Saturday, November 09, 2024

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

#beautifulsaturday #smileyavenue #miraclebeyondbelief #thunderfayazeeoneproducers

Good Morning..... Be expectant of a miracle today.....
God bless us all....

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

235 comments:

1. Heavenly father, we thank you for another beautiful saturday morning.
    Thank you for uplifting us above all challenges in our lives .
    Abba father today we pray, No matter what the situation in our lives demands, our case shall attract divine order, rain of mercies will shower over us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™
    Favour will journey with us and grace shall grant us unimaginable breakthrough for the rest of our lives in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

2. Always A Glorious Day!!
    Psalm 118:24.

"Some people have never truly experienced the day to-day triumphant and supernatural life that God has called them to live. For them, Christianity is just another religion, marked by mediocrity and a lack of results."

"Don’t think or say, "Today is just not my day." Every day is your day—your day of victory, dominion and favour. When you wake up in the morning, declare, "Today is my day! I’m excited about today!"

Dear Father, I choose to live by your Word, experiencing the supernatural every day. I walk in health, prosperity, victory, success and joy. I’m moving forward and upward, making progress, always triumphant and victorious, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Good Morning and Happy Weekend One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Welcome to the weekend everyone.
    Have a nice day ahead guys, One Love.

4. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Convenant keeping God
    There's No one like You
    Alfa ,Omega There's no one like
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
    Kisses πŸ’‹ and Hugs πŸ«‚ From Chikalicious

5. Growing up, I noticed a common phenomenon in our society....
    parents with favored children, siblings with preferred siblings, and cousins with favorite cousins. Even children may have a favorite parent. This overt favoritism fosters a competitive environment among siblings, raising questions about its impact on the well-being of the other children.
    I'm always praying to God not to be affectionately attached emotionally to a particular child, I want to love my children equally.
    Why is it so, is it right to love a particular child more than the other, please let me know in the comment section.

1. This favoritism has brought a seed of discord in some families… I always imagine how a parent can love one child more than the other and goes ahead to rub it in their faces , it’s sad

Happy weekend Babe πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

2. Hmmmmm, this has been in existence for long and I think parents should find a way to balance things up. When you are too emotionally attached to a child in expense of the other, you might not be lucky to have such child end up well than the other.

I went through this. We need not hide anything here cuz we all are learning. My mum love my younger brother and will go extra mile for him but as for me.. no way. The same thing applicable to my dad. It's just so funny seeing parents going this way.

Though, a child can also be the cause for this but at a point when your children are still tender, once you show a preferential treatment and you also show case it to them not minding the consequences then be prepared to eat the fruit of your labor

3. I pray to God that when my daughter has a sibling, the love will remain equal. Favoritism has done more harm than good, created enmity between siblings which isn't good.

4. As a parent, we don't plan to love a particular child and prays for grace to love them all equally..

But I've said it before that there's always a particular child attach to you, no matter how u try to balance it..
      This child can't stay away for long, knows when u are sad, in pain, loves u differently, and never want to hurt you etc..
      Many parents will not to show it but deep down they know..

This child continues to grow with these qualities, that's why ones anything happens to this chid,some parents don't last long again..
      Example my mother in law love for my husband is different.. He doesn't joke with his mother, calls his mom everyday, must visit his mom at least thrice a year, once his mom is sick, he will also fall sick lol..
      U need to see him with his mom, they discuss everything,
      He's always by her side, she loves her other kids..

5. Mrs Sharon,you nailed it.
      You are on point.

6. The truth is you will always have a favourite child, the one you bond with most, that's what makes us human....However you have learn how to love them according to their personality and uniqueness i.e don't pit the other to another, don't bring in comparison or encourage sibling rivalry....

The honest answer is you will always have a favourite, you just have to be tact about it....

7. You're right Phoenix, you will always have a favorite child, but you have to learn to love them regardless. That's human nature and it has always been. Even Jacob had a favorite child, Joseph.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Hmmmm maybe cos they're still small but I feel like I love both my kids equally for now. Both makes me sooo happy. And frustrated!😭

Although, Andre is the one showing the traits Mrs Sharon described. We are like cat and rat but that boy loves me sooo much. Sometimes, I pretend to forget to say I love you before he falls asleep. He'll just tap me and say "I love you so much mummy"... Awww my preemie baby😩😩
      Cleo too like her daddy. Very bad character πŸ˜•πŸ˜... The daddy sef, "my princess, my angel, my this my that" abeg abeg!!!

