Monday, November 04, 2024

Reality TV Star Karen Igho Gives An Update On Test Conducted On Her

Why would they conduct these tests on her? Was she abusing substance and they did a test to control? Smoking cigarette aint a big deal, so why check that? And why she is giving Netizens updates?

26 comments:

1. She use to live a rough life that is why Hubby was using it against her. One's greatest love can turn into an enemy within seconds that why its better to keep your secrets to yourself and tell it to God. That way you know its safe

1. People accused her of using drugs after seeing her videos from a shelter not knowing that hardship can change your appearance. She did the tests to SHUT THEM UP!

2. Clean Result Very Good oooo
    May God come through for herπŸ™

3. It is well with Karen πŸ™
    My favourite BBA chick that year!

4. Your healing is permanent beautiful. Her ex husband is using her past,to fight for the kids custody.

5. Happy for you dear. This too shall pass.

6. I guess as felt she would lose out, hence her public outcry. Rather than sink in silence, I think its better she continues updating the public.

1. Yes because people believe she's under the influence

7. She is probably giving updates to netizens because they were the ones who rose up to fight for her

8. Good. Hopefully you would be allowed to see your kids unhindered now

9. She started the updates so she has to complete it nahπŸ™„ and I am ready to read and comment 😜
    May God see her anyways

10. It is well with you πŸ€—πŸ€—

11. Hope and pray she maintains this

12. Stella, I believe she posted somewhere that they were in court and custody of her children was being addressed. If there were visitation restrictions and suspicion of current or past drug use, a drug test would be required in order to ease some of the restrictions or regain custody.

13. I pray she comes out of all these, so she can have access to her children. There is nothing that can replace the feeling of a mother for her children, especially when she cant see them.

14. I pray God's mercy speaks for her and her children are not denied the love of their mother.

15. That is why good name is better than silver and Gold

16. She's giving update because she brought her situation to the public for help. I applaud her for her clean results because alot of people concluded that she was acting under the influence.
    Glad she proved them wrong. Karen may God come through for you and your family.πŸ™❤️

17. When you live a clean life no arrow of the enemy will destroy you. It may prick you but it cannot destroy you. All the best, Karen

18. This story shows all that glitters is not gold.
    Other women/men in mixed race marriages who have no public capital got sunk completely unlike in her case.
    Tomorrow we would still read:
    try men of other races or oyibo women are better.
    May God help her. I was telling someone how she shunned the celebrity lifestyle before this story came up.

19. When one's spouse frustrates ehn....one would look emaciated, frustrated, guant and raggedy. That's why ppl tot she was doing drugs

1. I had an aunt who was having problems with her man and I tell you that she was at one point emaciated, she looked like someone on death notice. Relationship stress will fck up your looks and age the hell out of you.