Monday, November 11, 2024

President MC Oluomo Of The NURTW .....

He was recently electec the new President of the National union of road and transport workers and (LikeTrump) he has been receiving congratulatory calls from all and sundry, including the entertainment industry.....

28 comments:

1. He has always been the chairman of that Union or I have been reading wrongly. Anyway Congratulations to him. Another reward for loyalty.

1. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES11 November 2024 at 12:06

I think he was the chairman for Lagos branch, he is now the national chairman of the union, I might be wrong though but that's what I think.

2. Afi like trumpπŸ˜‚ Congratulations MC

3. Lol at like Trump πŸ˜„πŸ€£

Congratulations to him

4. Congratulations to you MC Oluomo,more win as your son dey happy anyhow dey go 😜 na Una turn anyways shine well

5. E ku orire πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

6. .... including the entertainment industry. Lol Stella.

Neesolah

7. Congratulations to him..
    Was he elected or he took it by force..

8. Congratulations to him. He seems to be a good man , many people like him.

9. One of the people that puts this country in the mess that we're into.πŸ₯΄

1. Nne why do you disagree
      Can you give me 1 trillion Reason?
      If you dey Lagos ehen dey always pass Oshodi you will not disagree ..

10. Electoral materials are transported during elections with the help of NURTW...
    Positioning....

11. He deserves the congratulations. He’s generous and kind to people. Leave all the thuggery o, he’s a very good person.

1. You deserve what you get swear. Is it not your money he is using to be kind?. How much is his salary normal normal. The way you guys justify crime ehnnn

2. Nigerians are very cheap on an average, it’s easy to use chicken change to blind their eye

12. Congratulations to him

13. He's gotten his own share of
    'our' democracy. The Man"s really working hard thoughπŸ™„

14. He was selected and not elected. How can south west state elect national chairman? And he was the only candidate?

MC congratulations on your selection.

15. I was amazed when i heard that this dude cannot communicate in English.

1. You never see anything. Somebody that will soon enter house of reps

16. See our foolishness.. we are celebrating oluomo.. what a shame!!!!