10. Mrs Sharon, you nailed it, Phoenix, you also nailed it. Sometimes, the behavior of the children are what causes this favoritism.

6. As a Nigerian you keep hearing words like" bad as e bad, man must survive" although not everyone who made this statement meant to harm the masses just to earn...

Repackaging(Revalidation) of expired products in the Nigeria has travelled a long way into our system, the Standard organisation of Nigeria and NAFDAC cannot curb this out alone....

There will be a total fight if we the consumers start checking on the items and reject the expired product immediately from sellers

How to know a Repackaged expired items:

Using the Barcodes on the pack to scan

Decoloration of the pack even when kept away from sunlight

Poor package and physical spoilage showing on these items

typographical errors or misprint on the items wey you dey buy

These days the NAFD*C and S*N no dey even bother to come check mate us again for market

You kept treating that malaria or typhoid diarrhea, stomach pain or cramps, nausea, vomiting, but no result......

It's all about what you ingest not just how it's being digest or absorb to your bloodstream...

I know the country is hard now but no settle for ahfooo wey go carry you go holiday for hospital

BigAnuty ! BigBrother
    shine ya eyes

Goodmorning
    Day don break

1. Thank you ☕

2. COPIED* UNKLE πŸ™„

3. Just to add, if you try checking the expiry date and it is blurry or faded or non existent, drop the product immediately.

4. Another one from brother Anuty, what is ahfooo?

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Una no go use gbagauns kill us for this blog

5. Thanks for this...

Ibadan people don almost kill me if not for God. They reprint package papers and foolishly forget to change manufacturing date only to tamper with expiration date...

I check everything now.. else, I won't buy from you

6. Anonymous 8:14 not copied
      Oya, you can now crawl back to the rock lol

7. In Nigeria*
      Curb this alone* ( no need for 'out')
      Check the items* ( no need for 'on')
      A repackaged expired item* ( you don't add 's' when you use 'a' which is for singular)
      Discoloration *
      Check*
      Digested or absorbed*

Then that "ahfooo", is it your native language?

*Scratches head*

8. How can this gbagaun filled comment be copied @08:14?
      You must be an olodo too.
      See that word "ahfooo" in the comment, oya tell us the meaning since you know the original owner of the comment.
      Ewu

9. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Poor King Jerry cannot share useful information in peace because of English, see drama! bvs no get joy.
      But what is that ahfooo? King Jerry come and tell us the meaning.

10. Them auto correct idumota don finally land. Thanks for the corrections guys

*Awooof lolz

11. 08:35, from these corrections I noticed that he and Teejay have similar gbagauns.

12. PLEASE LEAVE ANUTY ALONE!!!..........trolling him makes me like him more...Anuty no mind dem

13. @Pinky ibadan na HQ sorry brother
      @ dreza yeah sure
      @mrs Sharon welcome

14. Instead of thanking him and moving on, you had to pick holes in his comment

15. Thanks King Jerry

16. Kwakwkakkwakwak🀣🀣🀣😩
      You couldn't spell awoof, you ended up writing ahfooo hahahahahahaha

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ Anuty wanted to type awuuf πŸ˜‚ he now typed ahfoo. Stella oya add this one too πŸ˜‚ Anuty ahfoo.

18. Brother Anuty is now Brother Ahfooo

19. Hmmm! God saved me,l took a whole expired sachet of drugs without knowing. I went back to that pharmacy the pharmacist begged and refunded my money. His approach calmed me down if not eehh....

20. 8:35 πŸ’• I like how you made corrections without ridiculing the writer. You are a nice person.

21. anon 8:35 you noticed too haha

7. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Alhamduillah for the gift of life.

1. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the weekend Missy

2. MISS H....you got from Blog visitors for your mum to start poultry business when she was disgraced by that woman in the school she was being underpaid to clean.....You have been updating me and i am so proud of how your mum has turned that business into something big..........And the profits coming in....
      This comment is to tell you that your mum through you will get the 250k Angel star business giveaway.......100k of this money is to go into your nursing Education fund that will be a recipient of every giveaway until you graduate.......I am so amazed that despite not getting help from any one u manage what is at hand and dont run after men for money....
      Nursing is a lucrative Job and when you are done,, i pray you get a good job in the diaspora and ferry your mum to the good life.....
      I am particular about you becos i was like you ,despite having parents, i got to a stage in the University where i suffered seriosuly cos of my dads wrong choices financially......
      I hope this good news makes you and your mum happy.

God bless ANGEL STAR for the giveaway

3. I'm happy for Miss H. I pray she graduates in flying colors and lands a good abroad job. Amen

God bless SDK, blog visitors, other angles and angel Star

4. Wooooow. Miss H, I am so happy for you and your MumπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Thank you Stella for this. Glad things turned out the way it did.

5. Congratulations Miss H
      I am so happy for you and your mom. May God continue to bless Angel Star and Stellz immensely.πŸ™

I pray God show me mercy and favor me tooπŸ™πŸ™

6. Ha, God bless you SDK. This comment right here made me shed tears, no mind me I'm too quick to shed tears, may God bless you more and more, you're indeed an angel in human form.

Miss H we are rooting for you, baby girl go and prosper in your career

7. Congratulations Miss H...God bless you Stella and Angel Star....I am so happy for you all

8. Congratulations Miss H! πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ₯‚

9. Congratulations miss H
      God bless SDK oooooπŸ™πŸ™

10. Congratulations to miss H.
      God bless ANGEL STAR 🌟 for the giveaway.

11. Congrats Miss H
      God bless Stella and Angel Star πŸ™

12. Ya Allah!
      Ya Allah!!!
      Ya Allah 🀲🀲🀲🀲
      😭😭😭
      How I wish, you can see the way, I'm rolling on the floor right now.
      God is great 🀲🀲
      Thank you Mami Stella and Angel Star ⭐
      I promise to be among the best graduating students next year.
      I won't disappoint you and the foundation that gave me scholarship.
      No matter the hardship. I'm keeping myself until my wedding night. Inshallah

13. Wow, this is huge! So thoughtful of you Stella and angel star. Thanks for allowing God use you to come through for her. This is the destiny helper people do talk about. Congratulations miss H.

14. Congratulations Miss H

God bless Angel Star real good πŸ™
      God bless you Stella Jewelchi immensely

15. Chai! Read this with tears running down my chin. I can remember her story. Stella, God bless you and everything that concerns you.

16. Congratulations to you Miss H.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

17. Awwww I'm crying for you Miss H!! I'm so happy for you! Very happy for you😭😭
      Thank you Stella😒

8. Good morning everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž and happy weekend.

Still on the bed enjoying this Harmattan, nepa if you like hold your light, we gonna sleep fine.

Bvs enjoy your Saturday 🧑
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Wow! You so early today o, see comment at 8:03

2. Happy weekend my woman πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ this one you commented early today 🫣 enjoy the harmattan πŸ©·πŸ’

3. Good morning beautiful Osundi. No harmattan yet in lasgidi

4. My dear, the Harmattan today eh, no be am.

5. Enjoy nne.😍
      We never smell The harmattan for here.😎

9. Good morning blog fam.
    Have a blessed weekend fam πŸ™

10. Yessssssss πŸ’―
    I claim all the miracles that comes with today πŸ™
    Thank you GOD for everything, I can never take your love towards me for granted πŸ™Œ

Good morning and happy weekend Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    #Novemberwiththesauce
    #Novemberfilledwithhappiness

11. Hello Disco Dancer, I saw your comment under my post and wanted to address it as it's misleading and this is the second time it's happened. First was when I mentioned transport fare at the park few weeks ago, and now this. Just to clarify,

Do I know where Kubwa is.. yes, I'm familiar with Kubwa.

Do I live in kubwa? No I don't live there. I have not even had any reason to visit kubwa in years.
    Please ensure the accuracy of your information in the future.
    Thank you

1. Disco dancer is what we call busy body gbaza queen. Zero accurate info but wanna feel among.

2. Where did this misunderstanding happen?

3. She asked if it's Kubwa general hospital not that she accused you of anything.

4. Zaza,good morning.How you doing?hope you are much better?Almighty God would give you total healing.
      Okay,to the matter at hand,I asked,I didn't say you stay.You know why I asked about kubwa park the other day?because I once managed a transport fleet there and wanted to direct you incase you needed good and fair(money wise)transport,I never said you stay in kubwa.And it was because of an accurate description you gave to someone in regards kubwa movement that made me ask if you stay in kubwa.Sorry if I stepped on your sensitive side by asking .Have a beautiful and pleasant day ahead.

