Friday, November 22, 2024
27 comments:
Hahahahaha π π π
ReplyDeleteLittle cutie looks so much like her mum. Nice looking π
Na my mama born me
DeleteI tellbyou, she's mummy's twinnie π
DeleteShe has her daddy's slender face.
DeleteNa collaboπ
I'm waiting to be proved wrong that Bisola Ogunmola isn't related to Bisola. I dey waitπ
I bet y'all link up nice 'cause thing are going good for the both of you, I hope to link up with my varsity bestie soon, that's when there's going to be actual laughter and fun, she's having it rough at this moment in her life but I know God will come through for her.
ReplyDeleteI really love genuine people,that makes me to laugh and feel relaxed. π
ReplyDeleteI love genuine reunion π₯°
ReplyDeleteI remembered how Bisola and her clique made Tboss stay unbearable in the house π that was in the past now.
ReplyDeleteBisola is a very beautiful and intelligent woman. They're both doing well for themselves.
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteAwwww see them looking happy together.
ReplyDeleteNice to know.
ReplyDeleteNice one π«π«
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Wow! That's nice one they all look good together
ReplyDeleteWay to go
ReplyDeleteNice one.
Lovely picture
Good.
ReplyDeleteHappy to see them re-unite again.
ReplyDeleteMy mama born me
ReplyDeleteWow.. How time flies
ReplyDeleteAwww π₯°
ReplyDeleteSee mummy twinnie π₯°
Good to see the both of you together again
Nice one
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteNice one
Lesson to BBN toxic fans. Unfortunately, u guys can never stop fighting for ppl u don’t know, buying & creating enmity for a reality Show. It’s still happening with BBN9 exhousemates, even as we speak. Go to Twitter, IG, TikTok & see d mess that some of u turned urselves to, with some Oldies opening spaces to bully & decimate ur fellow humans, in d name of fanship.Kudos to Bisola & TBoss.
ReplyDeleteBisola is one jolly fellow, thank God they reunitetogether
ReplyDeleteGood to see them together again, your daughter is so beautiful like your copy and paste
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteLovely