that oba na scam e dey do allegedly na. E don join drugs?

4. And to think Kemi Olunloyo accused the Owe of having a hand in Moh's death.

5. Lora think well naa, e ma fall hand mi, na that one wey come your mind gangan.

5. Allegedly ooo

001, Pastor Tobeeee

6. Artiste : Chi's hubby
    Pastor: the London pastor that gifted Chi handbag
    First oba: Naomi's ex
    Second oba: Seki's hubby

The Mohbad part is what I don't get. Did they arrange his death or he died from the overdose of the drugs they sold to him?

1. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 November 2024 at 12:33

I could remember there was rumor that owe b owe knew what happened to mohbad.

2. Of course he knew, he quickly donated money to get public support and they foolishly collected the money - lack of spiritual awareness

7. A list artist- Davido, Pastor Tobi for sure. I checked his Instagram page hoping to see scriptures that will lift my spirit. Na only Fashion I dey see. Pastor cladded in a Tom Ford shirt and dripping with swags.

8. We been no say no be only music dey cash them out like this, which music to start with? How much do they make from music that they will be buying cars worth 250m? πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜
    Entertainment industry is the more you look the less you see

1. Audio cars.
      Audio story.
      Audio people.

9. Its on him, yet he gave such info to a running mouth like you.
    Abeg the name person or remain silent.

10. It is truly deep πŸ’―
    Decoders over to you

11. Ehhhhhh!!! Dem Don start!

Abeeeeegi πŸ™„

12. I’d be so disappointed if this is true.

1. It is very true, infact this nothing. When you hear the real gist you will probably faint.

2. The real gist is very deep oo
      I just dey open mouth haaa, from his dad to late mom.

13. Eje elejo maa to, Kan wii Kan la mu mi wa, igba oro ba gbeyin yo, Kan wi ki mi la to tenumi, enu mi ra ko ba mi. I no know anyone o, owo ree oπŸ‘

1. πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’― Ijinle Oro!!!

I still recall this powerful song from Tope Alabi's non-music project. The exact title escapes me, but the memory remains.

2. @omotola brianna - that song that anonymous 11.50 quoted is not a tope alabi song (i hope i didn't misunderstand you). it was composed by the legendary Niyi Adedokun (The accordionist). Google it.

14. Hmmmm.
    Decoded all the names.

I've been really wondering the kind of church the Pastor is gathering after watching his bday videos with the musician days ago and they are very very close. I knew it has to be something deep that is keeping them glued.

Envy no one sha. Only God knows the true source of some people's wealth.

15. Chai..see plenty 'Lagos' gist 😡😧 I dey come, make I bring chair siddon πŸ˜ƒ

16. This is serious. Oluwa help your children. Even pastor

17. All this baseless accusations without evidence is outdated....

1. Abeg go and sit down. So you think music is what’s making them extravagant like that

2. go rest joor

Mao Akuh

18. No be me go talk. Shey your friend no wan talk with evidence, na me go come decode without evidence. Abeg na garri I drink last night sleep on my bed, I no wan drink garri inside kirikiri. Thank you, abeg if you see way to japa , no reason am two times cos this country dey show me shege banza.

19. Artist - Omo Baba drug olowa
    Pastor - London designer pastor currently investigated for fraud by UK police - just a matter of time.
    Oba 1 - The one with 7wives and 3 ex-wives who conducted the biggest fraud in Lagos and got away with it.
    Oba 2 - The one they wife dey control for house but a womanizers' outside.
    Mohbad - Maybe he no gree with them but all 4 above know what happened including his wife.
    Myself - we know everything but pretend we don't know until you cross our part then you will know.
    Everyone - SOCIAL MEDIA IS NOT REAL, no money in entertainment whether as an artist / actor and even PRODUCER unless your movie ends up in all major cinemas around the WORLD.
    Stop letting social media deceive you people, stop admiring rubbish, be happy and contempt with your life, nothing good comes easy and SUCESS is a JOURNEY that takes TIME.

20. @ Anonymous 11:50, I follow u sing that song.

21. We are really in end times. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

22. lol...I laugh when he say them dey take 'coke' go London. London wey be house of cocaine , if you go local pub toilets dem go offer you cocaine for free. A'lister go come still dey carry the same cocaine from Lagos to London ...hilarious. it is easier to see cocaine in London than to see weed/Loud for Lagos .

1. Thank you. If they said money laundering I would have given them an ear cos I’m yet to seeany extravagant Nigerian not into money laundering.
      Maybe his father did that back in the days, yeah, but it doesn’t add up now.

2. Stop spilling trash - in my life I have never seen coke in the UK, but I have seen it just once in Lagos when I saw a Lekki girl snort coke right in front of my eye in the car on our way drooping her home.
      Don't say what you do not know.

3. That taking coke to London got me confused.

4. @Anon 16:08. Please you should respect yourself, NEVER say someone is saying trash. I am telling you what I know. You might be an illegal in London so you don't frequent English pubs. English Pubs are not beer parlour where every Tom, Dick and Harry goes. It is a place of sober reflection by know allies, if your face is not familiar you will be looked upon with scorn but if you are known and loved you might never pay for a pint again. I am saying it again IT IS EASIER TO SEE 'COKE' IN LONDON THAN SEE WEED OR LOUD IN LAGOS. You clearly dont know what goes on in your city after dusk. Talking about seeing 'one girl in lekki just once' ...you are still a little kid who should not play outside in the dark. Go and give your parent the phone.GENZ

5. Anon 17.06 - it so obvious you really are spilling TRASH.
      Okay if you think me being an illegal immigrate make you feel better and you nonsense is more justified then that's great.
      Mr/Mrs I am a Londoner - do you Peter Stringfellow without asking google?
      Do you know Chokodero where they used to film top of the pops back in days?
      Do you even know of so solid, ms teeq, lethal bizzle, mo fire crew etc
      Do you even know who played Peggy Mitchell in EastEnders in the early 90s before the role was replace by our own Barbara (RIP).
      So if it make you feel better spilling TRASH all over here then that's great but BVs this person does not know anything of what he / she is saying.
      For the EDUCATION, there are 3rd generation British Nigerians who have given birth to the 4th generation here in the UK.

23. Lagos Mainland Girl12 November 2024 at 12:47

Like this I am lost
    I ain't gat it oh... LOL. I don't understand all these at all
    Why is everyone afraid to name their names?

24. If it's true then anty kemi has been saying the truth all this while, this is serious, that United States he his always going if they catch him, him papa own don pafuka.

25. This is very easy to decode, but fake news full Nigeria. If he has receipts, let him give it to appropriate authorities both here and in UK for investigation.

1. Trust me the UK is investigating and they know it also. It is just a matter of time till we get evidence.

26. Stella this na hot gist na

27. I’ve always suspected that musician. His whole family sef.

28. Facing front not my business
    Will be back..

29. I don’t get mouth to chook in the affairs of adults.

All I see is the Mohbad angle and see they wanted to crucify Wunmi how many times, when the real story deeper than Victoria Falls. If any of the post is true then there are many with much to lose. Let’s see if the original poster turns up unalived. Moving bricks is serious business and many who enter find that their heart stop beating because of wrong moves they made or having a loose tongue. Sometimes there is no getting out unless everybody gets out and no life is too precious to be taken away πŸ‘€

1. Mound wey autopsy don talk say na drugs do am. Una wan hand am on person neck by force . Kilode???

30. Who go read for me adim too busy today 😜😜

31. Long-face Burna. He has been in jail UK before for drugs issues.