5. Ehen anonymouse 09:09,wetin you talk?who shit on your face this morning?who made you invisible as a mouse that you wanna take it out on me early momo? If you see accurate make you bend,na zig zag full your life.Maggot brain sprinkled with cow dung.
      People are updating with decency and mannerism be there living under the rock inugo.with his face like planta.Evu,ateme.

6. My double Miss Aboki,I love you baby.Today is a vawulence free day for me😁😁😁.

7. Continue to deceive yourself you hear

8. Is anything wrong with living in kubwa? You low-key like problem.

12. Good morning and happy Saturday to everyone 😘😘
    Enjoy your day

13. Good morning beautiful people,may the Blessings and Love of our LORD JESUS CHRIST rest upon us allπŸ™❤️πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ

14. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 314 of 366!!!
    The Joy of the Lord is my Strength.

1. Thank you Lord, the Lover of my Soul.

2. THE GOD THAT WILL BLESS THE WORKS OF MY HAND...
      THE GOD THAT WILL MAKE ME TO LEND TO MANY NATIONS AND BORROW FROM NONE πŸ™Œ

3. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

15. I just got the chance to read FAQ post this morning. The bv that wants to dispose off her industrial sewing machines and other tailoring gadgets, I need one industrial machine pls. Can you reach out?
    Alternatively, you can reach out to SDK let her post it as advert, I'm sure other bvs would be interested too.

16. Good morning my SDK family! Eka joy and Fidel read your comments yesterday! This YouTube is giving me joy oo. After work I unwind with movies. Now I watched fame and fury nice movie with great storyline. Daniel Effiong, Bimbo Ademoye, Uzor Arukwe great acting! Uzor is my guy anytime anyday. I also watched Father and son starring KOK and Yul Edochie, both gave brilliant performances Nnayi sacrifice dey always deliver. Please watch 3rd marriage and tell me what you think? Fidel I like movies based on the actors featured and great storyline. My choice can be different from yours but hey watched them and am OK with it. Happy weekend to everyone πŸ₯°.

1. Me too! I watch movies based on the actors. Ordinarily, I would never watch a movie featuring Onyii Alex, Ik Ogbonna, Alexx Ekubo, Ebube Nwagbo, Bryan Okwara and the likes. Some recommendations has made me start watching Ik and Onyi, they've really improved.
      I'm just saying, in case you might wanna check out some persons you don't really like like that .
      Going to check 3rd marriage out tho. Watching fame and fury now. Thanks.😘

2. Wait wait! I just read this thing well. Yul? As in, the Yul Edochie?! I already nor like the movie in advance😁
      The only Edochie I like now is Valentine Edochie. I don't even understand Igbo, but his Igbo is so sweet and tush! He made me enjoy imperfect match. Very soft Igbo, adding one one inside English.

3. I watched fame and fury yesterday.. Very nice movie

4. Some recommendations HAVE made me..*
      Fidel don't join them pls

5. Pls you watched game on fury, where? I'm YouTube?

6. Pls you watched fame and fury where? On YouTube?

7. 🀣🀣🀣mummy Andre say she already no like the movie in advance πŸ˜‚ me too follow you dislike the movie in advance.

8. Fidel, e shock u too. Nothing can ever make me watch a movie with Yul Edochie in it. Absolutely nothing!

9. The movie 3rd Marriage make sense ooo, Ekalicious baby check it out with All That Glitters...
      Fame and Fury ... Go download larra..

10. True anon! Has and have wahala🀦... Thank you.
      Olodo rabata. My mummy will roll in her grave. English ticha pikin🀦

17. Good morning,
    God is still on the throne.

18. Good morning everyone
    It's a movie weekend πŸ₯³

Bv Waju and my fellows, we are coming to the end of the program, how has it been?? So grateful for this opportunity to learn.

