This woman needs an award for complaining more than she has shared any other content this year.....ah ah!
Saturday, November 09, 2024
21 comments:
If you can't breath you go outside nah 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLmao 🤣
ReplyDeleteAunty complainer
Stella na so she complained in the house that year sotey every body vex for am. Vee sabi complain too much no be small 😁
ReplyDeleteSome people body odour can choke one to death, nivea deodorant is not too expensive na.
ReplyDeleteIt's 1700
DeleteIt's definitely not affordable
It's 1700 now
DeleteThere are brands that cost lesser na, must it be Nivea? Body odour can change one's feelings in a minute abeg. Lol 😅
DeleteThat's even less than shawarma.
DeletePlease make una buy.
Please.
Please.
Early mo mo, people go dey stink like dead goat, 4 weeks old beans and egusi mixed with stored shit.
Please.
Edakun.
Staying relevant by all means possible
ReplyDeleteAll I can see is her fine clothe. I like.
ReplyDeleteHahaha hahaha...I get her tho'
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteSavage much.
LMAO
ReplyDeleteAbeg Natural Air dey outside o..
The dress is beautiful
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately she is saying the truth you can't even move around or enter a bus without perceiving terrible smell.
ReplyDeleteThere is some of those body odour out there that will kill a horse. Wash your clothes on time, shower with soap well and if you can’t afford deodorant then rub lemon, lime or salt under your armpits. Even in the wild some animals don’t mess with others because of their strong odours. There is no excuse to be walking around drinking. None!
ReplyDeleteStinking*
DeleteOK beautiful Vee🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteI detest Body Odor
ReplyDeleteAlways wash your Clothes
Dry clothes worn but you feel it’s not dirty.
Prioritize Deodorant over Perfume.