Yesooo please if you are owing me I need that evil back abeg, Cuddling love with notebook π€£π€£π€£ new love acquaintance dey sweet die chai π As the Dog be security he no go die eeh kwa They said Yoruba get respect pass π For we Igbo eeh pride no gree us respect hmm
π€£π€£π€£π€£ last week Sunday I ran into my lecturer and his wife buying some stuff, I greeted him and he responded warmly. I turned to greet his wife and I met a very strong face π€£π€£π€£. I don't think she even responded. She works in my faculty too.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Lol
ReplyDeleteI want my "evil" back with my full chest π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteWe can cuddle educationally π
ReplyDeleteYes oh... I want my evil back biko
Yesooo please if you are owing me I need that evil back abeg,
ReplyDeleteCuddling love with notebook π€£π€£π€£ new love acquaintance dey sweet die chai π
As the Dog be security he no go die eeh kwa
They said Yoruba get respect pass π
For we Igbo eeh pride no gree us respect hmm
We can cuddle educationally ππ
ReplyDeleteFunny memes ππ
πππππ
ReplyDeleteYes ooo i want the evil back. You don't like evil and you borrow and even want to keep it permanently
ReplyDeleteLol. Ahahahaha
ReplyDeleteMechanic saving your number as 'blood' got meππ
ReplyDeleteHahaha hahaha hahaha
ReplyDeleteGive me my evil back bikoπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteEducational cuddle π€£π€£
Nice one π
π€£π€£π€£π€£ last week Sunday I ran into my lecturer and his wife buying some stuff, I greeted him and he responded warmly. I turned to greet his wife and I met a very strong face π€£π€£π€£. I don't think she even responded. She works in my faculty too.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ cuddle educationally. At all at all na witch.ππ
ReplyDeleteYes now, he go save am with blood, when the person go buy car wey pass his level. Abeg I no fit laugh.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteCuddle educationallyπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππππ very very funny compilation. Thanks π
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππ€£π, Stella i just had a good laugh thanks π..I want my evil back biko
ReplyDeleteI love that cuddle emotionally ππ€£
ReplyDeleteI want my evil back abeg.country hard.
ReplyDeleteHahaha π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat remote control is so me...
Cuddle educational… YES! I want my evil back .
ReplyDeleteOh God these memes are super hilarious π€£ π€£π€£.
ReplyDeleteCuddle educationally πππππ see my thinking π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteThat look ehπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π pls ooo pay me my evilllπ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHahahaha π€£π€£ sibling remote & Dvd fight, who go win? Cuddle educationally? Chai π€£
ReplyDeleteThat siblings stuff with Remote and DVD π Player is Annoying ASF
ReplyDeleteCuddling Emotionally π»