I love "The smart money woman" series so much. Season 1 started slow but ended so good and you see Season 2 is lit. A series full of knowledge yet captivating.

Fidel, our girl has cooked "Fame and Fury". Such a sweet movie. Have you seen it??

1. Yes!!!! Season 1 of that money series is really too slow! I can't get past it. I don't like slow movies at all!

And yes, fame and Fury! Still on it tho. Children too sabi let person slow 😭😭
      See ehn, Daniel is a terrific actor! I really want to cry😭😭
      See facial expressions!!😩😩

2. That Fame and Fury was just pissing me off. How do u go from frying pan to fire abeg?

19. Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚

1. Cheers πŸ₯‚ baby girl 😘

2. Asa m, congratulations on your graduations.
      May every door you knock on be open to you, in Jesus mighty name.πŸ™πŸ™πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

20. Good morning everyone πŸ‘‹
    How are you all doing?

21. So you select your white clothes to wash first before the black one's. Isn't that racism? #Copied#
    Good morning SDK and BVS.
    Have a nice day .

22. You can't be genuinely happy and trolling others.mba'
    You can't be joyful and spread negativity.
    Remember "hurt people'hurt people.

You can't control how others behave, but you can control how you respond to them.
    Wonderful day we have ahead.

23. Another great day is here. I hope that the day favour me and my kins. Welcome to a new day Stella and people of sdkvilie

24. I believe in miracles πŸ™
    God go do am for me as He did for others because His thoughts for me are of good not of evil...

25. Good morning everyone
    The weather is bright and beautiful
    May our day be blessed
    Amen.

26. Good morning everyone
    Father we thank you for the gift of another day. We are grateful Lord πŸ™

Off to hustle

27. Stella still dey look zeeone.. thought you said you're done?🀣🀣Your hashtag

Good morning fam πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

28. Back like I never left

It’s been about 3/5 years?? Remind me
    Where are my ex lovers??
    Is Lagos shopper now London shopper here?

So much life update. Seems I will dedicate Morning post to keep yall update….

Do I still have a room here or I’ll start as a squatter?

LadyBOSSofCanada

1. Faith(former Blogbrity), you have apologized to Stella, come and apologize to us too instead sounding like a spoilt kid. Anyone that dragged Stella , dragged all of us.
      If not, no room here for you again, o squatting space sef.

2. I’m still a spoilt Kid and because of this comment I won’t apologize to you….
      Xhilarated P thanks for the comment. I love you Big and thanks for welcoming me

Back Like i never left!

Did I tell you guys I’ve finally found love???
      I get gist! I’ll be back

LadyBossofCANADA

3. Welcome back,my alterego.πŸ€ͺ😍

4. Thanks my lover

I’m sorry to Baba who were offended by my previous Character….

It’s a New season! Let’s give it a fresh start

LadyBoss of Canada

5. Please do.
      Entertainment toh bad.πŸ’™

6. Welcome back..
      U were missed

29. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

The biggest flex is training your mind to be stronger than your feelings and your boundaries to be stronger than your empathy πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Have a fun-filled weekend, Fam 😘😘😘

30. Thank you Jesus for another wonderful day. Good everyone

31. Good morning my people.

Permit me to rant small, I'm pained . Bought 3 pcs of spaghetti yesterday night only for me to carry one and cook for my madam, I found a whole on the nylon like something has eaten it, check the remaining 2 same thing, though the whole is very small but I can't eat it, it's really painful my 3600 gone just like that 😒 e pain me o, I can't even bring myself to throw it away yet, maybe later when the pain reduces small I can thrash it but not now ,the pain is still fresh.

1. The small hole no mean anything, it may have been made by ants, boil it well and eat

2. Can't u return it and get another ones or your money back?
      Country hard now, no time for wastage..

3. Which ant? ant dey eat Nylon? na RAT eat am..........Please eh, just quietly throw it away cos you cant prove to the seller that u bought it like that with the holes........Remember Lassa fever eeeeeeeeeh

4. Either rat or cockroach is the culprit here......please be careful

5. Anon,I wish I could but I won't be able to o. The money is much but I'll spend more if I contact food poisoning from it o. Thanks for your concern.

Mrs Sharon, i don't have proof the woman is a very harsh person,I no want wahala, make I just lick my wound in private.

