In his words;
"She is such a Gem.Just like she mentioned in an interview that she had 20 men, let me tell you, she told me that there were so many suitors including Pastors, oil bunkers, Film Producers and many others, because she told me as she kept a list, she told me these were her suitors, they were pampering her and sending her gifts but she didn't say Yes to any of them,so by the time we got married, she was a virgin, so I thank her(Points at Regina's mum) for keeping her because if she didn't do all that, if she wasn't strong, she would have gone wayward
I entered her home and told her why I was there.Ofcourse as a traditional man, I know I should go to the father's house or to the uncle but I said I don't have time for that kind of formality, I like this girl, am gonna make haste while the sun shines.
So I spoke and my uncle spoke and we told them that we were going but they told me No, that that's not how they do it here that we are going to see the family which i later legislated like one week later so it was a big gathering but even that day, I just went in jeans and T-shirt.
That's not even the main issue, when we left her house that day, there was kata kata because somebody now called me and told me that do I know that Regina's brothers were fighting her, the mother, they were fighting everybody, they broke some glasses and that Regina has left the house, she drove herself and they don't know where she was going to".
I entered her home and told her why I was there.Ofcourse as a traditional man, I know I should go to the father's house or to the uncle but I said I don't have time for that kind of formality, I like this girl, am gonna make haste while the sun shines.
So I spoke and my uncle spoke and we told them that we were going but they told me No, that that's not how they do it here that we are going to see the family which i later legislated like one week later so it was a big gathering but even that day, I just went in jeans and T-shirt.
That's not even the main issue, when we left her house that day, there was kata kata because somebody now called me and told me that do I know that Regina's brothers were fighting her, the mother, they were fighting everybody, they broke some glasses and that Regina has left the house, she drove herself and they don't know where she was going to".
Grand PA zukwanike.
ReplyDeleteThere's no such thing as PRIVACY in marriages again. Everybody wants to be talked about π
ReplyDeleteπ€¦♀️. Whether true, or not, just allow the 20 men gist die na.
ReplyDeleteEt tu Pa Ned and Regina? Arghhhhhh!!
ReplyDeleteWhat should we do with dis information now?
ReplyDeleteWe don hear
I like her outfit . Looks classy.
ReplyDeleteWhere can I buy it online please. Who knows?
DeleteThese people sef, lol. Make una continue to shalaye on top this marriage, one day all of una go open una nyansh with all these lies π
ReplyDeleteLols okoo papi keep enjoying nah, Gina Gina ππ
ReplyDeleteOk Grandpa
ReplyDeleteLol.. Who cares
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteWow! This was really a serious matter before he finally married her. Chai, I can imagine how her family members felt when they discovered that the man wanted to marry her.
ReplyDeleteWell, I thank God that all of them are very happy in the end. That's all that matters. Reg, don't mind the society. It's your choice and you are happy. You can't be me/us and we/I can't be you.
You didn't snatch anybody's husband, you married a man whose religion doesn't condemn polygamy and it's very good.
There is nothing wrong in marrying someone that is older than you so long as both parties are happy. People forget that some people enjoy the company of older people who are not just old but old with wisdom and experience. What is hard to let them be themselves in peace.
Omo!!! Single people no go forget 2024. Kilode??
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your union.
If I write,what's on my mind ehn. Please act your age sir. If not for money and comfort,she won't be with you. ππππ
ReplyDeleteYou thank her mom for keeping her a virgin? Someone you married at 18? Wouldn’t it be odd for her not to be a virgin at that age while living with her mom and brothers? What am I missing?
ReplyDeleteWhich hay were you making with someone you’d just met who still had and has a full life ahead of her if not to bamboozle her and her family with wealth so you could add her to your ‘harem’ before someone else got ahead of you?
Regina is beautiful by every standards and would definitely be a spec for many men, young and old. She fit a profile of something you wanted, and you acted fast. I see no feat in what he did. It’s the doings of rich, old men, predisposed to polygamy.
And for that matter if she does love him now, I can be sure the ‘love’ grew. Her first reason for marrying him wasn’t definitely love unless she’s not a woman with regular hormones like the rest of us.
Meanwhile he’s said before that he cannot marry a non virgin so one can safely assume that he’d confirmed she was a virgin and would agree to sleep with him or marry him with the virginity even before he set foot in her home.
One thing people should know is that in the multitude of words, comes lies and errors. And some people are truly listening so if you can reduce the information you put out there, please do; after all when all is said and done, it is your life and no one else’s π€¦♀️
Rhod3s
How old was Regina when "pastors, oil bunkers and many others" were asking to be in a relationship with her or marry her?
ReplyDeleteNa wa o.
If she no be virgin for that age, Wetin she for be? Mtcheww
ReplyDeleteWell said, I'm not doubting her being a virgin at that age, it's very possible, cos she's still a teenager when she got married to him. There are also virgin older than her. So to me this is not an issue..
DeleteLICIOUS BABE
Lol!
DeleteI just tire for dis people
ReplyDeleteWe have heard this a zillion times π€¦
ReplyDeleteLolz they should even be tired of this virginity lines every time, pls give us something different biko..ππ
ReplyDeleteAll singles deserve a little token because they have been through a lot this yearπ’
ReplyDeleteGoldenTulip ✍️π️
Mstewwww
ReplyDeleteCan the single breathe Mr Ned
Ok.
ReplyDeleteAre we still on this matter?π©
ReplyDeleteRegina mummy fit carry her go run constructive surgery. Fear that woman
ReplyDeleteAre we still on this virginity “gate”? What were u doing with Somadina, “Penpal”? Lol.
ReplyDeleteIs alright
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Virgin my foot.. damage control.. medicine after death
ReplyDeleteYou married her a virgin but you wanted her to video who she was out with so you can verify if she was speaking truth.
ReplyDeleteThe way you have beaten this virginity drum and making that the only good thing you can ever say about her is telling. After all these years of marriage, two children and she by your side, all you can still tell the world about her is that she was a virgin.
Will she ever be more than a transaction to you?
Kai π€¦ I come dey shame on behalf of Pa Ned. Ah ah!! Nne na wa o.
ReplyDeleteYou married her when she was 18, so ii shouldn't be a surprise that she was a virgin abi should it be? Hian!!
Papa abeg this is embarrassing.