Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Post For Legends

Sunday, November 24, 2024

Post For Legends

I dont like this kind of fish at all......What about you?

30 comments:

1. Why is slay queen's wider than married woman? It's suppose to be the other way round

1. Nope. It's correct that way.

2. Married women don't even collect as much as Dem slay mamas

3. Teejay and Deanity sealord, so you sleep with married women to know this? Especially Teejay that is not married yet, how did you know about married women's own?

4. You are asking Teejay, somebody that is married with four boys?

*Runs away* 🏃🏃🏃🏃

5. I prefer slay Queen because it will accommodate my weapon of massive destruction.

2. Kwakwkakwakakwakwa

3. I'm a married woman but mine is like that of the single mum. We only do like twice in a month. Work and poor economy does not allow us to remember that side.

4. Not everything is funny

5. This person does not have work

6. The person that put married in that category must be speaking for him/herself.

7. Hahaha 😂😂
    Wahala dey o

8. These small small boys with no ambition only to dishumanise women

9. Single mom and Kadama,I am not understanding 🙃

Slay queen una doh ooo

10. I find this post distasteful.

1. IF YOU FIND A POST ABOUT FISH NOT GOOD THEN LEAVE IT...or u be slay queen

11. Even as a guy, I find this distasteful

1. UNCLE ANUTY who call you
      Please if you or anyone else dont like this post, leave here...