Friday, November 08, 2024

Reality TV Stars Wanni And Handi Say They Cannot Share Men Despite Being Asked All The Time

Reality TV Stars Wanni and Handi have revealed that while they share many similarities, they do not share romantic partners.
They also revealed that one stood in for the other on a date while she was on a date with another man:::

During a recent episode of BTS Podcast, Wanni revealed that men often ask if they would consider dating same Partner.
They revealed that despite having identical similarities, sharing same man is not one of them.
When asked if they can date the same men, they replied;
"Never!, that's one thing we can't do, we don't share men because i am telling you, that's one thing that a lot of men have on their bucket list to be with twins.
Let me tell you one crazy experience we had, we were just walking down the street in Lekki Phase 1, this man stopped and was like 'Can I have you both' and we're like What?!
We've had this experience multiple times.
Most guys when they meet us and we're having a conversation, you just see them, their body starts shaking, they want to have twins at same time, it's like on their bucket list, that's a fetish, so we don't share men but our like and interests are very similar, the only thing is that food-wise, she eats snail, I don't eat snails, every other thing is same, me I like food, she likes food too but I eat more, we do a lot of things together.
We've had this experience a multiple times, men wanna have twins, I think it's a fetish, like 98% of men do stuff with twins but sorry, maybe try other people, Wanni X Handi, off limits".
They also revealed that they switch roles for each other
Hanni said “Back then in university, I had two dates. I don’t even know why I even picked them at the same time.
“One day with two different guys. So I was like, ‘Wanni, I have these two guys, they want to see me. So you go see one while I go see the other. Go there, have fun and tell me everything you guys talked about and I will know how to take it up from there.’
“The annoying thing is that she had fun with the man more than I had with the one I went for. So, yeah, we do switch places.”
Wanni inferred, “We play pranks on people. I have taken a test for her [Handi] before.

I wonder how their family tells them apart...

28 comments:

1. Beautifulicious Ejima o
    I dnt even know which one is Wannlicious and Handilicious
    I sha know wannlicious has body than Handilicious...
    Iya Boys take you ooo you done carry the shadown up up 🫂😘

1. Mumu, what is shadown?

2. What is going on?

3. Is Chika responding to Chika, or she forgot to go Anon ikwakwakwakwa

2. Good to know, twins dey sweet me eeh ,God abegoo 😘😘

3. Beautiful twins

Mao Akuh

4. I love identical twins 💕 😍
    Boys
    Girls

Stella,through their voice,mouth and face.
    Lol 😆

5. They even speak same words at the same time. Can't tell who is Wanni or Handi.

Mischievous twins😂😅

6. They wear bras after all!!!

7. These ones that are always naked with their potbelly

8. God please bless me twin girls, they will be very smart and beautiful, Amen.
    I am tempted to doubt this but mehn it's not cool to say what we don't 😂. By the way the identical is identicaling🤣

9. My love for twins.
    God please, when's my time, bless me with twins.🙏🙏😍😎

10. Okay na, this girls are up to something

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

11. This should be titled "the crazy things twin do"

12. They are so identical 🥰
    Beautiful ladies

13. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES8 November 2024 at 12:54

Their family members can tell them apart easily,
    I have identical twin sisters that people can't tell who is who, but to we the siblings, they don't even look alike, both the facial features, the way they talk and walk is different to me but outsiders can't tell who is who.

1. My brother has twins, can't tell them apart.

14. If u say so.....but u guys look too weird and it's very hard to believe u can't do such

15. Twins can be mischievous at times