SDK, I thought so too, it most likely rat , I no want Chop rat remnants o, make I use am decorate my shelf small before I throw it away πŸ™.

Thank you all for your concerns πŸ™

6. That's why I check whatever I buy well before leaving

That's how I wanted to buy my baby refill milk yesterday, I noticed she immediately packed it inside a nylon. I collected and check and see rat has opened it then she cellotaped it. How can you be wicked, knowing what happened and still want to sell it. I returned it to her, then she opened a new carton. If I had left without checking, she will never admit or collect it back from me.

7. Return the remaining 2 back to the owner as e dey hot na.☹️
      For this kind economy.😟

8. Chai sorry GM. Very good that you didn't eat itπŸ₯Ί
      Me sef nor too sure say I go troway am😩😩... I go console myself say the heat don kill the germs

32. It's a good day meeehhnnn... My daughter is still sleeping! Let somebody shout hallelujah πŸ˜€.
    Good morning beautiful people, trust you slept well. Wishing you a wonderful weekend. Make una enjoy una selves o πŸ₯‚

1. Hallelujah πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚
      She must have had an hectic day

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. *sneaks to wake her up, and run*

3. Good morning beautiful Lora 😍

4. Lols, enjoy o. The joy I have whenever mine sleeps early or wake up late, motherhood no easy

5. Enjoy.πŸ˜‚
      Blessed weekend to you and yours.πŸ˜πŸ’™

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. A blessed morning to everyone..
    Madame Stella I have to go and do my check about the girl who drowned her son in isoko and I was told that it happened in May like you said..
    But she was arrested 6 days ago and sentenced.
    (Stella the only celebrity with a legit giveaway)

1. OKI like i said this incident happened in April and was reported in May....happened towards the end of April..She was already sentenced in June..Unless she escaped and was RE-ARRESTED......Anything is possible..Or maybe she go stay apartment, dem come quick go arrest am again cos of the crossdresser brouhaha.....

2. Stella ogbonge blogger with the correct antenna wey dey carry correct and confirm gistπŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Stella is the only celebrity blogger with the legit giveaway. Oki Royalty, are you saying that your giveaway on Facebook is not legit?

35. It's a beautiful day 🌟🌟
    Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

36. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒžπŸŒž
    Laundry 🧺 Saturday
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

37. Watched Fame and fury last night.
    Overall good movie but the ending felt rushed.
    Why didn’t they remove the duty tag on the car(Rolls Royce) before shooting. It was obvious they rented it.
    Also why did she say she didn’t have evidence of the transfer money she loaned John because she deleted the alert from her phone? Girlll bring print out bank statements 🀣. Kai nollywood!
    Her manger in the movie is a good actor.

Fab wifey. How’s the VA training going?
    Let me go and do my elevator pitch assignment.
    Have a beautiful day everyone 😘

1. Meaning that you, Waju and Fab momma are below 35 yrs, for you to qualify for the VA training. Small girls full here walahi

2. Going on fine
      Almost done with the assignment too.

Have a fabulous weekend πŸ₯³

3. 9:11 so below 35 is “small girl”
      Lmao!

4. Ah all below 35 na small girls? Here I was feeling old before😩😩

This my age very old for my eye beforeπŸ˜‘

38. The weekend is here and I guess we are all set for sporting events all across the world. In England, exciting matches awaits us already. Here are the fixtures for the English Premier league:
    Brighton vs Manchester City
    Manchester United vs Leicester City
    Liverpool vs Aston Villa
    Nottingham forest vs Newcastle
    Chelsea vs Arsenal.
    Obviously the biggest match-up for this weekend is the clash at Stamford bridge between Chelsea and Arsenal. Arsenal coming from a defeat at Inter at the midweek and a topsy turvy season will be hoping to atleast get something at the bridge while Chelsea who trounced their opponent; Noah two days ago will equally ride on their form to grab 3 points against Arsenal, the die is cast! The stage is set.
    Brighton vs Manchester City will surely be another cracker. Manchester City who has been on the loosing streak of three straight defeat both at the Carabao cup, EPL and UCL will surely throw everything at Brighton today in other to get back to winning ways. Liverpool will continue in their winning ways and hope to defeat a strong Aston Villa team today as well as maintaining their pole position in the EPL. Manchester United who are yet to loose after the sacking of Ten Hag will definitely continue their new found form and are expected to defeat Leicester as Leicester has been a very poor team all season.

