Friday, November 08, 2024

Ooni Of Ife's Olori Tobi Shares Photos Of Their Twins With Eyecatching Caption

Awwwww. The twins are carbon copy of their mum.....

She posted..
''Proving Points ❌
Making Impressions ✅
AUTHENTICITY
“The Courage to Be Yourself.”
-it has its Pros and Cons
You will appear Familiar to Some and Unfamiliar to Others.
-Some will find it hard to embrace your persona cos “yes, they can relate”
but they would rather mask their truth.
-Con :: you will be met with a lot of resistance just for being too good to be true.
-Pros :: when certain people Finally come to terms with seeing the Bravery in your Authenticity, they sincerely associate with you.''

43 comments:

1. Beautiful twins ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ Olori Tobi, pls be smiling more, see how lovely you look here ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. They are so cute. I want twins, a boy and a girl.

1. Same here, Sweet Jesus remember me.

2. For real? You’re the first twins that wants to birth twins too..most twins I know will say they never want to birth them cos of how stressful it is to train them

Cute babies ๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Altuage, He has remembered you.
      Paris baibay, for real o. I want twins.

4. Wetin Paris dey talk?๐Ÿง

Congratulations Olori once again.
      Baby LO and BEHOLD on the beat.
      God is kind.๐Ÿ˜˜

The faces will gradually change. 2 years max✌️

3. These people are making royalty seem tacky
    I miss the good ol days.

1. I know. Doing the most and looking cheap. Call shade okoya for some classes. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

2. Class, decorum, mystique zero

4. The unhappiest of them all

5. The girl took after her dad's looks!
    Congratulations to them

I want twins too.

6. Beautiful Ejima's ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

7. Beautiful Mama twins, beautiful twins ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

8. Me too I want twins 2 boys and 2 girls,God abegoo ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

9. Congratulations to you mummy twins

10. Beautiful kids
    Congratulations to her

11. Ooni of Ife, the balthazar of Nigeria, just that his own is legal...

1. Mumu man
      Hope if he was your inlaw or blood brother you would be praising him for sharing his privates to the world like that?

12. They are so cute ๐Ÿฅฐ

13. Beautiful babies๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

14. E no better for her makeup artist..
    Beautiful twins..

15. I can't wait to see queen Ashley's baby.

16. Ejire๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

17. Cutie cutie kids ๐Ÿฅฐ
    God's protection upon you twins

18. The babies are just adorable. Wow, first time seeing Olori Tobi smiling, what a refreshing change.

19. Congratulations