Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Jerry Eze Reveals What He Did To A Woman Who Beat Up His Mum

Thursday, November 28, 2024

Pastor Jerry Eze Reveals What He Did To A Woman Who Beat Up His Mum

The woman beat up his mum years ago and still went to him to ask for help.....Both of them remembered what she did...Please read the story...Would you forgive?

20 comments:

1. It's good to forgive.
    Lord help us.

2. Forgiveness is a powerful tool for healing and growth. It liberates us from the burden of bitterness and resentment, allowing peace and love to flourish.
    Christ's example on the cross, praying for those who persecuted Him, underscores the transformative power of forgiveness not just for others but for our own well-being and spiritual maturity.
    Holding on to pain may weigh us down, but forgiveness lifts us and brings us closer to grace and peace.

3. It's good to forgive but not easy to forget.

4. Aww
    Only few can do this
    Thank you holy spirit 🙏

5. Forgive,absolutely but I doubt if I can ever forget.

6. I would have traumatized her at same time so she would have to forgive me too, make all of us dey liberate ourselves

Pesin wey em for give 2 by 2 first before em forgive

I still remember one senior in my secondary school that used to beat me up for reasons I don't know till date

I saw the damned girl hawking banana in Gariki park in Enugu

Patricia saw me and ran away

I only wanted to buy bananas!!.

GoldenTulip ✍️ 🕊️

7. Is good he let it go..
    Forgiveness is peace .

8. It's liberating. You feel lighter. King of Glory grant us the Grace to have a forgiving heart.

9. Forgiveness is everything.💙💙💙😎

10. To forgive that kind thing dey hard eh.
    Good to forgive

11. Amen! Oo may God help me to forgive both the once I have forgotten sef

12. That's the best things if you want to make heaven

13. Truly, it's hard to forgive especially when the hurt is deep. But forgiveness frees you and eases your burden and makes your heart feel lighter and.... I can go on & on. That is why God says we should forgive even when it hurts...

14. Wow..
    He forgave her..
    May we receive grace of forgiveness, it usually not easy but we will try..

15. When you forgive,you have peace in and out.

16. Forgiving the person that hurts you is very hard, but the Love of Christ is above everything. May God soften our hearts in Jesus mighty name Amen 🙏.

17. Lord, l need your grace on this
    to always forgive.