In Spain;
    Realmadrid vs Osasuna
    Real Soceidad vs Barcelona
    Mallorca vs Athletico
    Realmadrid also on a loosing streak at their home ground will hope they don't continue in that stead as they are currently nine points behind league leaders Barcelona with a game in hand, any further loss might see them kiss the league goodbye before December. Barcelona has been in the finest of forms and hope to continue their winning streak.

Italy;
    Atalanta vs Udinese
    Cagliari vs Milan
    Juventus vs Torino
    Inter vs Napoli.
    Obviously the biggest match-up for this weekend in Italy is between the league leaders and defending Champions against Antonio Conte's Napoli.
    Inter has been grinding out results and coming from a win at the midweek against Arsenal will definitely continue their form and hope Napoli capitulate as well. Napoli who lost scandalously at home to Atalanta will surely come out in full force against Inter. Ademola Lookman will definitely hope to continue his excellent form by scoring this weekend.

Germany;
    Mainz vs Dortmund
    FC St Pauli vs Bayern
    VFL Bochum vs Leverkusen.
    This must be a straight win for Bayern with loads of goals. Leverkusen were battered in the midweek against Liverpool, it appears Xabi Alonso has lost the midas touch of last season that saw them win the league and got to the Europa league final. Leverkusen should be able to defeat Bochum while Dortmund is expected to grind out result against Mainz.

1. They say we should not be replying you here, but omo, your analysis dey burst my brain.
      You are doing well.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ€πŸ€πŸ’™πŸ’™

39. Good morning everyone
    That anon that is causing confusion here, you better stop before we invite confusion into your own life. You keep accusing bvs wrongly for cruise or whatever reason, how can you say Bv Pure is the same person as Chika and Glory? Is Bv Pure's grammar like that of those two?
    Internet rat, if you are the one doing this nonsense, go and grow your new business and leave this blog to enjoy peace. Except you want your life to scatter finally.

40. Good Morning Everyone πŸ’–πŸ’•❤️

41. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. My way maker,promise keeper,light in the darkness,that's who you're. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

42. Woke up feeling slight headache and little discomfort in the right side of my eyes. I know it was as a result of yesterday stress and me eating my first meal of the day at night.

I couldn't even sleep all through the night as a result of the headache till 5am till morning. Going back to the Friday night post, I want to thank Gorgeous Pola for her kind words of encouragement and I said Amen to her prayers. Also thank to the Anon Bv for the advice too. I appreciate.

To the Anon saying crap on my comment. When I told Pinky not to give so much details of people he's making a gist on, I did that in good faith. Accusing me of same thing shows you're daft. Did you see me gist on anyone private life here? How is talking about my experience of yesterday hustle same as what you're insinuating?

Did I give out any personal details of something that should be private in my comment? You people are really incorrigible here I swear.

43. Good morning blessed people. How is the weekend going?
    I'm making two dresses for my nieces, I will make them so beautiful.
    Start making your Christmas dresses now o. We tailors are not smiling o. This is our season and we will sure cash out.

1. More strength πŸ’ͺ
      God's blessings πŸ™Œ πŸ™

44. Good morning everyone. There was heavy rain yesterday evening in my area ( GRA, Benin), I woke up to hamattan this morning, loving the cool weather

1. Harmattan☁️☁️9 November 2024 at 10:26

You see.That is how I arrive, the rain must always prepare for my arrival. Hope you are enjoying. I am not staying for long

45. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

46. Good morning guys, how is everything and everyone??
    Thank God for a beautiful day.
    Thank God for life.

WE MOVE!!

47. Good morning Bvs
    Sanitation and laundry done and dusted

48. Good morning everyone
    Just waking up πŸ˜”
    Happy weekend to Y'all 🀸🀸🀸

49. Stella oh 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    You say, thunder fire zeeone producersπŸ˜πŸ˜…. But you don "stop" to watch na, by the way they have really good series. Just that king of heart wey get small we're😁
    Good morning πŸŒ…πŸŒ…

50. Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Omo, the weekend Choke.😎😎😎